Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lee's Summit - Kansas City

1201 NW Innovation Parkway , Lee's Summit, Missouri 64086

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 462 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

462ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    373
  • 4 Bintang
    61
  • 3 Bintang
    14
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Enviromental

By

Juli 07, 2020

In general, most hotels today ask guests to help minimize the impact to the environment. Things like, not cleaning the room every day, not requesting clean linens and towels everyday. I want to help, but hotels don't provide locations to hang towels, etc. So they can be used a 2nd time. I find this problem in almost every hotel I visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service and new feeling hotel

By

Juli 05, 2020

Thank you as always at this hotel! The staff is great and the location is perfect for our visits to the area. We love staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotels and this is a great one. We will be returning again in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Enjoyed This Hotel

By

Juli 01, 2020

This hotel seems fairly new or has been updated. I like the clean modern look of this Holiday Day Inn Express. The rooms were comfortable, and mostly clean. Only complaint would be the ice makers not working, and breakfast consisted of a granola bar and packaged muffin. Since they advertise a good breakfast, I think this should be noted on the website when they are not serving their normal breakfast choices.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed

By

Juni 29, 2020

club

Clerk at time of check in was great. Room we were placed in first was not cleaned, only remade. Asked for a different room and the new room was better but still not clean. Did not feel very safe with the pandemic going on.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mostly Enjoyed

By

Juni 19, 2020

It was frustrating to pay full price, then have to spend more money to buy breakfast elsewhere. And while I understand about safety and Covid, the lack of amenities should've been compensated in the price of our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

Juni 14, 2020

Great hotel. Great service. If I had to critique. Need more food delivery options available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Juni 10, 2020

club

Easy to find, friendly staff, great experience. Even with COVID restrictions we were served sack breakfast and treated very well

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel

By

Juni 09, 2020

club

Really clean environment. Many precautions were taken to ensure safety during covid. Friendly hospitality.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great spacious rooms and staff is top notch

By

Mei 29, 2020

club

5.5 stars out of 5 the breakfast was excellent even due to limited selection due to the covid 19

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A highway workers dream stay

By

Mei 12, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this property, the staff is outstanding, and the overall stay is one of the best I have had. I stay about 75 nights a year in hotels and this was the best!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Mei 08, 2020

They were really friendly and when I needed something they were quick

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall nice stay.

By

April 26, 2020

club

I had over achieving staff experience and I had lazy staff experience. The value of the stay would have been nicer if we could have room serviced some breakfast with a cost because corona virus took away nice amenities such as breakfast and pool. Room was super comfy and I was left alone. Good experience just feel like it was a little pricy for not having any incentives.

At the end of the day I love IHG
But the Kci expo location wins the cake.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit