Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 437 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

437Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Nice

By

19. Juli 2017

Good location, good value. Staff was very friendly and accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. Juli 2017

club

We stayed in the HI Express for our team hotel. We really enjoyed it for the purpose of our trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's ok

By

17. Juli 2017

The hotel itself is really nice, really updated, very clean when you walk in only of course .. the biggest issue was my room .. it reeked like it hadnt been used in forever like mothballs and a very old smell the room was very very very outdated. except the bathroom. The bed was really old and very uncomfortable to sleep on it had a lump in the middle and squeezed sooo much. I was not comfortable maybe if these issues are resolved i would stay again. Staff is really nice and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed it

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Stayed for a week. My family and I enjoyed our stay. Very clean. Good choice of breakfast. Very kind staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A horrible night's sleep.

By

12. Juli 2017

club

I paid extra for a suite and my three friends and I were woken up at 6 a.m. by loud noise coming from the fitness center, which we were very upset to find that it was connected to our room. Someone was running on the treadmill from 6-7:00 a.m. on a Sunday morning, which resulted in all four of us waking up (on our one day of the whole week to sleep in, also, my birthday) to banging and vibrations on the wall. I had to walk to the front desk in my pajamas to inform them of this issue to which they had someone talk to the people in the gym.
Unfortunately our morning was already ruined and we were unable to fall back asleep. I can't believe a hotel would put a gym on the second floor, connected to a room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 2017

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Location was really good. Easy access to 15 and 91. Good restaurants within 5 miles. The room was very spacious. Breakfast was really good and well stocked. I would try to avoid rooms around 108 which are on the 1st floor near breakfast area and across the hall from the meeting rooms because it is very loud in the mornings. Also our bathroom tub had been painted and the paint was peeling off. Otherwise it was a really nice stay, clean and good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast choices and pillows were comfy

By

07. Juli 2017

club

Just don't pick the rooms next to the 24/7 gym. The 2 king beds option was nice. The breakfast was good also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay at!

By

03. Juli 2017

club

I always stay here when I travel to Corona, place is close to everything. Like how everything is always very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean. Loud a.c.

By

03. Juli 2017

club

I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel both inside and out. The loud a/c was irritating and hard to hear the tv.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay !

By

01. Juli 2017

club

Great experience at this hotel. They offer breakfast and their lobby and rooms are clean. You feel a great atmosphere at arrival and great customer service !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

24. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn express is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are clean and modern. Very comfortable. I recommend it as a place to stay when you are away from home.
The staff is very nice too.Always welcoming and pleasant. Very professional and helpful also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Great experience. Would definitely go back . Bed was amazing. Had a great nights sleep. Most of all rooms and lobby etc was very clean . Overall would come back . Staff was very nice as well .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen