Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Southington

120 Laning Street(I-84, Exit 32) , Southington, Connecticut 06489

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1082 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1082ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    610
  • 4 Bintang
    266
  • 3 Bintang
    90
  • 2 Bintang
    60
  • 1 Bintang
    56

A well kept secret

By

Juli 28, 2021

I had no idea this hotel was there and it blew me away withe quality and cleanliness. Great staff and everything was simple and streamlined

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

By

Juli 26, 2021

club

We had a relaxing stay. Everything was easy and the rooms were excellent!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

Juli 25, 2021

club

Comfortable, breakfast buffet was good, great service and room, overall very good value

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice,clean,staff is nice

By

Juli 25, 2021

One of the nicest holiday inn I have been to breakfast was the best I’ve ever had at a hotel highly recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent stay

By

Juli 24, 2021

We were very pleased with the customer service from check in to departure.
The appearance of the hotel was outstanding.
The room was very nice.
Great quality for the price.
We recommend this hotel to all our friends.
The local manager should be commended for running and outstanding Holiday inn Express.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work trip to connecticut

By

Juli 22, 2021

club

This is my second time staying at this hotel both times its been quiet and the staff has been courteous and helpful whenever needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great place to relax

By

Juli 22, 2021

One of the most relaxing hotels we have ever visited. Greeted by David upon arrival was nothing short of professionalism and service with a smile, he is truly an asset to the team. I can't say enough about how amazing breakfast was, egg white omelet never have we gotten that anywhere before. Overall location was great, the staff was friendly and attentive, and our experience staying there was wonderful. Thank you all for a great weekend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Tournament stay

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

We needed somewhere to stay for a local softball tournament. This place was in a great location. They staff were so kind and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great value

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

When we are in the area, we usually choose another "brand"; however it wasn't available. We took a chance on the Holiday Inn and were glad we did. Comfy, climate controlled room and an awesome breakfast selection. Would recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average

By

Juli 20, 2021

club

Not to bad, over all clean, friendly. The staff was cool, the place was easy to get to and the grounds were well kept.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly People great staff and comfortable stay

By

Juli 19, 2021

club

The people were wonderful, helpful, and kind. Great room service, comfortable sleeping conditions and after staying a couple weeks for work they were even more helpful. They ran a shuttle to and from work for us which helped me exponentially when my truck broke down and the lady at the front desk was super helpful about it, the driver was nice as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Juli 19, 2021

club

Highly recommend. Great staff - super clean room. Would stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit