Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lee's Summit - Kansas City

1201 NW Innovation Parkway , Lee's Summit, Missouri 64086

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 636 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wedding hotel stay

By

22 September 2021

Everything was great. Room was very clean. Breakfast meals were very good.

Read More
Read Less

This is a GREAT ONE

By

21 September 2021

I had my daughters wedding outside of Lees Summit and wanted all of the family and guests to stay together. Since I was a longtime IHG member I searched and found this Holiday Inn Express. I worked with Bridget to help coordinated the block of rooms and she was great to work with. Every member of this hotel from the front desk, breakfast hostess, maintenance crew, and the cleaning crew were fabulous. I told all of them and now I am telling you; I have traveled for business for over 30 years and this hotel is in the top 2.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

20 September 2021

My daughter was married in Powell Gardens and we wanted to have guest stay at one place and shuttle them out there. From the very beginning I knew I was working with people I could trust and make a good weekend for us. The staff prior to stay, during the stay, and after the stay have been very accommodating and going above and beyond. This is not just my feedback from me but from several that stayed there with us. When I talk about the staff it was not just the front desk; it was the maintenance person, the breakfast hostess, and the cleaning crew on the floors. I told each of them then and now I am telling you, I spent 30 years traveling for business and mostly Holiday Inns and this is at the Top 2. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

kc hotel

By

16 September 2021

I thought the lighting in the bathroom was rather dim. Hard to shave and get ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 September 2021

I would have to say the bed was so comfortable and that’s hard to find. I loved that they have a water softener, the feel of your skin and hair are so much better after a shower.
The staff are friendly and the hotel and rooms are very clean.
The couple things I would recommend are to get rid of the breakfast burritos and serve some donuts, like powdered sugar or cinnamon cake donuts to go with coffee and due to covid the rooms aren’t being serviced as often so include some extra wash cloths and towels, coffee pods. I would most definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
I would also like to add the Holiday Inn has came a long way since I was a kid and stayed in one of your chains. I would never have believed this was a Holiday Inn if I had not seen it myself, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good service

By

14 September 2021

Newer hotel, very nice! Comfortable bed, large shower. Refrigerator and microwave in the room was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 September 2021

We came to MO for fb and it was a great spot to relax after a long day. Great breakfast variety to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great rooms

By

05 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the room spacious. We had a King bed and the room was quiet. Black out drapes were excellent. We enjoyed the wonderful breakfast choices the next morning. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

No issues, new hotel, great breakfast, and choices. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express-Lee’s Summit

By

29 August 2021

A great place to stay, and a HIE that I have stayed a few times before. It is in a great location with many restaurants nearby and the consistent quality I’ve come to appreciate and expect from Holiday Inn Express’s.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

The whole experience was great..good bed, one of best motel breakfasts we have ever had...friendly staff..very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

20 August 2021

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Beds and rooms were comfortable and quiet. Many restaurants were nearby. Location was near freeway for easy travel.

Read More
Read Less