Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville North - Springfield

2518 Memorial Blvd. , Springfield, Tennessee 37172

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 190 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

190ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    159
  • 4 Bintang
    24
  • 3 Bintang
    3
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    1

Always a good stay!

By

Mei 13, 2020

club

I definitely recommend this hotel. We stay here at least 2-3 times a yesr!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The beds were very comfortable and the service was pleasant!

By

Mei 05, 2020

club

The only complaint would be the breakfast! Which is understandable due to the pandemic.. just wish there would have been a few more choices other than dry cereal or a muffin.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thank you

By

Maret 27, 2020

platinumelite

I want to thank all of the staff here at my "home away from home." Everyone has made me feel welcomed and a part of the "family." So... thank you all for being there for me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

Maret 23, 2020

club

great service except for the corona virus issues, room was great, service great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds with roomy sitting areas in suites

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

I like the size of the suites. They have a sitting area . The beds are comfortable and the couch is also a pullout

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds and great service

By

Maret 16, 2020

club

They have a very welcoming staff. We came in later evening and were very accommodating. The beds and the room was very clean and inviting. They had a very clean shower with a multi functioning head. The continental breakfast was very good with a good variety. I would recommend the stay although they do put a incidental fee on your credit card above and beyond your room charge. The fee is refundable upon them cleaning your room to make sure there is no damage. It takes 3-5 days to get your refund.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mini visit in Springfield,TN

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

We definitely will stay in this Holiday Inn Express again,
Everything from the facilities to the staff was perfect. The parking, luggage carts and entry is excellent. The receptionist, housekeeping, and kitchen staff was very friendly and helpful. The main room, lighting, bed, coffee, bathroom, WiFi and outlets were much better than expected.
Our stay was wonderful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and Convinient

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

What you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The property was clean, the service was good, and the room was comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel in a small town

By

Maret 01, 2020

club

Very nice hotel in a small town. Great space in room and beds are comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stop for weary travelers

By

Februari 25, 2020

Top notch staff and excellent accommodations. I highly recommend including Nashville Holiday Inn Express in your travel plans!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome hotel. Very nice staff

By

Februari 23, 2020

club

Was very pleased with hotel. Very clean and nice, trained staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

IHG

By

Februari 23, 2020

platinumelite

When visiting in Springfield, Tennessee always choose Holiday Inn Express on Memorial Dr. You won’t be disappointed .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit