Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 315 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Staff

By

27 September 2016

club

Some of the best staff I have ever dealt with !
Over the top helpful and quick to respond to e-mails.

Very comfortable beds. Extremely clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Shaner101, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The goal of our staff is to go above and beyond for every guest and I am glad to hear that we accomplished that for you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

After a day at the near by spa, we wanted to just relax and get a good nights sleep. This Holiday Inn was perfect for our needs. Clean, comfortable and convenient location, close to the freeway. The night manager gave us some recommendations for several restaurants near by, so we went to have some dinner. We are members of the Holiday Inn Priority club. We have traveled all over the USA and several spots in Europe. We always stay at a Holiday Inn or Crowne Plaza. It is like a touch of home with a great breakfast. I recommend that you sign up for membership and start having fun while saving money. Enjoy!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear CAP7174, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled, big improvement

By

19 September 2016

club

pros - Hotel just been remodeled, looks great. Great staff.

cons - creaky bed, lack of outlets for chargers, some aspects of remodeled bathroom a bit cheap.

Posted byCustomerCare
27 September 2016
Dear 123m, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. I am happy that you found our staff commendable. However, I regret that your stay was negatively affected by the condition of the bed and the lack of in- room amenities. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The Stay

By

16 September 2016

Stay was fair to us, non-communication regarding remodeling heavy smell and odors of paint, silicone drywall etc through out building. Construction personnel in building and construction equipment outside building. Garbage truck PU 4 AM, backup warning buzzer wake up call. Stay - OK

Posted byCustomerCare
29 September 2016
Dear ZZZZzzzz!, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see your dismay towards the odor in the hotel, the ongoing renovations, and the noise from the garbage truck. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Corona Stay !!!

By

07 September 2016

Nice hotel, off freeways, plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby, good value and very clean rooms. Great staff, nice breakfast and very strong WI-FI.

Ask to stay on the back side of hotel, away from freeway for more quiet and sleep !!! Top floor is 3rd, take it !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear CCFLTRN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, pleasant stay.

By

01 September 2016

Counter staff on the 27th gave clear directions to the property and quickly, accurately, checked us in. We had no requests to make of any staff, and were again quickly, accurately checked out on the 29th. The property's being in the process of renovations (mostly nicely concealed) was the only potential negative, but did not affect us in any way.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Dear Capnwyl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nicely Renovated Rooms

By

14 August 2016

Great place stay, construction for upgrades was ongoing, so the noise continued until 10 pm stopping me from going to sleep early.
I would still stay here in the future as it is very nice and staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Dear jcb 43, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. I am glad to here that you still enjoyed most of your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

13 August 2016

platinumelite

very nice hotel and very convenient to my needs, friendly
staff

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Dear elsoalr, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Everyone that we employ is in the hospitality business because they love what they do. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 August 2016

club

I was on a business trip and the Hotel took care of me.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Dear nino820, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad our staff is doing a great job. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

06 August 2016

club

I was disappointed in this property, simply because it gave me poor opportunities for relaxation. The beds are very uncomfortable. The housekeeping and renovations are both very disruptive- at the worst times. The breakfast is too short to be enjoyed, especially since we don't get sleep in the first place.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We apologize for the renovation inconvenience during your stay. Please know that we are investing in improvements to better the guest experience. Your comment will be shared with the team to help minimize the disruptions. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our property. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

01 August 2016

club

Hotel is being remodeled but looking great. Room was recently done is much nicer then before. Great place to stay. Plenty of stores and restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear bob in phoenix, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

01 August 2016

club

El personal del hotel es muy amable y en todo momento te saluda, además tiene muy buena limpieza el hotel. Esta en muy buenas condiciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less