Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 306 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

No sleep

By

06 agosto 2016

club

I was disappointed in this property, simply because it gave me poor opportunities for relaxation. The beds are very uncomfortable. The housekeeping and renovations are both very disruptive- at the worst times. The breakfast is too short to be enjoyed, especially since we don't get sleep in the first place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We apologize for the renovation inconvenience during your stay. Please know that we are investing in improvements to better the guest experience. Your comment will be shared with the team to help minimize the disruptions. We hope to see you again soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our property. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeling

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Hotel is being remodeled but looking great. Room was recently done is much nicer then before. Great place to stay. Plenty of stores and restaurants near by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear bob in phoenix, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen servicio

By

01 agosto 2016

club

El personal del hotel es muy amable y en todo momento te saluda, además tiene muy buena limpieza el hotel. Esta en muy buenas condiciones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great experience at this hotel

By

27 julio 2016

We choose these hotel because it was close to family that we were visiting. The hotel was under renovation, and instead of closing done and completing the renovation, it was underway while guests were there, which made for the hotel's appearance being poor inside, broken elevators because they only have one for guests and construction workers. The bathtub looked dirty, the pool's water was cloudy, the pillows were horrible and uncomfortable, the klenex were never replaced in the bathroom when they were used up. They didn't even have a small refrigerator for the rooms. The rooms were noisy - can hear people above you and in the rooms to the side of your room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We have also sent you a private message. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large rooms with comfortable beds

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was quiet and out of the way. There were some maintenance issues with the hotel and swimming area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Sali23, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us overall. I would like to apologize for the issues you had with the maintenance of the hotel and swimming area. We are working hard to complete our renovation so we can provide an even better experience than we already do. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

major Construction

By

19 julio 2016

The hotel in the middle of a major Remodeling on the third floor, however I am sure when the remodeling is completed the hotel will be suitable for a good stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Ajloun, Thank you so much for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Rating

By

19 julio 2016

club

Front desk is great service and very friendly with customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear MTV Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad our staff took great care of you. Customer service excellence is our top priority. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

13 julio 2016

club

Overall I had a very good stay, I just wish the staff would have informed me that I might have a problem with my bathroom flooding since I had been placed in a handicap room before I got out of the shower and found water flowing out the bathroom toward the entrance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear JH79, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We take all responses into consideration. We have sent you a message privately with more information. We hope to see you back at our property soon! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

08 julio 2016

club

Clean and quiet, great selection for breakfast. A bit more then I wanted to spend, but nice area. But worth the extra money for the clean rooms, nicer area, and hot breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear LVJenn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

29 junio 2016

The hotel is getting an update and even with all the great update work going on , my stay was excellent and quiet, the staff was very helpful and the food great as always

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear happy ace, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even with us being in the middle of our renovation. We are working hard to provide the best service possible under the circumstances. We truly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Falsly accused

By

28 junio 2016

club

Adam the manager told me there was a noise complaint from the night before I arrived and that if there was another complaint I would be asked to leave, when I told him that we had only checked in eariler he didn't bother apologize but repeated his self.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear DejSyl, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Hotel. I am so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Corona. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Express - corona

By

20 junio 2016

Nice hotel, internet was a little wonky and not many dining options around hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Businesstraveler5500, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize for any internet issues you experienced. I hope it was just a random glitch, as we have had no other issues with it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información