La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corona

1550 Circle City Drive , Corona, California 92879

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 904 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

904recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    598
  • 4 Stelle
    173
  • 3 Stelle
    63
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    26

No stay. No refund

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Didn’t know I didn’t need the room until that night.
I understand the policy but we are in a pandemic and I could have used the refund. But the “manager” who answered my phone call was very rude and didn’t even give me a chance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay at Holiday Inn corona

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay staff members were great from the staff members who work the overnight and the staff members in the morning. Love every moment I’ll definitely come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Don't stay at this property if you don't want to get aggravated

By

ottobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Rude staff, room dirty, coach stain, dirty towels never replaced, hairdryer did not work, tv remote did not work, dirty carpet, people smoking marihuana in the facility, dirty gym, overloaded, not carefully about Covid19, most of the people did not wear a mask including staff, no staff available to disinfect or clean, gym, elevator, etc
Garbage in the corridor left overnight
The lady who served open food at breakfast have the mask moved to the chin instead of covering the mouth and nose
Unfortunately, I had a terribly bad experience and service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lack of towels

By

ottobre 20, 2020

After a long day, I finally made it back to my room with my family of four to find out we were only provided with 3 towels to shower with. It was late so we did the best we could. I'm not too happy about this because when I registered I indicated a family of four. I think someone in management or staff failed to ensure the number of towels should match the number of guests staying in the room. Major mistake!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Retired

By

ottobre 14, 2020

It was a bad experience it was so bad that we could not in joy and stay I stayed in the room in Yakima Washington and it was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last resort

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Staff were very nice and friendly. Hair found in the bed. Took a while for water to get hot in the shower. Stains on the carpet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unhealthy stay

By

ottobre 13, 2020

Room had a strong sour odor. A large Starbucks cup half full of an old drink was found in the fridge with mold growing. The odor from the fridge was awful. Contacted the front desk and they asked for me to put the cup outside of the room so they can pick it up. The next morning at 9am, the cup was still in the hallway and the hall now had a strong sour odor. If cleaning the fridge was overlooked, what else was overlooked? Very concerning especially since we are in a pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe, clean and quiet

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

So appreciate the excellence of this hotel. Traveling as a single female, I am very aware my surroundings. This quiet and clean facility is in a residential area where I felt safe and pleased with the environment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazingly comfortable and friendly sraff

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

I had to stay here due to my commute for work and I loved it. They were so nice and definitely cared for me while
I was there. Super clean and chill vibes. It smelled clean which is not the case for other hotels I have stayed at
I most definitely will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 12, 2020

I loved the hotel it was very nice and clean. I would love to come back to this hotel!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Everything was so fresh smelling and actually clean. The pillows are the most comfortable. Easy no hassle check in with friendly and smart staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 04, 2020

The staff is friendly and accommodating I had no problems except for the body wash bottle being empty and I ran out of toilet paper but I was able to get those things super fast after I mentioned it to the front desk they also have a lil variety of breakfast but overall I would recommend this hotel it was a great stay had the most comfortable beds I’ve slept on and their very clean .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno