Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corona

1550 Circle City Drive , Corona, California 92879

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1057 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    32

12082021

By

December 18, 2021

It was an enjoyable stay. Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great, great service!

By

December 13, 2021

club

My stay at this hotel was perfect. I have zero complaints and the staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Hgfdssvvhuhb

By

December 11, 2021

Gjgjfjfifnvkd5efvx bubblegum judicial bguvufjcydj. G8kbuc j jc7gjxy

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

December 10, 2021

The room was clean and comfortable, Th bathroom did not have a tub and the shower was small .

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

December 10, 2021

Had a great expirence stay at the hotel. Food and the sleep was good.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place

By

December 08, 2021

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites was very relaxing and a pleasant stay. The room was clean and the staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend this Hotel

By

December 07, 2021

Hotel was clean, employees were top notch, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

December 07, 2021

club

Dirty room - no excuse for a filthy carpet and less than clean bathroom. Fix it!!!! Don’t want to stay again, but very close to family.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 06, 2021

club

I stayed just one night to avoid a very early commute the next day. Check in was super fast and easy. Polite. Bed super comfortable. Quiet. Clean. Breakfast was great. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel manager was excellent!

By

December 02, 2021

club

Hotel manager gave us great restaurant recommendations as well as directions to our appointment the next day! She and her entire staff are to be commended.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we needed!

By

November 29, 2021

club

Showed up a little late to our reservation, but there was a host waiting at the front desk. Gave us our room key and we were in. It was clean and plentiful! We had the room with the hot tub! Seriously the highlight of our nights. We felt welcomed as well. Will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally Located

By

November 28, 2021

club

Nice Hotel, great location, very clean inside and out.

Read More
Read Less