Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 657 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

657Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great location and good nights sleep

By

29. September 2016

club

The hotel location is great for shopping, sports activities ( next to Tamworth Snowdome) and access to the town. Had a good/comfortable nights sleep and great breakfast to start the day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback on IHG website which we appreciate and value. Lovely to hear that you had a good nights sleep and a great breakfast. I shall share your comments with my team here and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but no clothes storage

By

26. September 2016

club

Accommodation just about adequate the bed was comfortable but with no storage for clothes so a five night stay was a bit like camping. Breakfast was OK but with little variety so again five breakfasts were OK.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback on IHG website which we appreciate and value. Sorry to hear about the storage space, we do have hangers and a couple of shelves for guests to store their clothing. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasaant comfortable weekend

By

22. September 2016

club

Pleasant clean room. Bathroom excellent. 3 good night's sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value. Great to see you had a pleasant comfortable weekend. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok not great

By

20. September 2016

I recently stayed here with my husband and toddler. I felt sorry for the staff you seemed very over worked and there appeared to be about half the number of staff actually needed. I have stayed in quite a few Holiday Inn Expresses and this is by far the worst.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback on IHG website which we appreciate and value. I'm deeply sorry to hear that your stay wasn't to your satisfaction and I would like to discuss further, could you please contact me on 01827 303220 ext 3 or email dgm.tamworth@holidayinnexpress.org.uk. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

20. September 2016

club

Comfortable overnight stop with an enjoyable breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value. We are glad you had a "Good stay" and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

19. September 2016

Very friendly staff, clean hotel ideal for what I require.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

12. September 2016

club

Work purpose stay, perfectly adequate for the length of stay in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving 4* on IHG website which we appreciate and value. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

11. September 2016

platinumelite

Staff were extremely friendly and when they realized it was my birthday were very coutious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay - value for money

By

01. September 2016

club

Chose this hotel because of its location near to Drayton Manor and the Snowdome. Small but comfortable bar area with attentive and pleasant check in/bar staff. Food not available in the restaurant on a Sunday evening but the inclusive breakfast on Monday morning was great. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a great bathroom and shower. The double bed was comfy and the sofa bed was adequate for a child (not sure about a third adult though - the mattress on the sofa bed would have been too thin for me). Really enjoyed the stay at this hotel and would return if I was in the area - 10 out of 10!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Club Member, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to see you found the hotel in a great location of your choice. With regards to the sofa beds, this is something we are looking into and updating them to ensure our guests have a more relax able stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Vikki
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good value for money

By

01. September 2016

The hotel was very good and very near to where we wanted to go.
Friendly staff and very good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are glad to see you found the hotel staff friendly and good breakfast. I will be sure to pass these comments on to the rest of the team. Kind Regards Vikki
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value for money at hoilday inn express tamworth.

By

29. August 2016

club

a quality stay at a good price.would highly rcecomend this hotel to anyone

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Club Member, we would like to thank you for your feedback and rating us 5*star. We are really pleased you found the hotel good valve for money. I will be sure to pass your comments on to rest of my team. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Kind Regards Vikki Guest Service Assistant.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too Hot

By

28. August 2016

Air Con was not working in my room. It was sweltering in there! I was staying with my other half and my two little girls and we couldn't get any sleep whatsoever.

I complained multiple times to reception who could not get an engineer out until next day and even though rooms were available, the staff were unwilling to relocate us to a room with working air con which would allow us to cool the room to allow us to sleep.

As usual with holiday inn express, the choices of cooked breakfast is very limited, unlike in the USA which has a wider selection

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Spire Member, we would like to thank you for your feedback and rating us 1*star. We are sorry to see you had a few issues during your stay with us, this is not what our guests should expect. We are try our very best to ensure our guests leave happy. Please if you wish to discuss this matter, then please do not hesitate to contact my deputy manager on 01827 303220 option 3 or email dgm.tamworth@holidayinnexpress.org.uk We hope this does not deter you from staying here again with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Vikki Guest Service Assistant.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen