Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

comfortable beds

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great service and beds are very comfortable. Rooms were clean. Only complaint would be it was noisy outside the room. I recommend requesting a room away from the people traffic, if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

January 19, 2017

Overall experience while staying at Holiday Inn Express in Corona CA was disappointing and poor. We have stayed at many places throughout the years for personal travel and for our kids traveling to play competitive soccer. This will be one hotel location that will not stand out at all for exceptional service and comfort

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Ms. Carter, I’m sorry your hotel experience was less than exceptional at the Holiday Inn Express, Corona, CA. I would like the opportunity to discuss your disappointments and the chance to make it right for you. Please contact the hotel directly at 951-479-4000 ext. 407. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Inland Location

By

January 19, 2017

I stay here for business and pleasure. The hotel is situated to freeways for ease of access. Location has been remodeled and is bright, clean and friendly employees. The gym is better than most, and breakfast has great choices. The only item I would ever give a 9 out of 10 is the pool area, pretty small and limited seating so if you get there a little late, you may not obtain a place to sit. Just a few miles down the highway is a great shopping area with plenty of choices for food and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

January 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was delicious. Our room was clean and loved the shower. We were amazed by the balcony.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Nia07, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday LA Stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff with facility that lived up to HI Express name and consistency.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Old timers, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear our recently renovated facility lived up to the Holiday Inn Express name and your standards. We do hope that you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

January 15, 2017

I was told when checking in that the management is currently working toward equipping all rooms with a refrigerator and a microwave.

Speaking as a very frequent business guest, I can tell you that that needs to be a priority. Nearly all of the HI hotels that I visit have that feature and I tend to avoid those that do not.

Fortunately for me the person checking me in was able to upgrade me to a room with those items, and all interaction with hotel staff was quite good. That is a major plus for your facility.

Read More
Read Less

Blackout curtains and view of climbing flowers when opened

By

January 08, 2017

club

Blackout curtains allowed us to sleep in after late arrival and was happily surprised at the view of the stone wall with climbing flowers when we did open the curtains. So much nicer than the standard view of a parking lot!

Also grateful for room cleanliness and wonderfully comfortable bed, pillows and linens.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Pam000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the blackout curtains. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Pleasant

By

January 06, 2017

club

My second stay here and it was more pleasant than before the remodel. Nice job and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Beachbum70, Thank you so much for choosing out hotel a second time. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Robin Family Trip

By

January 04, 2017

This hotel was a little confusing on directions but we found it just got turned around. The room was great for 5 and a baby. We only had two issues. The room was hot and the air would not get it cool. Yes it was December and the noise level you could hear everyone walking on the second floor. Staff was awesome and hotel was Awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Navy Mom Robin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while on your family trip. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologized for the two issues you did experience and I will have them looked into. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 23, 2016

I stay here about a month or more a year and the remodel that they've completed has made the hotel completely updated and comfortable. The staff is always wonderful. I miss the one bedroom suites they used to have, but the updated rooms, common areas, and decor make this the best hotel to stay at in Corona. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
BizTraveler45, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear about your excellent stay as well as your wonderful words of our remodeled hotel. We enjoy providing you a welcoming and comfortable home away from home. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 14, 2016

club

Would love more gluten free options, and well as the nutritional value and ingredients of the meat and eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
amp15, Thank you so much for your review of your stay as well as your suggestions. We value your comments. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

December 13, 2016

Great facility, great staff especially the two girls that check us in and out,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
MIGUELM, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our facility and staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less