Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville North - Springfield

2518 Memorial Blvd. , Springfield, Tennessee 37172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 206 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel

By

August 12, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, staff were nice, hotel was close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms comfortable beds and air conditioner worked great

By

August 10, 2020

Great stay comfortable beds clean rooms and bathroom very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and friendly staff!

By

August 04, 2020

club

Excellent stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. No complaints! Will definately stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Springfield

By

July 28, 2020

GREST JOB. STAFF AND SERVICES WERE GREAT. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO ANYONE. GOOD LOCATION. EASILY TO GET TO. WILL STAY THERE IF I COME BACK THIS WAY.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 20, 2020

platinumelite

It's everything you'd expect from an ihg location.
Nothing negative to say. Staff did a great job and we're very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and safe and comfortable

By

July 18, 2020

club

Staff is great and location is safe and comfortable. Recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, will come back

By

July 09, 2020

club

Friendly staff, nice room, decent value. The bed and pillows were awesome!
My only little complaint is that the bathroom could've been cleaner. There were shavings in the sink and floors were not cleaned well, there were hairs all over the place.
I was planning on sanitizing the whole bathroom myself anyway so I didn't complain but if I had forgotten my cleaning supplies I wouldn't have accepted the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and modern hotel

By

July 08, 2020

club

The staff here are excellent and accommodating! We will stay here again when we travel through.

Read More
Read Less

TV issues

By

July 03, 2020

platinumelite

No TV available although internet was. I was advised at check in and posed no issue for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2020

Very clean, taking safety precautions to ensure the safety of the guest as well as themselves
The staff is absolutely wonderful. Very friendly, kind and helpful if any needs arise.
I do think this is my favorite Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Standard IHG quality

By

June 22, 2020

club

standard IHG quality that you find at all the other IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

June 18, 2020

Very clean and friendly staff. I would recommend they hotel to anyone staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less