Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express St. Albans - M25, Jct.22

Colney Field Retail Park , St. Albans, AL2 1AB

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 957 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable and great service

By

28 April 2021

All is good and friendly trying to help with anything if needed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent comfortable stay

By

26 April 2021

A very comfortable room and good service. Lovely takeaway breakfast and COVID-19 rules safety measures were in place which were pleasing. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 April 2021

Very clean, modern hotel. Easy to get too. Great for parking. Lovely staff ( most of them) No healthy food choices during lockdown but you could order in or bring food from the local supermarket.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

21 April 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, great location and the staff are the best here always really helpful and pleasant and happy to help so well done all here!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 April 2021

club

We always stay here when we visit family in Shenley. The location is perfect with the added bonus of having Colney Fields Shopping Park “on the door step”. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms excellent with VERY comfortable beds and a great walk in shower and decent sized bath towels!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

04 April 2021

platinumelite

Good staff, nice clean modern rooms and a varied breakfast selection. Room 2as also cleaned every couple of days which was good.

Read More
Read Less

Top of my list for hotel stays away from home.

By

29 March 2021

club

Having stayed in several hotel brands every week over the last six months, I have to say that the Holiday Inn Express delivers, while still even manages to provide a welcomed and convenient breakfast, the only way they are allowed. One for the others to follow?
Location dictates where I stay but I will always checkout this group first.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

01 March 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel in easily accessible location, Staff could not be anymore helpful and give a warm and friendly welcome. Location of the hotel is perfect for business customers and the repeat stays say it all.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

01 March 2021

Excellent service and excellent staff
I stay here on a regular basis and have always been treated very well by all the staff

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

28 February 2021

Relaxing stay. Planning to stay again next week. Location is excellent and a nice big car park helps.

Read More
Read Less

Safe clean and good service

By

26 February 2021

Safe
Clean room and bathroom
Good service and staff helpful
Good value
Convenient

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

20 February 2021

club

All reception staff were lovely! I was so impressed with the service and cleanliness not to mention how covid safe it was. Will absolutely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less