Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 432 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

432Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    227
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great Service, uncomfortable bed.

By

29. September 2016

club

My customer service experience was excellent.
However the bed was very uncomfortable causing us to roll into the center !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room, staff service and food

By

27. September 2016

club

At the time of booking there were anomalies in your pricing which had to be sorted by phone. This left me a littler aprehensive about what we would find on arival at the hotel. I was particularly anxious as I had also booked in two other colleagues with separate rooms. On arrival my concerns were very quickly dispelled. The faciliite were ideal for us and all of your staff were freindly and helpful. We were there for a regular sporting fixture and already I have made others aware of what you have to offer.We shall come again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work Stay..

By

25. September 2016

Excellent Location, Excellent Staff and Excellent Attitude.
The best Holiday Inn Express that i have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent visitor

By

25. September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, comfortable bed. ample parking space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

21. September 2016

club

Slight mix up in getting a twin room but Sarah, particularly, got us changed with no fuss or bother the second night. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and the bathrooms were excellent.. This was our first visit to Holiday Inn Express but we will be visiting again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great friendly stay

By

20. September 2016

club

comfortable stop over. great friendly service. little disappointed with wifi but other than that all good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable with Great Service

By

19. September 2016

Room great, roomy with king size bed, magic mattress

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight brief stay

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

Didn't get to the hotel until about 2 am. There were no problems with my late arrival. I was already checked in and my key was ready for me, got a complimentary drink on arrival which was very welcome after a long drive. Room was big and well equipped, comfortable bed, I slept soundly albeit for not long enough due to early start in the morning. Hotel conveniently located. Check in staff great. Would use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stop.

By

13. September 2016

club

very nice hotel for an overnight stay if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

13. September 2016

club

One night stop (hospital visit) - clean, quite comfortable hotel with usual facilities for an inn of this standard. Express, so expected less than the full Holiday Inn for breakfast and this was what it was. Inn could do with somewhat of an upgrade and the pillows need renewing. This is not a quiet location and so hotel suitable perhaps more for a business/very short stay than for longer leisure breaks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value and comfort

By

11. September 2016

club

on arrival the reception was welcoming and efficient.
The room was of a good size and well maintained and clean. The bed was comfortable and a choice of pillows.
easy use of internet. good choice for breakfast given that it was included in the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A warm welcmome and good nights sleep

By

05. September 2016

club

Stayed for a business trip, just overnight, but it was more than o.k. Arrived late to check-in and missed dinner service but the chef offered to stay on and cook, which was nice. Bar staff kept the drinks flowing for us at our request and were super friendly.
The room was above average for a basic hotel, but more than comfortable enough for a night.
Decent shower (shame about the too small towels with holes, but you cant have everything, right?!)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Kitty-katt, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us 4 stars. I am delighted we were able to provide a late dinner and were also friendly. I will look into the towel standards as they certainly should not have holes in them. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen