Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 440 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Pillows and bed comfort

By

20 March 2017

The pillows and comfort of the bed could be improved. They were both very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Front deak

By

18 March 2017

club

Great bed nice staff clean stocked lobby and spacious room that were quite the linens were clean and changed

Read More
Read Less

CONN Hotel

By

06 March 2017

club

Good Hotel. Clean and nice staff. Close to eaterys.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

04 March 2017

club

The staff at this hotel goes above and beond. The rooms were large and clean. The breakfast was good just like most hotels. The internet worke good. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep easy stay

By

03 March 2017

platinumelite

Never an issue when staying at this location. They provide great care to all patrons of this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

02 March 2017

club

The hospitality at this hotel was delightful! It began at the check in desk when we were offered complementary snacks and water for being an IHG member! We stayed in a double room with four people. We found the room to be very spacious!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 March 2017

club

Enjoyed my time. Friendly staff. Clean room. Quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Good service as always

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

Value for money services. Nothing fancy but decent rooms and a decent breakfast. Good for short stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear Amit_ES, I'm so glad to see we provided with with great service! We hope to see you again in a few months once we are fully renovated! All the best, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Southington

By

23 February 2017

club

I was placed in a room that was located next to all of the smoking rooms, even though I specifically booked a non-smoking room. My room and the hallway and the entire third floor smelled like cigarette smoke my entire stay. Very unpleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear Jake, I am so sorry to see about your room placement next to our smoking area. We would have been delighted to move you to another floor had we known at the front desk. We hope you try us again, as we are about to begin a full property renovation in March. Once completed we will be a 100% smoke free building. If you would like to review any of your concerns further, please don't hesitate to call me at the property or email me directly. Have a wonderful day, Paul Kochanski General Manager pkochanski@southingtonhiexpress.com
Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

21 February 2017

Nice hotel in the center of everything, shopping, restuarants and fun. We just needed a little r

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Net18, Thank you for staying here with us! I'm glad you experienced our convenient location. Hope to see you again soon! All the best, Paul Kochanski
Read More
Read Less

surprisngly good

By

21 February 2017

club

great rooms and clean and well maintained. Expected horror after some reviews . totally unjustified

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Pom mum, Thank you for your review. I appreciate reviews like yours as we understand our property is showing its age. We are going to be undergoing a full renovation next month. I hope to welcome you back then so you can enjoy your stay even more! Have a great day, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Older hotel

By

20 February 2017

Hotel does not have an indoor pool, my fault for not checking the website better, just an FYI. Desk staff extremely polite and helpful, they offer cookies and chips for check in:)

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Armygirl, I'm sorry to see you were disappointed with our pool. We hope you come back after labor day to take a dip in our outdoor pool! I am glad to see the front desk was helpful and you enjoyed our fresh baked cookies. All the best, Paul Kochanski General Manager
Read More
Read Less