Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plano East - Richardson

2001 E President George Bush Highway , Plano, Texas 75074

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 429 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Looked myself

By

18 December 2021

Looked myself out and your house made accommodating on the spot. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest

By

14 December 2021

platinumelite

Early check in was available but was given room close to the elevator and facing the freeway (as always).

Read More
Read Less

Need better maintenance

By

10 December 2021

club

Toilet plugged up twice, ask for a plunger, the one they brought was too small. The second time I ask to have the maintenance man look at it, the front desk told me they were off today. They offered to put me in a different room, which I declined, not wanting to have to move everything
Finally got toilet unplugged with my own tools.

Read More
Read Less

One overnight stay

By

07 December 2021

club

Rooms, bathroom, and lobby areas were all very clean and maintained. My teenager son also approved this was a 5 Star experience. Plenty of breakfast items to choose from and friendly staff made our stay complete:-)

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

07 December 2021

Enjoyed our stay. Convenient location and a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 December 2021

For a Holiday Inn Express, it was very clean and the staff was excellent. I will be staying again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

30 November 2021

Great overnight stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast options were very limited but it would not keep me from staying at this hotel again if I am in the DFW area. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Place to Stay

By

29 November 2021

club

Very new hotel offering a good free breakfast. Excellent location and indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent area for a travel stop!

By

28 November 2021

Excellent area to make a stop if you continue north east of Texas, for us it was very convenient, near plano bowling center, the staff was very courteous, had great sleep very quiet..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 November 2021

club

I flew in to DFW and needed a hotel to stay for the night and this hotel was available and it was a great stay. Room was clean and nice. Food was delicious and plenty of choices. Loved my stay and will come again for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff, excellent cleaning staff

By

25 November 2021

Handicap bathroom, I was unable to see myself in the mirror, it's too high for a w/c user. Otherwise fine

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room facing highway

By

17 November 2021

Our room was changed to facing the highway. Very noisy at night. The are between the carpet and hardwood had molding coming loose making a tripping hazard. The power was out when we arrived which resulted in no wifi for 24 hours. Wife needed wifi to work so we hard to leave and find wifi.

Read More
Read Less