Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Southington

120 Laning Street(I-84, Exit 32) , Southington, Коннектикут 06489

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1020 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1020отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    568
  • 4 Звезды
    252
  • 3 Звезды
    86
  • 2 Звезды
    59
  • 1 Звезды
    55

Great Experience

By

ноября 10, 2020

The hotel is very clean and has very welcoming staff. Nia and David were extremely helpful and nice during my stay. All of the staff members are professional and the hotel is in a good location. There is ample parking and the shower was hot with good water pressure. The beds are extremely comfortable and the AC/ heat works well. Would absolutely recommend this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfied

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

The Hotel is close to the Highways many restaurants, Stop and Shop and a Walmart close by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience!

By

ноября 03, 2020

Very clean rooms and nice and welcoming staff. This location is easy to find and there is ample parking. The rooms are spacious and the shower was hot with good water pressure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great updating of rooms

By

ноября 02, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Southington, Ct. has completely updated their rooms recently, very well done and very clean and safe during this COVID19 pandemic

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Glad I stopped

By

ноября 01, 2020

club

I knew I would stop at a hotel somewhere along my drive and I am glad I chose here. Very clean, calm and peaceful. Front desk was great. Covid breakfast was doing the best they could and appreciated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and Clean

By

октября 21, 2020

club

Facilities and rooms were quiet and clean. I like that the back entrance puts you directly on the second floor so you can avoid using the elevator.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst hotel experience ever

By

октября 21, 2020

club

The hotel lets large crowds in and allows them to party all night running from room to room banging on doors. this entire hotel smells like smoke!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great friendly service

By

октября 20, 2020

platinumelite

Employees very welcoming and friendly. Safe clean common areas and rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love Holiday Inn Express Southington, CT

By

октября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Always friendly and caring. Know the room I like.
Perfect

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t Do It

By

октября 17, 2020

club

Stay somewhere else. Alerted staff to several issues I had and it was just met with little to no help whatsoever. I’m one of those people who never writes reviews for anything but this was bad enough to warrant one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great price and experience

By

октября 15, 2020

Wonderful staff. Always friendly and accommodating. Eager to help, etc. good variety of snacks and beverages. Extremely comfortable beds. A word of advice for guests: don’t look too closely at yourself in the bathroom mirror :( you will look like a zombie. Maybe fix the lighting in there! Other than that it was a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and quiet space

By

октября 13, 2020

This was the second of three hotels on our journey from Florida to Maine and it didn't disappoint. We loved the chaise lounge in our room and found over who got to sit in it!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию