Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Southington

120 Laning Street(I-84, Exit 32) , Southington, Connecticut 06489

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1103 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    56

Poor breakfast

By

15 September 2021

Food looked and tasted old. I felt like it was left there for hours unattended.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

15 September 2021

club

Customer service was very good. Very professional and courteous. However the property can have some work done to it, in terms of making things a little more modern. But overall, it’s an okay place

Read More
Read Less

staff made it a great experience, check in and breakfast

By

07 September 2021

Our check in was wonderful, parking a plenty,
near shopping and places to eat, breakfast food great variety for a grab and go, room clean and staff very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 September 2021

Clean room, nice lobby, very nice staff. Very good stay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, best in the area!

By

27 August 2021

Great staff and service, very accommodating. Breakfast was excellent, quality stay for the right price!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

26 August 2021

Our room was very nice. Beds were comfortable and rooms were very clean. The bathroom was very clean and large!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 August 2021

club

Great customer service, Very clean and close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 August 2021

Very clean. Staff was great. Everything was great. My only problem was that the wearing of mask were not enforced. I was very worried about my family getting sick.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

22 August 2021

club

Clean rooms, amenities in your room, fitness room available, easy check in and check out, fairly priced, great food choices for breakfast. Overall amazing stay.

Read More
Read Less

All around great stay for business trip

By

22 August 2021

I had some business in Southington and stayed one night, great night's sleep, good workout in the exercise room and nice breakfast before my meeting, I'll stay there again next time

Read More
Read Less

First Granddaughter Visit

By

20 August 2021

Traveled to Southington to see the birth of our first grandchild.

Stayed at the hotel for 9 nights and 10 days.

Fantastic accommodations!!!

Great staff at both the front desk / office and the cleaning staff.



Plan on returning in early September with the Great Grandparents to see their first Great Grandchild.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

18 August 2021

Clean rooms covid restrictions with housekeeping pool was nice for the grandkids

Read More
Read Less