Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express St. Albans - M25, Jct.22

Colney Field Retail Park , St. Albans, AL2 1AB

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 926 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

926ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    690
  • 4 Bintang
    169
  • 3 Bintang
    41
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Relaxing

By

November 18, 2020

Had an operation and required a couple of nights to relax before onward travel. The staff were very thoughtful and were pleased to assist if anything was needed. Had a meal on Saturday evening so decided on the pizza. The pizza is always good here and it was good to have a hot meal. The mushroom soup was also very good.
Thank you, the stay was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 14, 2020

This is a great hotel, lovely helpful staff and very comfortable room. Having breakfast as part of the cost is brilliant. We will always opt for this hotel if we can.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My 2 day stay.

By

November 04, 2020

I was more than pleasantly surprised with my stay. This was the first time staying with you. The room was lovely. Plenty of lights in all the right places. So important for doing hair and makeup. The walk in shower was great. Water flow perfect. Bed was comfortable. Although the M25 is very close, my room was quiet. Everything was scrupulously clean. I was impressed. Staff were friendly. I can't think of anything negative or to criticise

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value comfortable clean hotel

By

November 02, 2020

Very clean and safe.
Room was very hot and small for a family room with 2 tweens but was only for a night.
Good value for money.
Breakfast was good despite it being a reduced service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fantastic value

By

November 02, 2020

Fantastic value. Modern clean hotel. Excellent service. Young lady on the evening shift couldn't have done more to make our stay enjoyable. Will the manager very accommodating. Will use this chain again. Breakfast and restaurant limited because of Covid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely

By

Oktober 29, 2020

Lovely hotel very welcoming nice breakfast. Hotel was spotless very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent night

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Definitely stay there again. Easy to find. Good location. Room was spotless clean. Staff made us feel safe with the social distancing rules.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

Oktober 25, 2020

Comfortable rooms and very clean. Staff were fab and I do recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sirens and traffic noise kept me awake

By

Oktober 20, 2020

The two things that I found very disappointing were the volume of noise from the traffic outside my room. It was immediately next to the motorway junction.

The choice of breakfast amounted to a sausage or bacon bap. Not adequate.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Superb Safe Very Comfortable Stay

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

We have stayed here quite a few times. Great location, friendly efficient check in which made us feel very Covid Safe. Very comfy bed and excellent shower and lovely big towels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 12, 2020

Stayed there for 7 weeks and it has good parking , breakfast is good , good clean rooms and great staff.
I would stay there again no problem

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely staff, but not great hotel

By

Oktober 08, 2020

Staff here are lovely.
But room very noisy next to motorway. I woke regularly because of noise from vehicles.
Restaurant food was over priced. Minimal menu (which I accept in circumstances) but lots had ‘sold out’.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit