Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plano East - Richardson

2001 E President George Bush Highway , Plano, Texas 75074

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 282 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good stay

By

December 22, 2020

platinumelite

IHG provided a clean comfortable room and we are grateful for a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

eh

By

December 18, 2020

lock was broken and then maid kept knocking but said sorry each time like 3x in morning

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable,

By

December 16, 2020

club

Overall great experience. Good location. Fairly priced!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 08, 2020

Had a very enjoyable experience
Will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location, clean, and great night staff.

By

December 08, 2020

club

I stopped for a night during a 2 day road trip and it was great being able to reserve the room last minute with the app, showed up at 10pm and the night staff was quick, polite and made everything welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 07, 2020

This was an excellent hotel. There was nothing too over the top and nothing subpar. It was just right and that’s makes it exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Plano, TX

By

November 28, 2020

Our stay at the Plano, TX Holiday Inn Express was most enjoyable and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

better service and food

By

November 25, 2020

club

stayed on this hotel to use indoor pool. pool was cold and ac was on which double the coldness. inquired to the night shift front desk and gave me all kinds of excuses. he should have just said, he had no key to make adjustments. breakfast really tastes like plastic. can't provide potato to my daughter because they were spicy. no eggs or bacon on weekends. wished they had coffee available in the lobby 24 hrs. not even ice water is available. sausage was too rubbery. tried to call front desk several times on Friday and no answer. left a voicemail and called me back the next day. that was poorly done. rooms were great. but the water slows down in the sink faucet when shower is on or flushes the toilet. parking was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 25, 2020

club

Modern yet cozy decor, affordable rates, courteous staff, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 24, 2020

club

Real good service cleaning real
Nice didn’t have any problems checking in real fast service and real fast checking out

Read More
Read Less

Bad location

By

November 18, 2020

Sadly one side of hotel faces busy highway other side faces the cities power station

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

November 18, 2020

club

We only stayed for one night, but it was a very comfortable stay. The room was so clean, beds, pillows were comfy. Very quiet area, which is always a plus. Front desk was very polite and welcoming. I definitely recommend to all!

Read More
Read Less