Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 546 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

convenience of location I-84

By

16 August 2017

club

easy on and off highway whatever direction you are heading. Town of Southington, CT. quaint, lots of shopping and stores to browse; convenient to hotel. Good ammenities in room.

Read More
Read Less

Southington

By

16 August 2017

club

Bad bed and poor staff to handle problem reservation was not followed but charged same price for poor quality compared to last stay...........

Read More
Read Less

Dirty place.

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

We were not greeted as an IHG reward member. I had to ask if we would get the check-in points. It was almost like we were a burden to the staff member.
We were very disappointed in this property!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place when i am in the area

By

12 August 2017

Very nice bed quit room nice TV internet great breakfast i hpoe the third floor is back open soon

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly fair priced

By

12 August 2017

club

This was the 2nd time staying here and this place treats you right is clean comfortable and the staff is very friendly I will be staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, clean room

By

10 August 2017

Pleasantly surprised and welcomed by the staff. Room was clean and very quiet. Was in CT for a family reunion and spent most of the time out of the hotel. Had a problem with the small Keurig in the room (stopped reading the cups) but it was immediately switched out when I notified the staff. I have stayed in quite a few hotels for business and I still can't get over the level of staff here. First class all the way.

Read More
Read Less

Always use when in Bristol

By

10 August 2017

Always use this hotel when I am in Bristol area.
In general the staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. Breakfast menus could use some updating(same old same lol)

Read More
Read Less

quite hotel

By

09 August 2017

Even thou the hotel was full it remained quite. I never heard any of the other guest. The only bad part about the stay was how uncomfortable the pillows were.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for your stay

By

08 August 2017

club

This is a very convenient place to stay in that part of Connecticut that offers a good clean and quiet room It is comfortable and the staff is helpful and always cheerful. The TV channel selection is adequate and the free Wifi works ok. Parking can get a little tight if you get in late and the hotel is full. The hall way carpets are showing a bit of wear but I blame that on the Connecticut winters and guests tracking it in.
The Hotel provides a small refrigerator to store the incredible apples and cider from nearby Roger's orchards. Grocery stores and restaurants are close.
I like big fluffy towels and glass glasses which is not the case here so that is the primary reason I didn't give this location an excellent review overall. That may be picky but it is my standard. Having said that this is probably one of the best values for the money in the area for work or visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

bristol baseball

By

07 August 2017

platinumelite

stay was good. the hotel was a good fit for what we were doing. Close to a major highway and where we were going.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is always accomadating and friendly

By

05 August 2017

It always a pleasure to stay there when I can the staff always makes me feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Lake Compounce

By

01 August 2017

club

My family and I booked our stay at this hotel because it was the best hotel to stay at close to Lake Compounce in Bristol , CT. The staff was very nice. Breakfast was comparable to other Holiday Inn Express - which is good. The Hotel is older and could use an update ( although I did see a sign that they are updating, hopefully that will be completed soon). The room was typical sized, but the bathroom was a bit stained and could have been cleaner. We stayed one night So this location met our needs for comfort and safety. I would recommend this location if you are not staying for a long time. Close to the amusement park and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less