Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corona

1550 Circle City Drive , Corona, CALIFÓRNIA 92879

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 921 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

921avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    607
  • 4 Estrelas
    176
  • 3 Estrelas
    65
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Worst hotel stay ever

By

dezembro 30, 2020

Towels had someone else’s hair stuck to all of them, bathroom was disgustingly dirty which can only
Mean the whole entire hotel is probably dirty.

Showers have mold in them, disgusting.
Water doesn’t even get really hot.
Bed sheets smell !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed clean rooms

By

dezembro 29, 2020

This was the last minute choice for me and I was very impressed however I missed breakfast but it smelled great the staff is very kind and considerate the only thing I would recommend is maybe more towels in a blanket in the closet in case you get cold or you have a guest

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved this hotel!!!

By

dezembro 19, 2020

club

I travel quite often and by far this is one of my favs!!! I loved the whirlpool to relax in. The hotel is clean and quiet, got a great night's rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Possibly worst hotel stay in my life

By

dezembro 15, 2020

club

This was possibly the worst hotel stay in my life. I travel quite a bit for work so that is saying something.

The walls are paper thin and you can hear everything in the rooms next to you and in the hallway outside. The people in the room next to me were playing loud music and partying until past 1:00am. Then at 4:30am their baby started crying and didn't stop for over an hour. At about 6:00am some some other children in the room started running around and playing.

When I checked out of the hotel, the employees at the front desk didn't ask me how my stay was (as is customary at every hotel I have ever stayed at) and were too busy talking to each other to really even acknowledge that I was there. I assumed that since they didn't ask about my stay they didn't care.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay

By

dezembro 14, 2020

I recently stayed at Holiday Express for work. I live out of the area and travel for work. Holiday Express always lets me check in early. They are so nice and fast about check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 12, 2020

I came here for business. The property had everything I was looking for. Quiet, clean and close to all I needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great night get away

By

dezembro 07, 2020

club

The room was neat and clean. everything was stocked well and i had a great view with a balcony. The couch could probably use a good steam clean as there was what looked like maybe some stains or something. The AC was ok, it kept the room from being too hot but didnt get as cold as i like it. All of the staff was helpful and respectful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Property

By

dezembro 03, 2020

Breakfast service and the lady who runs it is GREAT!!! Rooms ALWAYS clean and the staff is WONDERFUL!!! Love this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed

By

novembro 26, 2020

I truly enjoyed the bed. It was very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great and friendly service spacious room.

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Awesome! Friendly staff great service. The only thing that I have to say is that for breakfast and the box that I got there was hair in it. Other than that it was great. Would definitely stay again and would recommend the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfortable

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly and assisted us according to our needs and requests. The first morning scrambled eggs was on the menu and we didn't care for them. The second morning was better with an omelet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good but room for improvement on breakfast service

By

novembro 05, 2020

I stayed here a couple of times pre-COVID. It was everything expected from a IHG Hotel. Post COVID, I did not get to eat due to the staff person dealing with the food was not very attentive to guests waiting to place an order. There was someone else's curly body hair in the shower. NASTY!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos