Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lee's Summit - Kansas City

1201 NW Innovation Parkway , Lee's Summit, Missouri 64086

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 616 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

July 29, 2021

club

This hotel is really nice, it's newer and the staff are really nice. Our room was clean and everything worked. Dining and shopping are just down the street, and softball fields are only 10 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 28, 2021

club

Great place to stay. Very very clean. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 21, 2021

Nice motel. Very quiet. Good location for food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

July 21, 2021

club

My family and I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express . The hotel staff was super accommodating to our requests , extra towels toiletries room service . I liked that they had a noise compliance in place for guests so that people could relax and get a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, cleanest Hotel in the city!

By

July 20, 2021

club

we stayed here for a baseball tournament and it was an excellent choice, very clean and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

NICE CLEAN NEWER HOTEL~ COMFORTABLE

By

July 20, 2021

REALLY NICE NEWER HOTEL. THERE WAS A BASEBALL TOURNAMENT THIS WEEKEND, AND THOSE KIDS WERE A LITTLE ROWDY IN THE COMMON AREAS, BUT I THINK THEY WERE ON ANOTHER WING BECAUSE WE SLEPT LIKE BABIES!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2021

Awesome in and out experience, took care of us and great sleep through the night!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 19, 2021

club

Our family of 5 was only there for 9 hours to sleep while on our home from vacation. It was clean, stylish, and they had a Keurig! Made my day!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

July 15, 2021

Room was great, thermostat goes down to at least the low 60s and has a constant fan function.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay all around

By

July 14, 2021

Came from Chicago on business, the stay was as always a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 14, 2021

Quiet and clean facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Really cannot ask for anything more other than maybe biscuits and gravy every morning!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 13, 2021

Excellent, quiet, comfortable stay. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less