Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Panners Roundabout Notley Cross , Braintree, CM77 7AB

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1224 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1224avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    736
  • 4 Estrelas
    319
  • 3 Estrelas
    96
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Businesses stop over

By

agosto 08, 2020

club

I always stay here when working in Chelmsford area. Staff very nice and obliging, breakfast needs some serious focus

Leia mais
Ler menos

Conveniently placed hotel with staff trying hard to please in difficult ti

By

agosto 07, 2020

This hotel is beginning to show its age with wear and tear evident in the fixtures and fittings and general decor. Its biggest assets are the cheerful, friendly and helpful staff and its convenient location just off the A120 and near to Stansted Airport. This why a lot of the clientele are contractors working nearby during the week and folk in transit staying short-term.
Don't be put off just don't expect the Savoy...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 06, 2020

Lovely really had a hood night sleep couldn't do enough for us especially when daughter fell through sofa bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

In these extremely unprecedented times, the staff at Holiday Inn Express Braintree were extremely helpful and friendly. All wearing ppe

Leia mais
Ler menos

Braintree stay

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Stayed first weekend of August, hotel is clean and has made steps to be Cov19 compliant. As a consequence no buffet or restaurant and breakfast is limited and supplied in a bag. Bed was so uncomfortable, we were so tired but should have asked for a new room, had little sleep and had sore back in the morning, was room 018.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe, well managed stay

By

agosto 04, 2020

The hotel handled COVID-19 safety measures very well which gave me and my family great peace of mind. The breakfast was not the best. Sloppy toastie and tiny muffins. No tea and coffees in room so had to ask. Bumpy mattress and poor quality sofa bed. Despite all this, I felt safe to stay and at the moment, that means more than anything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well Done

By

julho 30, 2020

club

Good Covid-19 precautions. Very welcoming reception staff who were extremely reassuring, informative and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent stay.

By

julho 28, 2020

platinumelite

We have used this hotel on numerous occasions and this is the first time I have come away disappointed. Our allocated room was directly above the bin store and adjacent to the very busy main road. The double bed was 2 singles that didn’t fit together nicely and therefore there was a dip between them. I know it was a rewards night but you only accrue rewards by previously spending money with IHG.

Leia mais
Ler menos

chaotic check in

By

julho 27, 2020

YOUR STAFF ACCUSED US OF SMOKING IN THE ROOM BECAUSE THEY FOUND A CONDOM OVER THE SMOKE ALARM
WE DONT SMOKE, PERHAPS YOUR CLEANING STAFF AREN'T DOING THEIR JOB FROM YOUR PREVIOUS CLIENTS THAT USED THAT ROOM

CHECK IN WAS CHAOTIC REGARDING PAYMENT, STAFF DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO DO

YOUR PRICES ARE WELL EXPENSIVE COMPARED TO YOUR COMPETITION

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing

By

julho 26, 2020

Friendly relaxing atmosphere staff on hand 24/7 very friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Overnighter

By

julho 22, 2020

club

As expected as stayed many times before at HI Express; however whilst we expected a dog surcharge and paid £20, we were also told had it been the following night, it would have been £40!

That is extortionate and feels like you are discriminating against dog lovers

Would we stay again.....not sure

Leia mais
Ler menos

Superb hotel- great service

By

julho 22, 2020

club

Superb team, great service... I’d thoroughly recommend it due to the great team who made my stay

Leia mais
Ler menos