Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lee's Summit - Kansas City

1201 NW Innovation Parkway , Lee's Summit, Missouri 64086

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 470 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice room

By

July 30, 2020

The room was a good size, comfy bed, fantastic shower! I haven’t stayed in other hotels for awhile, I always choose IHG. One of the cleanest, quietest Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Definitely worth recommending.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

July 30, 2020

I will not stay any other place than here when I’m in town!! The general Manager Carlos made sure I was well taken care of!!

Read More
Read Less

Family Event

By

July 28, 2020

I was very impressed with this holiday inn! It was so nice and any requests made they tried to accomidate. The only thing that I was remotely bad was breakfast and that is because of Covid not the hotel themselves!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel

By

July 22, 2020

Good location, easy to get around area. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and lots of pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel convenient location

By

July 22, 2020

club

Enjoyable stay while in Lee’s Summit, MO. Hotel was very clean and conveniently located near restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 22, 2020

club

I would recommend friends and family clean hotel and staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

July 16, 2020

I generally like Holiday Inn Express. The woman at the desk upon check-in was particularly kind and gave me a good tip about where to park, as I had an end room. It was overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was just a great experience and great service

By

July 15, 2020

Everything was clean everything feels like being at home maybe even better I loved the stay my number one recommended place

Read More
Read Less

Enviromental

By

July 07, 2020

In general, most hotels today ask guests to help minimize the impact to the environment. Things like, not cleaning the room every day, not requesting clean linens and towels everyday. I want to help, but hotels don't provide locations to hang towels, etc. So they can be used a 2nd time. I find this problem in almost every hotel I visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and new feeling hotel

By

July 05, 2020

Thank you as always at this hotel! The staff is great and the location is perfect for our visits to the area. We love staying at Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotels and this is a great one. We will be returning again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed This Hotel

By

July 01, 2020

This hotel seems fairly new or has been updated. I like the clean modern look of this Holiday Day Inn Express. The rooms were comfortable, and mostly clean. Only complaint would be the ice makers not working, and breakfast consisted of a granola bar and packaged muffin. Since they advertise a good breakfast, I think this should be noted on the website when they are not serving their normal breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 29, 2020

club

Clerk at time of check in was great. Room we were placed in first was not cleaned, only remade. Asked for a different room and the new room was better but still not clean. Did not feel very safe with the pandemic going on.

Read More
Read Less