Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Panners Roundabout Notley Cross , Braintree, CM77 7AB

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1381 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1381Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    831
  • 4 Sterne
    365
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    35

A pleasant experience

By

05. Januar 2022

Having stayed at numerous Holiday Inn hotels, I can sincerely state that the Braintree Holiday Inn Express maintains the high standards of this chain of hotels that I have come to expect. Knowledgeable and courteous staff, the hotel as described, and with a good ambience, good parking space, provided general all-round satisfaction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Deep Clean Needed

By

17. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Staff on arrival were perfect welcoming and attentive and my review title is NOT a reflection on the Housekeeping staff as the upholstery of the furniture is what requires the deep clean and some of grout in the bathroom needs replacing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

Highly recommend this hotel as it is extremely comfortable and very clean with a great breakfast and also the staff are very good. Ideally placed for Stansted Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs Bingham

By

15. Dezember 2021

Great hotel, stayed here for 1 night the staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean and satisfying,
We had a few drinks in the bar relaxing music was playing!
Breakfast was very nice all you could ask for, would definitely recommend and go back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely bedroom

By

12. Dezember 2021

club

Staff were helpful. Bedroom very clean and comfortable. Could be slightly more amenities eg biscuits in room, hard soap, stewed fruit for breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A class staff makes the stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Really impressed with staff attitude and presentation. Found staff to be friendly, helpful, interested and determined to provide an excellent experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A real star

By

06. Dezember 2021

Front of House team leader clearly leads from the front being fully involved with her team delivering a top notch service. This is exemplified by the way standards are fully maintained when she is off duty.

Hotel clean and nicely set out, staff friendly and helpful, always a joy to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Braintree

By

28. November 2021

Good value and excellent choice for both business and leisure travellers
.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refurbishment works meant that the room was freezing!

By

27. November 2021

club

The room we were given was situated in the middle of refurbishment works (as we found out the next morning). It meant that the room was absolutely freezing throughout the night, so it wasn't a very good night's sleep. We raised the issue at checkout and were told that we should have been informed on check-in, which we weren't.
Rooms are of decent size, very clean and breakfast is a good selection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG

By

16. November 2021

platinumelite

Greener stay IHG points are rarely put onto clients account unless you ask every day at reception desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently excellent

By

15. November 2021

My elderly parents stay here when they come up to visit . They are always very welcomed and looked after by the staff at this hotel . Many thanks to Sarah who goes out of her way to make sure everything is okay for them. Thanks to you all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15. November 2021

club

Clean, tidy comfortable hotel friendly staff and excellent choice of food, breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen