Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plano East - Richardson

2001 E President George Bush Highway , Plano, Texas 75074

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 387 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

387ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    323
  • 4 Bintang
    45
  • 3 Bintang
    8
  • 2 Bintang
    6
  • 1 Bintang
    5

Nice but noisy

By

September 22, 2021

club

Stayed for one night and hardly got any rest that nice due to the extreme noise heard from the passing traffic. If you do decide to stay at this hotel please ask for a room on the backside of the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend in Texas

By

September 22, 2021

club

We came down to Texas to visit family in Plano. We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express! Very clean and modern Express. Fast and friendly service!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Très bon service, chambre spacieuse et propre

By

September 18, 2021

Ma femme et moi avons passé une journée à l’hôtel, ce court séjour fut très agréable. La chambre est très propre, spacieuse et bien parfumée, les toilettes munies de tous les accessoires, nous ont permis de nous sentir chez nous. Je recommande très fortement ce hôtel, la qualité de service est à niveau exceptionnel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location nice rooms friendly staff

By

September 17, 2021

I stayed for a getaway wheelers. The bed for very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay again. Thank you for a wonderful stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A pleasant stay

By

September 17, 2021

club

Came from out of state looking for a new residence in Plano and stayed here and didn't hate a second of my stay. Very friendly staff, and a clean and comfortable room. Great location and would definitely stay here again the next time I come to town. Highly recommended.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy bed decent breakfast

By

September 13, 2021

Room is comfy and inviting! Working graveyards it helps the black out shades really do their job! Breakfast is usually very good. Only had one thing I didn’t really care for and I’m a pretty picky eater. Overall highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

My overall experience was qreat. The staff was attentive, the room was great, adn the breakfast was right on time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommend!

By

September 09, 2021

Very quiet and comfortable room (plush bed and pillows). Great customer service from all stafff!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Staff super friendly - clean and comfortable rooms -

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Stay

By

September 06, 2021

Clean, nice amenities, friendly staff
Liked the stay the hotel looks good and is very presentable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place to Stay

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel. Great location and value

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic local hotel

By

September 01, 2021

As a frequent business traveler, I stay at a lot of hotels. Although I frequent one chain more than others, I have always gravitated towards Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express when in Europe (they are more up-scale). So I decided, on a recent stay in Dallas, to give IHG a try in the states. I was NOT disappointed with this hotel. It was immaculate. The staff was very professional and helpful. The breakfast was solid. My only gripe was that the hotel faces the highway and I had a top-floor room facing the traffic. So, there was a little noise but it wasn't a deal breaker. I can't recommend this hotel enough and, more importantly, IHG. The Holiday Inn brand that I grew up with is, thankfully, gone. The new Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are amazing value for the money: great hotels for a business meeting or even a vacation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit