Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville North - Springfield

2518 Memorial Blvd. , Springfield, Tennessee 37172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 290 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 28, 2021

We were there with a group of youth boys for a baseball state tournament and the staff handled everything very well with all that was going on the three days and nights we were all there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff. Poorly equipped hotel.

By

July 26, 2021

club

The staff was amazing, kind, and apologetic. The stay itself was poor. I would not recommend this hotel. Little to no breakfast. Unable to get towels once ours were dirty. Extremely loud neighbors. Illegal drug use on property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,clean; very relaxing

By

July 26, 2021

Stayed during baseball state tournament. Service was very helpful, rooms ,pool,gym etc was very clean. Our dbl queen suite was very comfortable so was able to relax between games and breakfast was great in am. Would def. Recommend and stay again

Read More
Read Less

Travel Time

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel and several places to eat in the area. The beds were comfortable, bathrooms clean, large room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

July 12, 2021

Everything was nice and clean. Food was good. The staff is as extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend
Will always stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Livinlif63

By

July 12, 2021

Excellent as always, staff great. It is clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

FYI, Spfld Tn

By

July 11, 2021

Not a good for fun or Leisure or relaxing location but it is good for quick business trip if you just need a bed and bath. Cleaner than motel and best Springfield Tn has to offer. My bedsheets had brown stain, no breakfast cooked, staff nice but never available. Too expensive for what they service received.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 08, 2021

club

I have already explained please check the information I have already typed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 07, 2021

club

Stay was good except for limited breakfast options which need improvement

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff very helpful

By

July 06, 2021

Mia at front desk answered our questions about parking and helpful with local restaurant options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 06, 2021

Room Cost was to high, but management lowered the room price for my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value!!!!

By

July 01, 2021

Very clean and comfortable king size bed! Very happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less