Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Tamworth

Leisure Island River Drive , Tamworth, B79 7ND

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1664 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1664Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1003
  • 4 Sterne
    440
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Good but disappointed in all the disposable products

By

27. April 2022

Good value, could be improved by less disposable products at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good first stay

By

27. März 2022

club

Easy to locate and a very friendly welcome with easy clear check-in. Room and bathroom very and well maintained with comfortable bed and pillows. Light dinner from a decent choice which cater for gluten free, breakfast was OK attention here was limited. Reception ladies covered most requirements well. We would return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and great staff

By

21. Februar 2022

platinumelite

Staff were great, room was spotless and also a good location. Only con was the small bed for such a lovely well sized room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facilities and location for business and leisure

By

19. Dezember 2021

Friendly staff, welcoming. The hotel location in prime position for shopping and leisure facilities.
Used the hotel for business meeting over an evening meal. Good value and excellent service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tamworth

By

18. Dezember 2021

Very good holiday inn express in a convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and good location

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Easy to get to and handy location. Able to walk into town.
Booking was easy and price competitive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Dezember 2021

Nice hotel, would stay again, no issues. A bit pricey compared to others but ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

happy with the hotel. Staff are very helpful and it's well located

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing as per my 2 previous times

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

I wouldn't go back as been disappointed too many times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

I've stayed here before at the beginning of the pandemic and I think that the staff were a little lost with the measures. There was also no qualified chef in place. Food was poor but still, the staff were friendly and helpful.
This stay was such an improvement. There were different staff who were so happy to help with anything. We didn't experience the evening menu but the breakfast range was ample. The food tasted great too. The staff behind the counter were so welcoming and friendly (I wish I took their names, but I didn't plan on making a review). The only things that I'd say could be improved upon is the bed comfort and I'm also not one to use 3-in-1 hair, body and face wash. Luckily we'd brought our own products, but I would happily use the supplied products if they were separate and from a brand I recognised.
All in all, the stay was what we expected but the staff excelled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Recommend

By

26. November 2021

Overall a very good hotel - plenty of parking, good sized rooms with a good shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay during pandemic

By

20. November 2021

The room was spacious and clean, breakfast was decent and included and the staff were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen