Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Tamworth

Leisure Island River Drive , Tamworth, B79 7ND

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1383 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1383ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    834
  • 4 Bintang
    373
  • 3 Bintang
    102
  • 2 Bintang
    36
  • 1 Bintang
    38

An excellent hotel

By

Desember 12, 2019

club

Couldn't have been more convenient for the Snowdome. Excellent all-round. Clean, new, spacious, comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not this time

By

Desember 11, 2019

platinumelite

We reached the hotel early morning after having to cancel 1 night of our stay due to an accidental injury suffered, we were not asked about our IHG membership this time around, the stay overall for us personally was not what we had come to expect from Holiday Inns, it may be because they were busy with people staying here for their particular parties but unfortunately this time it did not hit the spot for us, that is not to say others would not enjoy this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disgusting and vile

By

Desember 09, 2019

We arrived late on (8/9pm) after a long drive from the Isle of Wight with a 3 year old child. Check-in was swift and at that point thought we were in for a good relaxing stay. We were told that our room had been set up with the settee bed and everything was ready. With our late arrival we just dumped our bags and headed bag downstairs for some food. We did however notice that the settee bed was not set up. At this point it was not a problem as we were eating. We reported it to the reception who said he would sort it out straight away. After our meal we headed back to the room. Everything was set up and we were looking forward to a relaxing night. My wife got ready for bed and then stated that she thought the floor was wet. When we checked it we found it to be a pile of regurgitation/puke/sick! I headed back down to reception and requested a change of rooms. We were told that we could move but they would have to set up the settee bed again and it would be done immediately and that I would be credited with a couple of thousand points?? After waiting in the new room of over 30 minutes I had to phone reception to see when they would be coming to set the bed up. 10 minutes later they arrived and set it up. We thought that this was the last of the troubles. At around 3/4am we were woken by the smell of cigarette smoke. It was that bad that the room was hazy with the amount. This carried on for about an hour before finally dispersing. When we reported this to the morning reception staff we didn’t even get an apology. When we arrived home we realised ghat we left our sons drinking cup. I phoned the reception and they confirmed that they had it and asked when I could collect it. I explained that we live in Manchester and asked if they could send it. Reception stated that this was no problem and how would I like to pay? When I questioned this and stated that other companies are more than happy to send lost items (at no cost to the customer) the receptionist stated “yeah, we don’t do that”. I can honestly say that this was the worst stay I’ve ever had and will never use Holiday Express ever again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable place. Close to local points of interest

By

Desember 09, 2019

club

Lovely hotel , very welcoming to children and business people.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel for Thomas land

By

Desember 04, 2019

club

Really lovely and friendly hotel for Thomas land. Much cheaper than staying on site but only four minutes away from park. Amazing breakfast! Room could do with freshening up as looking a bit worn these days

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Tamworth

By

Desember 03, 2019

club

Ideal location in Tamworth. close to M6 and M42Great rooms and food. Staff are very friendly and attentive

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thomas Land Visit

By

Desember 03, 2019

Hotel close to Thomas Land so ideal for overnight stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First time not impressed

By

November 30, 2019

Arrived at birmingham airport at 7.24am ,to early for check in as i know its 3pm.i was over for family funeral so went straight to family home .got to hotel at 11pm that night and was told there was no room for me.explained that i was a manager in 4x hotel in dublin.then was told the room was not ready.so had to wait.
Dont want to go on to much as i love to stay there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

November 28, 2019

club

Been twice now to this hotel and we loved it can’t fault it. We traveled by train from Glasgow and it’s less then 20mins walk from Tamworth station to hotel there’s a shopping centre just across from hotel it’s got everything. We also walked it to Drayton manor (thomas land) from hotel that’s about 40 mins,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ski day

By

November 28, 2019

Great place to stay when using the snow dome right next door excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely stay

By

November 27, 2019

club

Lovely hotel right next door to the snowdome. Bed and room was lovely. I would definitely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Better than I expected

By

November 25, 2019

club

No complaints my only small problem was getting in touch with reception from my room telephone to book a wake up call. The phone seemed dead. Otherwise I had a happy experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit