Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 724 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

724Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    436
  • 4 Sterne
    192
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Thanks

By

22. Februar 2017

Excellent customer service,
100% Recommendations, overall great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

You Get More Than You Pay For

By

22. Februar 2017

Great location for The SnowDome. Reasonable price room. Well maintained hotel with excellent staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant staff clean Hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The staff were all friendly and polite and the overall cleanliness of the hotels was of a very high standard. We enjoyed our stay and will definetly stay in one of your hotels again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG which we appreciate and value here. Great to see 5* left on IHG website and thank you for your comments regarding the team here. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greta Services and Value for money

By

19. Februar 2017

Holiday Tamworth has great staff that are always helpful with a smile .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. Great to see 5* and you found us value for money. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business and pleasure

By

19. Februar 2017

Great location for my meeting and allow my family to use local attractions, snow dome and Drayton manor. Great price, clean and bright. Good parking and free.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value. Great to see we meet your purpose for business and pleasure. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel and price

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Great value for money. Room was clean and comfy. Staff were so friendly and could not do enough. Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and have already booked another stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. Lovely to hear your stay was good value for money. I shall share your comments with my team here. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice central Hotel.

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Easy parking right next to the snow dome just follow the signs. It's free when your ticket is swiped. Great welcome from Pamela on reception, nice entrance. Room was surprisingly large. Very comfortable clean and a nice bathroom with clean towels everyday. Staff are all very amicable.Nice little bar area and the breakfast in the morning is more than adequate.
thoroughly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us here on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. What a great review, Pamela will be delighted with your comment and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Another great stay her in the midlands at the holiday inn express, rooms are quite and comfortable with great beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review here on IHG which we appreciate and value here. Great to see you had a another great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel nella media ma a volte con troppe persone esterne in zona ristorante

By

11. Februar 2017

Nella media di un Express. Pulizia della camera questa volta inferiore ai soliti standard holiday inn express. In zona ristorante vi erano molte persone non appartenenti all'hotel che bevevano chiassosamente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room

By

11. Februar 2017

club

We stayed here for one night whilst visiting the NEC in Birmingham. This is the first time we have stayed at a Holiday Inn and have no hesitation i doing so again. Excellent value, service and room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. We happy that your room was excellent and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

09. Februar 2017

club

A good stay at this hotel.Ideal if your traveling to Birmingham n.e.c .The staff friendly and helpful would stay at this hotel again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. We are happy that you had a good stay with us and thank you for the 5* and your comment regarding the staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Tamworth

By

09. Februar 2017

club

Well located hotel with ample free parking, comfy beds and a great breakfast.
About 10 mins walk from Tamworth.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. Great to see 5* and you had a great breakfast too. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen