Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 536 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Place

By

July 22, 2017

club

Clean and decent for the price. I would highly recommend this over many other local hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

As I walked into the lobby, I was greeted and immediately felt the hospitality which left a lasting impression. The hallways were very quiet and there were no disturbances throughout the night. The layout of the room was excellent and the bed was the most comfortable I have slept in (I travel quite a bit). The room was very clean as well. I would recommend this location to friends and family in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room

By

July 16, 2017

club

Have stayed here before and always find the venue to be comfortable and near to where we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Snack bar

By

July 14, 2017

Should have a little place set for snacks other then machi nes. Other hotels utilize this other than that a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

July 09, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great breakfast. Only negative comment is that there were only 1 shampoo and lotion for three people in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way

By

July 09, 2017

club

From check in to check out this holiday inn exceeded our expectations. Friendly staff, clean rooms, delicious breakfast and convienent location make this hotel a clear winner. Another quality Holiday Inn experience...!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

July 07, 2017

Good area comfort and convenient .. good breakfast and clean room with space

Read More
Read Less

Affordable in good location

By

July 06, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was about 5 minutes from the lake, it was near a dunkin donuts, and several eateries. The location was perfect for a weekend holiday get away. The price was reasonable for a single occupant, but grows quickly if you want anything more than a single bed.

Hotel staff was very courteous, and professional, and very helpful when I asked for a suggestion on a good place to eat (Windlass on Lake Hopatcong was excellent).

The breakfast was surprisingly well stocked. Every morning had some sort of egg dish, and meat dish, as well as the typical cereal, oatmeal, pastries, etc. I was pleasantly surprised by the breakfast.

The kitchen staff wasn't very friendly, but not to say they were rude, they just didn't interact with guests (like greeting them, being attentive to low stock, and being overall pleasant), they were just there to do their job.

Overall the hotel was an excellent value, with excellent service. I would stay here again as long as the prices stayed reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows

By

July 05, 2017

This was the first time staying at this hotel. We have stayed in other HI and i am a reward member. We will definitely stay at this hotel in the future. This was close to our family and to resturants. The staff was so friendly. Easy check in and out.
Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great night stay clean. They were helpful and nice at desk.its nice to also have breakfast when you get up and it's right there . When we go away I always look for this hotel prices are good for what you get

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 02, 2017

I stay here often and am always impressed with the accommodations and the friendly staff. The rooms are newly renovated, the breakfast is great and I always get a good night's sleep. My only minor complaint is the fitness room. It is always very warm and the equipment is sparse. Otherwise this hotel is perfect!

Read More
Read Less