Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express St. Albans - M25, Jct.22

Colney Field Retail Park , St. Albans, AL2 1AB

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1048 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1048Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    779
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Understaffed

By

04. Januar 2022

This was by far my poorest stay in a hotel of the IHG group.
The hotel was undertsaffed - 1 person for reception and bar and 1 person for the kitchen and dining area.
Very long wait at the reception and 45 minutes for a simple pizza.
The dining area was dirty :
- tables were not cleaned
- stains on the floor
- chairs not cleaned, stains on the chairs
The room smelt daft
Might be there was a reason for being undertsaffed but then hotel guests should be informed
Kind Regards,
Mathieu

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular stay

By

17. Dezember 2021

Always as expected. Clean and comfortable, staff always very welcoming and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

15. Dezember 2021

we use this hotel when visiting our son. it is clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

The person at the desk recognised us from previous stays and was extremely friendly and welcoming. She got us coffees and brought them to us in the lounge .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Service

By

01. Dezember 2021

Requested clean towels daily with general room tidy up. When we returned late evening second night, we found clean towels BUT bed unmade, and used cups unwashed.
Night staff were very helpful but we only wanted to go to bed. We washed cups ourselves.
Housekeeping manager apologised and offered drinks which we refused so she volunteered to add some points to my account. Still waiting!!
Third night all was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service Great staff

By

26. November 2021

Great Hotel excellent condition,,everyone was very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, excellent staff, shame about the food.

By

20. November 2021

club

Liked - Convenient location. Staff were excellent and helpful, the room had good décor and was clean, parking was good. Corridors light, spacious, and well ventilated.

Disliked - Advertised as having a restaurant, but in reality the choice in the evening was limited to different types of pizza. This may be due to Covid but details need updating so you know what to expect and can plan accordingly,
Breakfast was also not to my personal choice as the scrambled eggs were rubbery and bland, the sausages spicy but otherwise lacking in taste.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

11. November 2021

club

Everything was great...the price was a bit high maybe due to booking it late but overall I was pleased.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good!

By

10. November 2021

The rooms are nice, staff are friendly and generally a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night stay following a local dinner party

By

20. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

nice clean modern hotel, only ask is for the bar to remain open at least until midnight!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staffing

By

17. Oktober 2021

From the point off arrival to leaving staff friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stopover hotel

By

17. Oktober 2021

No real faults. Modern clean fresh hotel with good parking good WiFi. Perfectly located just off m25 and nearby pub restaurants a real bonus. One of our favourite stop off hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen