La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corona

1550 Circle City Drive , Corona, California 92879

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1061 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1061recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    694
  • 4 Stelle
    206
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Good stay

By

maggio 26, 2022

club

Nicely upgraded rooms. I appreciated the breakfast but the potatoes were too salty, cranberry juice watery & sugary. A slight upgrade in quality would go a long way. Room was a bit pricey for location but overall a solid stay, convenient location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed and spacious room.

By

maggio 16, 2022

Great place to rest and relax. Great spacious room, bathroom, and tub. Bed was snuggly and had a great sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unpleasant Experience

By

maggio 01, 2022

The locks / keys would not work. I had to constantly go to have my keys re-programmed or replaced. The lock was checked my maintenance who noted that there were issues with it. They too found that the keys contributed to the problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great last min stay

By

aprile 14, 2022

last min visit w elderly mother. nice way to get out, especially w the covid events..short stay but worth it. never an issue staying w Holiday Inn..thank you
wished the attendant recognized my rewards membership..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

12082021

By

dicembre 18, 2021

It was an enjoyable stay. Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great, great service!

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

My stay at this hotel was perfect. I have zero complaints and the staff were excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hgfdssvvhuhb

By

dicembre 11, 2021

Gjgjfjfifnvkd5efvx bubblegum judicial bguvufjcydj. G8kbuc j jc7gjxy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good room

By

dicembre 10, 2021

The room was clean and comfortable, Th bathroom did not have a tub and the shower was small .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay

By

dicembre 10, 2021

Had a great expirence stay at the hotel. Food and the sleep was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing place

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites was very relaxing and a pleasant stay. The room was clean and the staff was amazing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would recommend this Hotel

By

dicembre 07, 2021

Hotel was clean, employees were top notch, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family visit

By

dicembre 07, 2021

club

Dirty room - no excuse for a filthy carpet and less than clean bathroom. Fix it!!!! Don’t want to stay again, but very close to family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno