Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville North - Springfield

2518 Memorial Blvd. , Springfield, Tennessee 37172

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 259 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

would pass on hotel

By

30 April 2021

club

room smelled and won't stay again breakfest had to be eaten in your room would pass on this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service and breakfast

By

29 April 2021

club

They staff was very professional, friendly, and helpful. The breakfast was good even with the lack of option due to COVID. The staff was very friendly with explaining items and getting us our food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

28 April 2021

I really enjoying my stay i wish there were discounts for my stay because i only stay there Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service

By

22 April 2021

The staff was helpful and the bed where comfortable and clean. Ver peaceful and plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Fresh Hotel

By

21 April 2021

We used this hotel for a large group of us in town for a wedding. We also held the rehearsal dinner in the conference room since restaurants still don't want large groups gathering. It was very nice and cozy and the hotel was very clean. Staff was great as well with anything we needed for our event.

Read More
Read Less

Springfield, TN

By

21 April 2021

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, hotel was clean inside and out. We will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Review

By

14 April 2021

Only area needing improvement was breakfast. Food was cold. No microwave available to reheat. Selection poor on Saturday and even less on Sunday. Staff each day acted as if they didn't want to be there. Not friendly, helpful, or hospitable. Just doing what they had to do. First time ever for this type service at a Holiday Inn Express even during Covid.
Coffee and cinnamon rolls were good.

Read More
Read Less

Intermittent Extended stay customer

By

11 April 2021

Rooms are great

Some door locks don’t shut when leaving. Staff informed maintenance and it was fixed

Some Shower doors need maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Value and comfort

By

09 April 2021

club

We came in for a stay 4/4-4/7. The location of the hotel was perfect. I also appreciated the value for our stay. I do feel the only con was the cleanliness and food variety for allergen friendly guest. There was a sock that stayed in the lobby for two days before it was picked up. Also, in the room we stayed in there were toys and trash under the pull out sleeper from previous guests which was a bit unsettling. I would give it another try before I put it on a naughty list. Overall good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

06 April 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Lobby and rooms were very clean and well presented. Beds were comfortable. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Springfield Stay (March 2021)

By

04 April 2021

JayLynn and her entire team are absolutely AWESOME - all consummate professionals! This is the ONLY PLACE my family and I want to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

03 April 2021

club

We stayed the week of spring break. The hotel was fully booked at the time of our stay. When we checked into our room, one of the beds was partially made and there was a pile of dirty sheets left in the room. We would like to give a huge shout out to Krista. She was the only employee working at the time and she went out of her way to make things right and get us everything we needed. Her customer service was above and beyond, her demeanor was warm, kind, & gracious. Thank you for making our stay more enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less