Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 366 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable room; great location

By

24 February 2017

club

Price point excellent value; clean and bright room and bathroom; easy access to

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Gwen27, Thank you for taking the time to revier our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

24 February 2017

Staff didn't hesitate to acknowledge you and were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
mjsj750, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Corona

By

23 February 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet, spacious, convenient location to our destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Captain B, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

corona

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

good pleasant stay will stay again need fridge in all rooms...also micro wave...nice bright bath room

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Mike, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are currently in the process of adding a microwave and mini fridge in all of our rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good location, easy access

By

17 February 2017

club

Great bathroom for the ladies -- big lighted mirror!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Kate, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our new vanity mirrors. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

State Cup Stay

By

15 February 2017

club

We recently stayed at this hotel because it was recommended for the soccer tournament we were in. The hotel was not the closest but was very nice and close to restaurants and the freeway access.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while attending a soccer tournament. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

15 February 2017

We stayed at this hotel last year, and came back again for a soccer tournament in the area. Our stay this year was better than last year. The hotel looked great, they definitely spruced it up and remodeled. Looking forward to our next stay, next year. Great price, clean rooms, friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Soccer Mom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your travels for a soccer tournament. We value your feedback. We thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Early Valentine's day

By

15 February 2017

club

Great hotel they could use a few details to make it excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Eherrera94, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, Good Price

By

13 February 2017

club

On an extended vacation in Southern California

Signed on With Holiday Inn. Room was very nice and clean, all you could ask for in a hotel room.

Staff was nice and friendly.

Only negative. (Unless I missed it) no mini fridge.

Worked around it. But would rather not have too.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
golfer joe, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your extended vacation in Southern California. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Great hotel. It cleanliness of the bathroom could have been better

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dude, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to apologize for the cleanliness of the bathroom. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 February 2017

club

Happy with my stay. I would definitely stay here whenever im in this area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Gpgpgp20, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed with your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Accomodates entire team

By

08 February 2017

club

Great hotel for an out of town soccer team to comfortably stay. Has washers

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Soccer Mom03, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was a comfortable one. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less