Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plano East - Richardson

2001 E President George Bush Highway , Plano, Texas 75074

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 279 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

279avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    238
  • 4 Estrelas
    28
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Great place

By

dezembro 08, 2020

Had a very enjoyable experience
Will definitely return

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very convenient location, clean, and great night staff.

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

I stopped for a night during a 2 day road trip and it was great being able to reserve the room last minute with the app, showed up at 10pm and the night staff was quick, polite and made everything welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

dezembro 07, 2020

This was an excellent hotel. There was nothing too over the top and nothing subpar. It was just right and that’s makes it exactly what I was looking for.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Plano, TX

By

novembro 28, 2020

Our stay at the Plano, TX Holiday Inn Express was most enjoyable and very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

better service and food

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

stayed on this hotel to use indoor pool. pool was cold and ac was on which double the coldness. inquired to the night shift front desk and gave me all kinds of excuses. he should have just said, he had no key to make adjustments. breakfast really tastes like plastic. can't provide potato to my daughter because they were spicy. no eggs or bacon on weekends. wished they had coffee available in the lobby 24 hrs. not even ice water is available. sausage was too rubbery. tried to call front desk several times on Friday and no answer. left a voicemail and called me back the next day. that was poorly done. rooms were great. but the water slows down in the sink faucet when shower is on or flushes the toilet. parking was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Modern yet cozy decor, affordable rates, courteous staff, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Real good service cleaning real
Nice didn’t have any problems checking in real fast service and real fast checking out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad location

By

novembro 18, 2020

Sadly one side of hotel faces busy highway other side faces the cities power station

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing stay!

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

We only stayed for one night, but it was a very comfortable stay. The room was so clean, beds, pillows were comfy. Very quiet area, which is always a plus. Front desk was very polite and welcoming. I definitely recommend to all!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay Best locatin ever

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

I would reccomend and have many times to family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

enjoyed the hotel. Comfortable beds and pillows. I understand with the pandemic going on with the breakfast choices, but they weren't very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved my stay!!

By

outubro 28, 2020

I went because I’ll be moving back to Texas soon. My fiancé and I needed somewhere we could rest and a place that was following Covid regulations. We felt safe the entire time and the breakfast was amazing each morning. Very peaceful place.

Leia mais
Ler menos