Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 789 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Place to Stay

By

May 26, 2017

I stay at this hotel most weeks and the staff always ensure everything is as it should be. They are really helpful

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a Business Trip

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great staff; friendly greeting and service. Very clean facility and services were all top notch.

Read More
Read Less

LOVELY PLACE

By

May 23, 2017

club

STAFF ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND GREAT LOCATION. WILL DEFINATELY RECOMMEND TO FELOW WORKERS AND FRIENDS

Read More
Read Less

Nice tidy place . Great surroundings

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful surroundings . Close to retail park and snow dome. Fewer choices on dinner and breakfast. But friendly staff and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

May 19, 2017

Feel part of the Holiday inn team. I look forward to staying at the holiday in Tamworth because it's a clean hotel and I know I will be looked after

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 15, 2017

club

Too costly for the hotel. Why does this have to be 50 characters long ?

Read More
Read Less

Clean and effective room

By

May 14, 2017

club

I was staying one night on Business and found the room to be clean and effective for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn tamworth

By

May 06, 2017

club

Good hotels. But the breakfast lacked in options. Also if you arrive at 7:30-8:30 there is little left and didn't get topped up. Overall staff are friendly and nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent HI express

By

May 05, 2017

Arrived late. Warm welcome. Only wish Hotel would update directions from IHG app as arrived in a residential street. New decor in hotel. Next door to snowdon.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 05, 2017

club

Great location.

Check in staff helpful and friendly.

I would stay in this hotel again and recommend to others.

Clean room.

The only negative was the chaos that the dinning area looked during breakfast! messy plates everywhere under staffed. The swarm of locust look on the breakfast items that were left/available. However I was bought gluten free bread to eat very quickly when I asked.

Read More
Read Less

Another decent stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

Another nice stay in the Holiday Inn Express Tamworth, staff were extremely friendly as they always are although not greeted as a club member. Rooms were ok, and cleaned daily apart from the odd stain on the Carpet. We will be retuning again this year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and lovely staff

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is well positioned for access to the snowdome.The staff are lovely and the rooms comfortable.
We use the hotel for Business purposes which is perfectly suitable.
I just would love a great breakfast.-Fruit (melon,strawberries,apple,raspberries,Low fat yoghurt and nuts and seeds... etc)Cold meats and cheeses.

Unfortunately-The restaurant lets the hotel down badly.

Read More
Read Less