Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mount Arlington-Rockaway Area

176 Howard Boulevard , Mount Arlington, New Jersey 07856

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1017 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1017ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    762
  • 4 Bintang
    173
  • 3 Bintang
    41
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    19

March 11, 2020 Stay

By

Maret 26, 2020

Easy access off highway. Near a variety of food establishments. Very hospitable staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff professionalism

By

Maret 24, 2020

We recently stayed at the Mt Arlington, NJ Holiday Inn Express. After we checked out we realized we had left a valuable item in the room. I contacted the hotel and spoke with Tess who located the item in lost and found. We made arrangements to have the item returned to us. When we received the item we saw that Rosa was the person who found the item in our room and placed it in lost and found. I would like to personally thank Rosa and Tess and recognize them for their much appreciated help.
DMG

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short getaway

By

Maret 14, 2020

platinumelite

Pleasant quiet location close to major highways, very clean, pleasant staff secure location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect place

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

Whatever your situation, this Holiday Inn has always served our needs. We have stayed here many times, all with positive experiences. There was nothing to complain about, as this is a quiet and comfortable inn. Clean, comfortable, quiet, and a delicious breakfast- what more does one need? It is obvious the staff takes pride in their establishment.
There might be one slight drawback for some people or families; there is no pool. For us that was not important. They do have a hot tub to soothe your muscles afte driving all day.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

It was great. Jacuzzi and fireplace were awesome. Slept like a baby

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great to relax and breakfast was perfect.

By

Maret 06, 2020

club

Unfortunately needed to be in the area for a funeral. We were extremely comfortable here and will definitely stay here again when in the area to visit relatives.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Februari 26, 2020

platinumelite

Loved my stay, thanks! Would highly recommend the jacuzzi rooms. Good location, very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

Februari 23, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room, great service. Convenient location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Stay

By

Februari 21, 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful and relaxing stay!! We will stay here again . We love it here and will continue to visit here. The properyt is very quiet!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and price

By

Februari 17, 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable staff was friendly and helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

VDay Escape

By

Februari 17, 2020

club

Overall this Property was clean and the staff was pleasant and responsive. It is definitely not a vacation destination so perhaps the rates could have been better considering the season and location but overall this Hotel fit our needs for an escape together to relax away from home and enjoy time together.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Februari 16, 2020

platinumelite

Newer Holiday Inn Express. Location was convenient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit