Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Corona

1550 Circle City Drive , Corona, California 92879

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 889 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    22

exceptionally clean modern room

By

September 29, 2020

club

Great, modern spacious room with a lovely private balcony. Extremely clean with covid precautions in place. Would definitely recommend and return. Only the free breakfast was disappointing. But there is a great 24/7 mexican restaurant next door!

Read More
Read Less

Corona stay

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

Quality Staff, clean, great location. I would highly recommend this location. Lots of restaurants near by. The 91 and the 15 freeway makes it very easy to locate.

Read More
Read Less

Awful service

By

September 16, 2020

We had a horrible experience, the toilet was clogged n one of our rooms and the front desk only handle a plunger to us so we can do it ourselves, request to get another room and nothing. We weren’t anle to sleep with the awful smell and had to travel to other room to shower and use the restroom. Plus the refrigerator had from from previous people.

Read More
Read Less

Several $50 deposits still not released and overcharged at the snack shop

By

September 15, 2020

As the title suggests I stayed at the Holidays inn in Corona Ca. I still have pending charges totaling $200 dollars k

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

September 11, 2020

This place needs to provide some vegetarian/vegan options for breakfast. I couldn't eat anything because it was prepared thanks to COVID19. This was the main reason for my reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service is awesome

By

September 09, 2020

Staff there is amazing! And hotel is always squeaky clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay in Corona

By

September 09, 2020

club

Very comfortable and accommodating. Spacious rooms and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Corona.

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel. Near freeway. Lots of things nearby. Clean and quite

Read More
Read Less

Business/Leisure Trip

By

September 01, 2020

club

The room exceeded my expectations. Enjoyed the stay. Room was clean, comfy, and spacious. No outside noise. I recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

I wouldn't

By

August 25, 2020

Place smells like weed on all floors but especially in the elevator. People hanging out in the parking lot all night. Shady characters hanging around the hotel. It's fine for a single person but dont bring the family here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 19, 2020

Front lobby guest services has great customer service and they are willing to make accommodations to fit your comfort needs.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable in room

By

August 18, 2020

club

arrived at 830pm room was so hot and ac only blows strraight up and not towards the room. Beds were so hard and the carpet was so runned down. check in is at 3pm i feel ac should be turned on to start it cooling off especially if know the day is hot. No dont care if think waist of electricity because end of day should care about comfort of the guest. Ant problem in rest room they had to come up and spray then mentioned it was a problem hotel eas having. We were in the 3rd floor. it stopped them on floor but they lingered on counter so we wer not able to unpack our toiletries. I called sown to ask for a fan to have it blow the ac air torwards room, they did not have one and was told others complained about ac too. I did not get harldy any sleep due to hot room, nosiy ac and hard matress.

Read More
Read Less