Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Panners Roundabout Notley Cross , Braintree, CM77 7AB

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1259 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1259avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    758
  • 4 Estrelas
    327
  • 3 Estrelas
    97
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

A great stay

By

novembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Always friendly staff at the hotel and they take good care of you especially during the COVID times

Leia mais
Ler menos

Braintree visit

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

Good hotel! Friendly staff. Lots of parking available.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn most of the time.We booked on this holiday as it’s a good value good and staff were helpful also maintains professionalism.We can highly recommended it to other customers especially in this Pandemic time.The hotel do follow strict procedures to keep the customers safe while staying in the hotel.They have a safely measures while seeing food in the restaurant.They maintained so
distancing and keeping the restaurant clean at all times.Well
Done to Holiday Hotel
Inn Express in Brain tree.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good hotel

By

novembro 09, 2020

Staff are excellent. All safety measures in place. Very comfortable rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay

By

outubro 29, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel and wanted to share our enjoyable experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor poor poor

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

Rooms are very old and worn oit. Bathroom was mouldy and generally poor.

Leia mais
Ler menos

High quality amazing value

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

I couldn't fault it, impressive for the price, would definitely use again, not far from.all the restaurants at Braintree Freeport,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great nights stay

By

outubro 19, 2020

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. Clean bar area, food good. Well rested for work next day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay at braintree

By

outubro 16, 2020

I stop here frequently as the rooms are large and the aircon a bonus. Stayed in 124 this time and bathroom was smelly and room could do with a refurb

Staff are always great here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

outubro 13, 2020

Great quality. Lovely staff. Delicious food. Would recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 12, 2020

Clean and comfortable, excellent covid precautions, breakfast still buffet style but gloves and sanitiser provided. Rooms comfortable, only gripe would be bed is a zip together type but was ok. Would recommend.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good customer service.

By

outubro 12, 2020

Everything at the hotel was spot on . Staff were good room was spotless. Breakfast choice was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos