Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Southington

120 Laning Street(I-84, Exit 32) , Southington, Connecticut 06489

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1021 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    55

Great to spend the night in.

By

December 22, 2020

club

Everything was great, very polite. The bed was really comfortable I litetally slept for 8 hours straight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 10, 2020

The hotel is very clean and has very welcoming staff. Nia and David were extremely helpful and nice during my stay. All of the staff members are professional and the hotel is in a good location. There is ample parking and the shower was hot with good water pressure. The beds are extremely comfortable and the AC/ heat works well. Would absolutely recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

November 09, 2020

club

The Hotel is close to the Highways many restaurants, Stop and Shop and a Walmart close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

November 03, 2020

Very clean rooms and nice and welcoming staff. This location is easy to find and there is ample parking. The rooms are spacious and the shower was hot with good water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Great updating of rooms

By

November 02, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Southington, Ct. has completely updated their rooms recently, very well done and very clean and safe during this COVID19 pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Glad I stopped

By

November 01, 2020

club

I knew I would stop at a hotel somewhere along my drive and I am glad I chose here. Very clean, calm and peaceful. Front desk was great. Covid breakfast was doing the best they could and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

October 21, 2020

club

Facilities and rooms were quiet and clean. I like that the back entrance puts you directly on the second floor so you can avoid using the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience ever

By

October 21, 2020

club

The hotel lets large crowds in and allows them to party all night running from room to room banging on doors. this entire hotel smells like smoke!

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Employees very welcoming and friendly. Safe clean common areas and rooms

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express Southington, CT

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Always friendly and caring. Know the room I like.
Perfect

Read More
Read Less

Don’t Do It

By

October 17, 2020

club

Stay somewhere else. Alerted staff to several issues I had and it was just met with little to no help whatsoever. I’m one of those people who never writes reviews for anything but this was bad enough to warrant one.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and experience

By

October 15, 2020

Wonderful staff. Always friendly and accommodating. Eager to help, etc. good variety of snacks and beverages. Extremely comfortable beds. A word of advice for guests: don’t look too closely at yourself in the bathroom mirror :( you will look like a zombie. Maybe fix the lighting in there! Other than that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less