Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mount Arlington-Rockaway Area

176 Howard Boulevard , Mount Arlington, New Jersey 07856

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1051 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1051avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    786
  • 4 Estrelas
    177
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

HOLIDAY INN DOWNTOWN

By

agosto 13, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very polite and helpful. Walking distance to man downtown.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Run,Don't walk away from there as fast as you can.

By

agosto 12, 2020

Lost power because of storm. Stayed somewhere else for three nights,but could not stay any longer because it was booked.I wnt to Holiday Inn Express in my Arlington nj.I checked into a handicap room I thought I was walking into a dungeon it was filthy dark dirty had a terrible urine smell even with the mask on and the toilet won't stop running I turned around and walked out was never in the room for more than 2 minutes refuse to give me my money back where I had stayed previously was twice the size it was clean and it had two queen beds instead of one and it was cheaper that was at the Holiday Garden Inn there was no comparison

Leia mais
Ler menos

Been comfort

By

agosto 12, 2020

club

The beds were so comfortable and they gave you pillows enough of them n extra and an extra blanket the hot tub was great. I actually didn't want to leave lol.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and location.

By

agosto 09, 2020

club

Stayed here after a storm, as we had no power. Rooms large and comfortable. Recommend hotel. Few problems we had was first the woman at desk said we didnt have reservation. After gave my reservation confirmation number she still did not find it. Finally she found it and we were well on our way to finally water and air conditioning. Tried to heat up our dinner in microwave only to find leftover food in there, little gross, dont know how long was in there. Was wonderful to shower, and the pressure was great, and sleep. Beds great, lots of pillows. I would recommend. Also no little shampoo or conditioner bottles. They have ones filled in shower, which is ok, but there was no condition left.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nasty management

By

agosto 09, 2020

club

I have been to this location 2-3 times and each time I come the “manager” Maria is working. She is extremely nasty, rude, and just overall miserable. I stayed this time due to a power loss and no running water at my house because of the hurricane so when I booked the room I specifically asked if they had all power including tv and I was told yes. That was false. There was no tv power or cable service and when I asked to speak with a manager and explained my situation to Maria and told her I would have stayed elsewhere had I known they did not have all amenities promised, she was rude and nasty and told me it was out of her control. I then told her that I understand that completely but falsely telling me that you have things you don’t is misleading and not ok. I then proceeded to ask her for at least a discounted rate due to their insufficiency, and she told me too bad she wasn’t going to discount or do anything about it. The room was not a cheap room and I could have gotten one for half the price elsewhere with tv but I decided to pay the higher price because I usually enjoy my stay there, aside from the managers constant nasty attitude. Pretty disappointed and will have to be finding a new favorite hotel after this experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice accomodations

By

agosto 08, 2020

Above average. Would certainly recommend to Rogers.for am overnight stay. Very accommodating

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

agosto 01, 2020

I loved how quiet and relaxing it was! I slept like a baby!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value

By

julho 28, 2020

Business efficient environment. Clean, friendly service. Strong Wi-Fi

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good

By

julho 28, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel looks pretty new... very cleaning... The front desk workers is very helpful ... I strong recommend it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a great stay

By

julho 27, 2020

I understand the food restrictions with COVID, however I miss my hot healthy breakfast and convenient hot dinners. I hope they return soon. I can eat my breakfast in my room.
See you all soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never again at this hotel

By

julho 26, 2020

The only consideration I got when I talk to hotel staff was to email someone, and I got a card in order to do it. The overall experience was just miserable. I don't know how many people like to sleep in a wet, cold, damp hairy, dirty room... but I don't with covid-19, I should have smelled some sort of cleaning product in that room. Clearly there is no hotel inspector. And if there is a hotel inspector, she or he needs to be fired immediately.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent measures for this trying time.

By

julho 26, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, properly staffed and set up for Covid proceedings.
Our room was extremely comfortable and the AC cranked!

Leia mais
Ler menos