Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 362 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

362Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    229
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Good location, easy access

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Great bathroom for the ladies -- big lighted mirror!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

State Cup Stay

By

15. Februar 2017

club

We recently stayed at this hotel because it was recommended for the soccer tournament we were in. The hotel was not the closest but was very nice and close to restaurants and the freeway access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while attending a soccer tournament. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and great staff

By

15. Februar 2017

We stayed at this hotel last year, and came back again for a soccer tournament in the area. Our stay this year was better than last year. The hotel looked great, they definitely spruced it up and remodeled. Looking forward to our next stay, next year. Great price, clean rooms, friendly staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Soccer Mom, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your travels for a soccer tournament. We value your feedback. We thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Early Valentine's day

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel they could use a few details to make it excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Eherrera94, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room, Good Price

By

13. Februar 2017

club

On an extended vacation in Southern California

Signed on With Holiday Inn. Room was very nice and clean, all you could ask for in a hotel room.

Staff was nice and friendly.

Only negative. (Unless I missed it) no mini fridge.

Worked around it. But would rather not have too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
golfer joe, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your extended vacation in Southern California. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel. It cleanliness of the bathroom could have been better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dude, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to apologize for the cleanliness of the bathroom. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Happy with my stay. I would definitely stay here whenever im in this area again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Gpgpgp20, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed with your recent stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accomodates entire team

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel for an out of town soccer team to comfortably stay. Has washers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Soccer Mom03, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was a comfortable one. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doesn't have feel of IHG hotel

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Thin walls and no noise cancellation at all. No refrigerator in room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Amey, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected charges on my room

By

07. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I found unexpected charges on my bill and complainted to the front desk. This was an anniversary night free stay. I was not happy that I had to call them and complained that they charged me bogus two charges and they have to remove it. Still waiting it to be resolved. Never had this problem at any hotel that would put bogus charges on my bill. I told my wife this is the last time we will stay and will plan to cancel my Holiday Inn Card.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
gxxxx, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 queens = 1 queen and couch

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Booked a room with 2 queen beds. Got a room with 1 queen and a couch. When I inquired I was told that technically I was getting 2 beds as the couch pulled out into a bed. Hotel was very busy and I imagined that they just overbooked. Pretty disappointed. Everything else about the hotel was fantastic. Just make sure you know exactly what you're getting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Trevor, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. Februar 2017

club

Traveling through California on vacation needed an over night rest stop with the family. Hollyday Inn Express

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
M. E. Butler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your travel through California. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in California. Sincerely, Corin M. Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen