Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

No sleep

By

August 06, 2016

club

I was disappointed in this property, simply because it gave me poor opportunities for relaxation. The beds are very uncomfortable. The housekeeping and renovations are both very disruptive- at the worst times. The breakfast is too short to be enjoyed, especially since we don't get sleep in the first place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We apologize for the renovation inconvenience during your stay. Please know that we are investing in improvements to better the guest experience. Your comment will be shared with the team to help minimize the disruptions. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our property. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

August 01, 2016

club

Hotel is being remodeled but looking great. Room was recently done is much nicer then before. Great place to stay. Plenty of stores and restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear bob in phoenix, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

August 01, 2016

club

El personal del hotel es muy amable y en todo momento te saluda, además tiene muy buena limpieza el hotel. Esta en muy buenas condiciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience at this hotel

By

July 27, 2016

We choose these hotel because it was close to family that we were visiting. The hotel was under renovation, and instead of closing done and completing the renovation, it was underway while guests were there, which made for the hotel's appearance being poor inside, broken elevators because they only have one for guests and construction workers. The bathtub looked dirty, the pool's water was cloudy, the pillows were horrible and uncomfortable, the klenex were never replaced in the bathroom when they were used up. They didn't even have a small refrigerator for the rooms. The rooms were noisy - can hear people above you and in the rooms to the side of your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We have also sent you a private message. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Large rooms with comfortable beds

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was quiet and out of the way. There were some maintenance issues with the hotel and swimming area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Sali23, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us overall. I would like to apologize for the issues you had with the maintenance of the hotel and swimming area. We are working hard to complete our renovation so we can provide an even better experience than we already do. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

major Construction

By

July 19, 2016

The hotel in the middle of a major Remodeling on the third floor, however I am sure when the remodeling is completed the hotel will be suitable for a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Ajloun, Thank you so much for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Rating

By

July 19, 2016

club

Front desk is great service and very friendly with customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear MTV Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad our staff took great care of you. Customer service excellence is our top priority. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 13, 2016

club

Overall I had a very good stay, I just wish the staff would have informed me that I might have a problem with my bathroom flooding since I had been placed in a handicap room before I got out of the shower and found water flowing out the bathroom toward the entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear JH79, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We take all responses into consideration. We have sent you a message privately with more information. We hope to see you back at our property soon! Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 08, 2016

club

Clean and quiet, great selection for breakfast. A bit more then I wanted to spend, but nice area. But worth the extra money for the clean rooms, nicer area, and hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear LVJenn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel is getting an update and even with all the great update work going on , my stay was excellent and quiet, the staff was very helpful and the food great as always

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear happy ace, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us even with us being in the middle of our renovation. We are working hard to provide the best service possible under the circumstances. We truly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Falsly accused

By

June 28, 2016

club

Adam the manager told me there was a noise complaint from the night before I arrived and that if there was another complaint I would be asked to leave, when I told him that we had only checked in eariler he didn't bother apologize but repeated his self.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear DejSyl, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Hotel. I am so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Corona. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express - corona

By

June 20, 2016

Nice hotel, internet was a little wonky and not many dining options around hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Businesstraveler5500, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do apologize for any internet issues you experienced. I hope it was just a random glitch, as we have had no other issues with it. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adam Smith Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less