Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 577 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

On the way home

By

October 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is renovating but despite that we managed a very reasonable stay with no real inconvenience. Staff was outgoing and handled our needs. Thanks,.

Read More
Read Less

3 nights stay

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

This seems to be an older hotel, so it shows wear.
If you like curry dishes smell on corridor that was consistent. Actually cleaning personnel should open up the windows for the duration of service so stale air could escape.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Employees were friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable with plenty of available TV channels to watch after a day in town.

Read More
Read Less

Basic

By

October 17, 2017

Internet terrible, no satisfaction, no help

The internet service was not good at trying to solve issues

I was told I would be given 3,000 points for my dissatisfaction, and that didn't even happen.

Read More
Read Less

Southington

By

October 13, 2017

I was very disappointed with the cleanliness of this room. Specifically the bathroom. Shower had a wall insert that was full of mold where the sides met the bottom, and around the faucet area. I discussed this with the front desk clerk, and showed him pictures. He specifically told me there was nothing they could do about it. I simply stated a little bleach each cleaning time would do wonders.
I had stayed at this hotel before and return because I was happy with its cleanliness. I do not think I will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

outdated and not very clean

By

October 12, 2017

club

the room we had was not very clean.
the bathroom was outdated, bad/shower was chipped and a little dirty.
The window in the room did not really close 100% so there was always noise from the outside coming in.

The overall look and feel was old and in desperate need of some major renovation.

staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Remodelar el hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

De todos los hoteles Holiday inn que me e alojado, este es el que menos me a gustado

Read More
Read Less

Okay but getting better

By

October 08, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times, but we almost did not stop this year. The hotel was beginning to be a bit run down and the bathroom showing signs of age. We gave it one more try and learned that it is being renovated so we will return again next year. The staff, from desk attendants to housekeepers, is as nice and helpful and you could want.

Read More
Read Less

nIce hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Only issue I have is there is no Holiday Inn sign on the road you turn onto to get to the hotel. There used to be a very faded sign and now there is no sign.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as good location

By

October 01, 2017

club

Convenient to destinations. Good selections of restaurants within a mile. Keurig in room and mini-refrigerator with freezer.

Would select again.

Read More
Read Less

hotel on a hill

By

September 28, 2017

good staff especially at check out. easy to find with lots of local eateries to choose from. renovating i will wait till completed before returning.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Place To Stay

By

September 24, 2017

club

Our stay at Southington was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional who helped our every needs. We had an extended stay due to hurricane evacuation and the staff did everything to accommodate us.Very pleased with the rooms which were clean, beds and pillows comfortable, good hot water for showering, icy cold AC with temperature controls, dark for sleeping with heavy curtains to block the sun, great internet along with many cable channels, fridge, microwave, iron and board, hair dryer and coffee in room. Coffee and tea available 24/7. Nice continental breakfast and daily newspaper. Good area close to everything we needed. Quiet area and very safe. Would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely come back. Reasonable prices. I would rather stay here then a more costly hotel as this hotel offers the same if not more. Very family friendly. I could live there.

Read More
Read Less