Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Tamworth

Leisure Island River Drive , Tamworth, B79 7ND

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1460 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1460Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    881
  • 4 Sterne
    392
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Polite and professional

By

01. April 2020

If you are looking for an ideal location in the midlands then this is the perfect location for a business stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you for a great stay.

By

19. März 2020

club

Although the building is a little outdated it is in a great location to access the SnowDome (next door), which is why we chose it. The staff were very friendly and helpful, on the phone and during our stay. The room was simple and did the job, WiFi was great and fast enough for my teenager. The breakfast was included and was lovely, fantastic value for money. We will definitely use it again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth a stay

By

19. März 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. Inside was very clean through out and each staff member was especially very helpful and friendly.
At breakfast I would have preferred a choice eggs ( poached or boiled) but staff said this was not possible.
I made my visit by train in my power chair as I don't drive. Holiday Inn has good disabled access inside and I used taxis to get to Tamworth centre. Through choice I was able to plan a route back on my own as well so I would not hesitate to make a return visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family outing

By

19. März 2020

No issues - all was as expected - service good - beds were good - room clean - food service and breakfast more than adequate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and good service

By

18. März 2020

club

Good value for money, comfortable with good services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting my ill daughter

By

12. März 2020

A horrible experience for a disabled person in a wheel chair...wooden not caring staff on the check in counter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

11. März 2020

Very nice location and hotel, comfortable rooms and beds, good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay

By

10. März 2020

club

Our experience of staying in the Holiday Inn Tamworth was a fabulous experience we were very impressed by everything from the moment we arrived to the moment we left, the room was very clean and tidy, the bed was extremely comfortable. Overall it was and exceptional place to stay and would recommend it to everyone and would happily stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

10. März 2020

club

Good comfortable hotel - good value for my daughter and I as she enjoyed 2 days at the adjacent Snow Dome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. März 2020

club

All staff were very attentive - reception, bar, breakfast and room cleaning operatives. Breakfast was delicious with everything required for a good start for the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location

By

05. März 2020

did what it said on the tin, already have given my comments about various different aspects so don't want to repeat here but seems I need to write at least 50 characters to get beyond this point

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms

By

04. März 2020

Nice relaxing night away in lovely clean rooms , comfy beds and a fantastic breakfast, great location too

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen