Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville North - Springfield

2518 Memorial Blvd. , Springfield, Tennessee 37172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 198 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

TV issues

By

July 03, 2020

platinumelite

No TV available although internet was. I was advised at check in and posed no issue for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2020

Very clean, taking safety precautions to ensure the safety of the guest as well as themselves
The staff is absolutely wonderful. Very friendly, kind and helpful if any needs arise.
I do think this is my favorite Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Standard IHG quality

By

June 22, 2020

club

standard IHG quality that you find at all the other IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

June 18, 2020

Very clean and friendly staff. I would recommend they hotel to anyone staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

June 17, 2020

Very friendly environment and comfortable stay. The front desk was helpful and very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds

By

June 17, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was clean, bright, staff was super friendly!! The beds were like a little piece of heaven!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 06, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great property in a nice and convenient area of Springfield, TN. Close to Nashville and local amenities. I highly recommend this hotel to people traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Restocking Issues

By

May 26, 2020

I frequent hotels in my career and life. I am a spire member with over 1 million points, so yes, I spend a lot of time in IHG properties. This stay was probably the worst stay I've had in the last 5 years. I was travelling with my SO and 2 children. The room was fine. Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. The pullout sofa had no pillows or blanket. We had less than a half roll of TP. No soap, no shampoo, no conditioner, no body wash. I had to go to the front desk in the middle of a shower to get some of everything. I arrived to the front desk to see a sign stating "we are helping other guests, we will be right back." After a minute or so, I spoke up and said hello. I was answered immediately by someone in the office AND a person lying down on the couch behind me. The person from the office helped me and I was able to finish my shower. There was no breakfast, but we got a banana and a water for my kiddo. Checkout went fine as the person from the night before was there. She made check in and check out smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay!

By

May 13, 2020

club

I definitely recommend this hotel. We stay here at least 2-3 times a yesr!

Read More
Read Less

The beds were very comfortable and the service was pleasant!

By

May 05, 2020

club

The only complaint would be the breakfast! Which is understandable due to the pandemic.. just wish there would have been a few more choices other than dry cereal or a muffin.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

March 27, 2020

platinumelite

I want to thank all of the staff here at my "home away from home." Everyone has made me feel welcomed and a part of the "family." So... thank you all for being there for me.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 23, 2020

club

great service except for the corona virus issues, room was great, service great

Read More
Read Less