Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express St. Albans - M25, Jct.22

Colney Field Retail Park , St. Albans, AL2 1AB

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 869 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

869Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    648
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Excellent Stay

By

13. Juli 2020

Ive not got much to say abkut this hotel apart from SPOTLESS, FRIENDLY, WELL LOCATED and COMFORTABLE. well worth the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

09. Juli 2020

The staff here are brilliant
The rooms are clean and modern
The beds are comfortable
The breakfast options are excellent and the substitute due to current COVID was also excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Safe Very Comfortable Stay

By

09. Juli 2020

club

We were very apprehensive about staying in a hotel during this very difficult time. However, we were made to feel so safe by all the staff and procedures put in place. We have booked to stay again in two weeks! The beds are so comfortable and shower was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great budget offering

By

09. Juli 2020

platinumelite

A really nice budget offering and one of the nicest expresses I have stayed in. In some respects beats some of the 3 star holiday inns I
Have stayed in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holday inn xpress st albans

By

07. Juli 2020

Very nice hotel just off the m25 very clean and modern

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

covid period stay

By

06. Juli 2020

club

Staff was attentive and friendly, room was basic but clean (as expected!), not too many people. Breakfast was limited with less options... though this was expected due to this covid period so overall very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night only

By

02. April 2020

platinumelite

excellent hotel all-round, apart form evening meal could have been slightly better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Hatfield

By

25. März 2020

club

Great hotel better staff can’t do enough for you even in these tough times
No restaurant how about a delivery take away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

19. März 2020

As a regular at this hotel I would like to thank Emma and her colleagues for a another brill stay, the staff all help to make your stay a very comfortable one, just get that lock sorted on room 201! Look forward to my next stay..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay and 1st Class staff

By

11. März 2020

club

We have stayed at the hotel on a number of occasions.
As always our experience was outstanding.
Of note was Max Dickinson the member of staff on reception.
He went above and beyond the call by giving fantastic service. I only drink decaffeinated tea. There was none in the hotel but he went out and purchased a box of these tea bags to cover my 3 night stay.
IHG please take note of the wonderful employee you have in this young man.
As for the rest of our stay, all of the staff were great, good attitude and could not do enough for us.
Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room

By

11. März 2020

Clean room, comfortable bed,the bathroom clean with a nice power shower walk in as well.the towels nice and fluffy.
The TV as not all available (free view) it would be better if there was a chair to sit on,not just a bed sette

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Returning guest

By

10. März 2020

club

I am a returning guest to Holiday Inn Express St.Albans. I have stayed 3 times in as many months and on previous trips as well, to visit family . I am always impressed with the service and consistent cleanliness of the hotel. It is in a great location with many ammenities on your doorstep. Although a busy spot , the hotel has great soundproofing and I always get a good night's sleep. It is nice to see the same staff there, and I always get a lovely welcome from the manager, who takes the time to ask about my family visits. Always enjoyable and relaxed stays . Look forward to the next visit .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen