Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 517 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

517Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    285
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Happy with all staff the hotel it's position

By

21. März 2017

club

Happy with the hotel and the staff. Good location and lovely breakfast, would visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Braintree

By

20. März 2017

club

Nice room with great service. Would definatley stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A hotel worth more than it charges!

By

20. März 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised.....no i was amazed at how much hotel you got for so little money! The rooms were amazingly clean and comptable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. It is the best budget hotel i have ever stayed in. In comparison i stayed in a swanky hotel the following night that i had paid 5 x the amount of the holiday inn. I found myself wishing i had booked the holiday inn, in Braintree for my second night in Essex. I can whole heartedly recommend this hotel to everyone! Top class well done guys! You have definately got it right here!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

travelling teacher

By

20. März 2017

Yet again but as expected HolidayInn Express Braintree provided us with a comfortable, pleasant and safe accommodation when we needed it for a reasonable price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

19. März 2017

This hotel was booked while away with work, and for a world conference event.

The hotel was clean upon arrival with friendly staff on hand to assist.
The room was clean and fresh.

During this visit there were no issues encountered, likewise there was no special requests made however customer service received at check in, check out and the bar was relly good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, Friendly Staff

By

15. März 2017

club

Check in was a breeze, staff are great. Room was comfortable and breakfast had many options. My only concern was the security lock in my room was broken.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

09. März 2017

club

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were lovely and the service was 5-star.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another night away....

By

06. März 2017

Great location, good quality hotel although due to last minute booking mean that the rate seemed a bit steep compared to previous stays.
EXCELLENT STAFF and service as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

05. März 2017

club

Good location, clean and quiet rooms, very friendly staff, reasonable breakfast, free parking, moderate wifi service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic staff, Clean hotel, great service

By

03. März 2017

club

The staff at Braintree were absolutely fantastic, great service all round and they couldn't do enough for you. It says when you book about the continental breakfast so if your expecting bacon there is a Toby carvery right opposite , however they had a fantastic selection as well as 3 hot items, sausages (which were lovely) scrambled eggs and baked beans.
I will definitely be back !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sized comfortable room and friendly service

By

02. März 2017

Good helpful and friendly staff. Sofa bed was not made up on arrival but this was immediately put right by reception staff. Staff were very attentive to needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and efficient staff

By

01. März 2017

Friendly welcoming check in and friendly check out
The room was nice and clean. My only issue is that the noise from the lobby was very loud from my room so I wouldn’t want the same room again. The wifi was also very slow. I didn’t have the breakfast but it looked good. I will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen