Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 381 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Decent HI express

By

29 September 2016

Generally use IHG for my hotel stays. Due to travel issues, did not arrive until 2:30 am. the hotel can use some updating per usual holiday inn standards. Did not have time to use many amenities, but the location was convenient for my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Low quality rooms avaiable...for high price

By

28 September 2016

club

The staff are excellent and really go out of their way to help customers. Unfortunately, the rooms are old, dated and worn. There are stains in the shower and the AC unit didn't work properly. Cleanliness standards seemed good in the public area but there was dried urine on the base of the toilet upon arrival which was still there two days later. One facecloth had brown stains on it and one towel was frayed and falling apart.

You should avoid this place.

Read More
Read Less

Poor mattress and blackout drapes in nice facility

By

24 September 2016

club

Poor quality mattress transmitted movement by one person to the other person.

AC is noisy and drafty, had to block with suitcases.

Blackout drapes too narrow to fully cover window.

Excellent breakfast

Very friendly staff..

Quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Pete, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience while staying with us. We are disappointed that your overall stay was not successful and will utilize your comments for our continued planning on how to improve our guest levels of comfort. I will personally look into the Ac issues reported to make sure there are no lapse in our preventative maintenance efforts. Thank you again for staying with us. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs a complete overhaul

By

23 September 2016

When we walked in, more like stumbled in with our luggage (through doors that were not automatic and were heavy with arms full of luggage) no one was at the front desk. There was a sign that said "Be Right Back", well right back was 10 minutes later and then the young man behind the counter seemed clueless as to how to do his job.

When we got to the room it was outdated and did not leave me with a good feeling as far as cleanliness. The room was quiet enough (on the 3rd floor) but the beds were overly soft resulting in a lousy night sleep. As a Spire Elite member I have stayed in numerous IHG hotels and I can tell you this was up there with one of the worst.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Janiesq, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and will share them with our management team as we look forward to the continue improvement efforts for our hotel. We understand that as a valued spire member that you have many choices when you travel. All guest feedback allows us opportunities to make adjustments to our operations to help with our guest experience. Thank you for sharing your arrival experience. I sincerely apologize for this and will personally look into what we could have done better for your overall experience. As we move towards making our hotel better, we hope that you may consider visiting again. Until then have a great week. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Nice, comfortable quiet stay with good breakfast. Room and bathroom were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Rikron , Thank you for sharing your feedback with us about your recent stay. Its always great to hear when our guest departs feeling satisfied with there overall stay with us. We do hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Until then have a great week. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable surroundings, wonderful staff, comfortable beds and pillows!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Denverbronz, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very happy that you were pleased with your overall stay with us.. We look forward towards your returns as we continuously improve our hotel. Until then. Have a great day. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

By

16 September 2016

club

Dated and in need of updates. Easily the worst hotel experiences I've ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear BDS57, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are disappointed the you did not depart happy with the quality of your stay but will utilize your feedback to help plan on how to improve our hotel. We hope that as we partake on these improvements that you will visit us again. Until then. Have a great week. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice for short stay

By

10 September 2016

We had a small problem with not being able to adjust the air conditioner and were offered another room. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear SamnDeac, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed the you experience a issue with your room temperature but are happy that your interaction with the staff was great. We hope that next time you will have a seamless stay with us,. Until then, have a great day. Regards' ' General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall OK

By

08 September 2016

platinumelite

It was an OK experience much room for improvement. It is dated needs more outlets. The breakfast area was right by entrance and check-in area needs to separate area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Prayerful, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will utilize it as we make plans to continuously improve our hotel . Hopefully if you stay with us again you will notice those efforts. Until then, have a Great weekend. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

07 September 2016

club

My family and I were treated very well during our short stay.
Everything exceeded my expectations to include cleanliness, service, and the complimentary breakfast provided by the hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear L'man, Thank you for staying with us recently. We appreciate the positive feedback and are very honored that we could host you and family. I will be sure to share this with the tam as we look forward towards your next visit. Until then. Have a great weekend. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay; close to balloon fest

By

06 September 2016

club

Great value and wonderful bed. Had an enjoyable stay, breakfast was good, kids used the pool. Nothing bad to say. Enjoyed ourselves and would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Mary303, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. Its always good to hear when our guest are happy with our continued efforts to be a home away from home. Hopefully next year you will visit the Balloon Festivities here in Southington again. Until then, have a wonderful week. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

06 September 2016

platinumelite

Beds and pillows are super comfortable! The free breakfast has a good selection of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Boston Traveler , Thank you for staying with us recently. We are super excited that you enjoyed the pillows and beds and took the time to enjoy our complimentary breakfast served each day. We absolutely look forward to your next visit to CT. Until then, have a great week. Regards
Read More
Read Less