Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 909 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

909Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    567
  • 4 Sterne
    240
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Attentive staff

By

13. Oktober 2017

Comfortable stay, lovely staff and a superb shower! I stay here regularly it is clean, comfortable and one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. Extremely friendly staff. Room very clean and great breakfast options especially for someone who eats gluten free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great central hotel in Tamworth

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Well used hotel with great management, room was comfortable and spacious and although room was overlooking a dual carriageway, outside noise was not noticeable. Staff were always very helpful and friendly. As with all HIE breakfast is provided and whilst not luxurious as always fresh. Stayed with a number of colleagues, most nights went out for food as town centre is very close so didn't have to use the restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

Great hotel, very friendly staff - great gym next door. Will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Family stay

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Perfect location and great staff. Steps from Snowdome.
Enjoyed a good sleep and a great variety breakfast.
I recommend this place to all families.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dog friendly

By

04. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Visiting the National Memorial Arboretum and needed a hotel which accepted dogs. Have stayed at a number of Holiday Inns and HI Expresses over the years and Tamworth met all our expectations, from the friendly and helpful staff at check-in all the way through to the final check-out. Our only suggestion would be an additional coffee machine for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and comfortable room and bed

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

The staff were friendly and helpful, sofa bed already made up for kids, good breakfast and good choice. Room clean and had everything we needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekly stay

By

01. Oktober 2017

As always, really friendly and helpful staff.. I’ll continue to use the hotel going forward.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but disappointing breakfast

By

28. September 2017

This hotel offers comfortable, clean guest rooms and bathrooms and is a pleasant fifteen minutes walk from the town centre and castle. We enjoyed looking round the castle, which is ideal for children and includes a good local history museum.
The hotel breakfast was disappointing, the small dining area was full of very noisy families - ok, so it was Saturday morning but we should have been warned to arrive early. The serve yourself system meant that it was a bit of a free for all and then when we had our trays of food there was not a clean table free to sit at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for Snowdome

By

22. September 2017

club

Great hotel and decent room its convenient if you want to stay to then use Snowdome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

20. September 2017

I have never had a bad experience at this hotel the service is second to none and the rooms are very comfortable
The receptionist ellesse always greets you with a smile and is very helpful
Well done all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant

By

20. September 2017

club

On arrival there was an immediate greeting from the receptionist. She was very helpful and gave us good instruction on how to get into town centre.
The hotel was very comfortable and the Breakfast was excellent with a varied choice.
We will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen