Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 362 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

362opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Good location, easy access

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Great bathroom for the ladies -- big lighted mirror!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

State Cup Stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We recently stayed at this hotel because it was recommended for the soccer tournament we were in. The hotel was not the closest but was very nice and close to restaurants and the freeway access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while attending a soccer tournament. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and great staff

By

15 febrero 2017

We stayed at this hotel last year, and came back again for a soccer tournament in the area. Our stay this year was better than last year. The hotel looked great, they definitely spruced it up and remodeled. Looking forward to our next stay, next year. Great price, clean rooms, friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Soccer Mom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your travels for a soccer tournament. We value your feedback. We thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early Valentine's day

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel they could use a few details to make it excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Eherrera94, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room, Good Price

By

13 febrero 2017

club

On an extended vacation in Southern California

Signed on With Holiday Inn. Room was very nice and clean, all you could ask for in a hotel room.

Staff was nice and friendly.

Only negative. (Unless I missed it) no mini fridge.

Worked around it. But would rather not have too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
golfer joe, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your extended vacation in Southern California. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel. It cleanliness of the bathroom could have been better

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dude, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to apologize for the cleanliness of the bathroom. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Happy with my stay. I would definitely stay here whenever im in this area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Gpgpgp20, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed with your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodates entire team

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel for an out of town soccer team to comfortably stay. Has washers

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Soccer Mom03, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was a comfortable one. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doesn't have feel of IHG hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Thin walls and no noise cancellation at all. No refrigerator in room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Amey, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected charges on my room

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I found unexpected charges on my bill and complainted to the front desk. This was an anniversary night free stay. I was not happy that I had to call them and complained that they charged me bogus two charges and they have to remove it. Still waiting it to be resolved. Never had this problem at any hotel that would put bogus charges on my bill. I told my wife this is the last time we will stay and will plan to cancel my Holiday Inn Card.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
gxxxx, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 queens = 1 queen and couch

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Booked a room with 2 queen beds. Got a room with 1 queen and a couch. When I inquired I was told that technically I was getting 2 beds as the couch pulled out into a bed. Hotel was very busy and I imagined that they just overbooked. Pretty disappointed. Everything else about the hotel was fantastic. Just make sure you know exactly what you're getting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Trevor, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Traveling through California on vacation needed an over night rest stop with the family. Hollyday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
M. E. Butler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your travel through California. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in California. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información