Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Tamworth

Leisure Island River Drive , Tamworth, B79 7ND

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1383 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    834
  • 4 Estrellas
    373
  • 3 Estrellas
    102
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

An excellent hotel

By

12 diciembre 2019

club

Couldn't have been more convenient for the Snowdome. Excellent all-round. Clean, new, spacious, comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not this time

By

11 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

We reached the hotel early morning after having to cancel 1 night of our stay due to an accidental injury suffered, we were not asked about our IHG membership this time around, the stay overall for us personally was not what we had come to expect from Holiday Inns, it may be because they were busy with people staying here for their particular parties but unfortunately this time it did not hit the spot for us, that is not to say others would not enjoy this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusting and vile

By

09 diciembre 2019

We arrived late on (8/9pm) after a long drive from the Isle of Wight with a 3 year old child. Check-in was swift and at that point thought we were in for a good relaxing stay. We were told that our room had been set up with the settee bed and everything was ready. With our late arrival we just dumped our bags and headed bag downstairs for some food. We did however notice that the settee bed was not set up. At this point it was not a problem as we were eating. We reported it to the reception who said he would sort it out straight away. After our meal we headed back to the room. Everything was set up and we were looking forward to a relaxing night. My wife got ready for bed and then stated that she thought the floor was wet. When we checked it we found it to be a pile of regurgitation/puke/sick! I headed back down to reception and requested a change of rooms. We were told that we could move but they would have to set up the settee bed again and it would be done immediately and that I would be credited with a couple of thousand points?? After waiting in the new room of over 30 minutes I had to phone reception to see when they would be coming to set the bed up. 10 minutes later they arrived and set it up. We thought that this was the last of the troubles. At around 3/4am we were woken by the smell of cigarette smoke. It was that bad that the room was hazy with the amount. This carried on for about an hour before finally dispersing. When we reported this to the morning reception staff we didn’t even get an apology. When we arrived home we realised ghat we left our sons drinking cup. I phoned the reception and they confirmed that they had it and asked when I could collect it. I explained that we live in Manchester and asked if they could send it. Reception stated that this was no problem and how would I like to pay? When I questioned this and stated that other companies are more than happy to send lost items (at no cost to the customer) the receptionist stated “yeah, we don’t do that”. I can honestly say that this was the worst stay I’ve ever had and will never use Holiday Express ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place. Close to local points of interest

By

09 diciembre 2019

club

Lovely hotel , very welcoming to children and business people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for Thomas land

By

04 diciembre 2019

club

Really lovely and friendly hotel for Thomas land. Much cheaper than staying on site but only four minutes away from park. Amazing breakfast! Room could do with freshening up as looking a bit worn these days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Tamworth

By

03 diciembre 2019

club

Ideal location in Tamworth. close to M6 and M42Great rooms and food. Staff are very friendly and attentive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thomas Land Visit

By

03 diciembre 2019

Hotel close to Thomas Land so ideal for overnight stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time not impressed

By

30 noviembre 2019

Arrived at birmingham airport at 7.24am ,to early for check in as i know its 3pm.i was over for family funeral so went straight to family home .got to hotel at 11pm that night and was told there was no room for me.explained that i was a manager in 4x hotel in dublin.then was told the room was not ready.so had to wait.
Dont want to go on to much as i love to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

28 noviembre 2019

club

Been twice now to this hotel and we loved it can’t fault it. We traveled by train from Glasgow and it’s less then 20mins walk from Tamworth station to hotel there’s a shopping centre just across from hotel it’s got everything. We also walked it to Drayton manor (thomas land) from hotel that’s about 40 mins,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ski day

By

28 noviembre 2019

Great place to stay when using the snow dome right next door excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

27 noviembre 2019

club

Lovely hotel right next door to the snowdome. Bed and room was lovely. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than I expected

By

25 noviembre 2019

club

No complaints my only small problem was getting in touch with reception from my room telephone to book a wake up call. The phone seemed dead. Otherwise I had a happy experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información