Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 724 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Thanks

By

February 22, 2017

Excellent customer service,
100% Recommendations, overall great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. Nice to see great feedback and 5* we are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us here. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

You Get More Than You Pay For

By

February 22, 2017

Great location for The SnowDome. Reasonable price room. Well maintained hotel with excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback left on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. Lovely to see 5* and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff clean Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff were all friendly and polite and the overall cleanliness of the hotels was of a very high standard. We enjoyed our stay and will definetly stay in one of your hotels again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG which we appreciate and value here. Great to see 5* left on IHG website and thank you for your comments regarding the team here. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greta Services and Value for money

By

February 19, 2017

Holiday Tamworth has great staff that are always helpful with a smile .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. Great to see 5* and you found us value for money. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business and pleasure

By

February 19, 2017

Great location for my meeting and allow my family to use local attractions, snow dome and Drayton manor. Great price, clean and bright. Good parking and free.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value. Great to see we meet your purpose for business and pleasure. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and price

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great value for money. Room was clean and comfy. Staff were so friendly and could not do enough. Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and have already booked another stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. Lovely to hear your stay was good value for money. I shall share your comments with my team here. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice central Hotel.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Easy parking right next to the snow dome just follow the signs. It's free when your ticket is swiped. Great welcome from Pamela on reception, nice entrance. Room was surprisingly large. Very comfortable clean and a nice bathroom with clean towels everyday. Staff are all very amicable.Nice little bar area and the breakfast in the morning is more than adequate.
thoroughly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us here on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. What a great review, Pamela will be delighted with your comment and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Another great stay her in the midlands at the holiday inn express, rooms are quite and comfortable with great beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review here on IHG which we appreciate and value here. Great to see you had a another great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel nella media ma a volte con troppe persone esterne in zona ristorante

By

February 11, 2017

Nella media di un Express. Pulizia della camera questa volta inferiore ai soliti standard holiday inn express. In zona ristorante vi erano molte persone non appartenenti all'hotel che bevevano chiassosamente.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

February 11, 2017

club

We stayed here for one night whilst visiting the NEC in Birmingham. This is the first time we have stayed at a Holiday Inn and have no hesitation i doing so again. Excellent value, service and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. We happy that your room was excellent and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 09, 2017

club

A good stay at this hotel.Ideal if your traveling to Birmingham n.e.c .The staff friendly and helpful would stay at this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. We are happy that you had a good stay with us and thank you for the 5* and your comment regarding the staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tamworth

By

February 09, 2017

club

Well located hotel with ample free parking, comfy beds and a great breakfast.
About 10 mins walk from Tamworth.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. Great to see 5* and you had a great breakfast too. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less