La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Panners Roundabout Notley Cross , Braintree, CM77 7AB

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1260 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1260recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    759
  • 4 Stelle
    327
  • 3 Stelle
    97
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Braintree

By

novembre 20, 2020

Excellent Hotel with professional staff and it is close to local facilities needed at this time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great stay

By

novembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Always friendly staff at the hotel and they take good care of you especially during the COVID times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Braintree visit

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Good hotel! Friendly staff. Lots of parking available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn most of the time.We booked on this holiday as it’s a good value good and staff were helpful also maintains professionalism.We can highly recommended it to other customers especially in this Pandemic time.The hotel do follow strict procedures to keep the customers safe while staying in the hotel.They have a safely measures while seeing food in the restaurant.They maintained so
distancing and keeping the restaurant clean at all times.Well
Done to Holiday Hotel
Inn Express in Brain tree.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good hotel

By

novembre 09, 2020

Staff are excellent. All safety measures in place. Very comfortable rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable stay

By

ottobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel and wanted to share our enjoyable experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor poor poor

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

Rooms are very old and worn oit. Bathroom was mouldy and generally poor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

High quality amazing value

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

I couldn't fault it, impressive for the price, would definitely use again, not far from.all the restaurants at Braintree Freeport,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great nights stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. Clean bar area, food good. Well rested for work next day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay at braintree

By

ottobre 16, 2020

I stop here frequently as the rooms are large and the aircon a bonus. Stayed in 124 this time and bathroom was smelly and room could do with a refurb

Staff are always great here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Great quality. Lovely staff. Delicious food. Would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Clean and comfortable, excellent covid precautions, breakfast still buffet style but gloves and sanitiser provided. Rooms comfortable, only gripe would be bed is a zip together type but was ok. Would recommend.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno