La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1045 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1045recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    674
  • 4 Stelle
    239
  • 3 Stelle
    59
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    28

As expected

By

agosto 10, 2020

platinumelite

recently renovated, now same as many other HI Express
For a brief overnight stay was ok.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable experience

By

agosto 10, 2020

club

Had an very nice visit and overall stay. Hotel employees were very helpful and nice. Will be staying at this location again in the future. Very accessible to Emory Hospital.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room

By

agosto 02, 2020

The room was very clean, but after about 11pm the air conditioning system quit cooling the room. It got very warm and was not conducive to sleep. About 430am, it started cooling again. I'm pretty sure it is a money saving measure on their part to cut the system down at night. Hope they reconsider and think of the guests instead of their pocketbook.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Bed

By

luglio 19, 2020

club

Most comfortable beds we ever had in a hotel. Bathroom was very clean and comfortable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

luglio 19, 2020

club

Hotel was great Angelica, Olivia, and the tall guy all had great attitudes...always had a smile on their face..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Blah

By

luglio 16, 2020

club

Hotel rooms here smelled like nursing homes. I'm sure it is the cleaning solutions being used. I'm not 100% sure they pay attention to cleaning contact points in the shower. The staff were super nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

conveniet

By

giugno 21, 2020

The hotel is a quality hotel and in a convenient location. Good food eateries nearby even for folks on keto diet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

giugno 12, 2020

Friendly staff. Took time to explain everything about the virus cleanliness and about virus safe breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

giugno 09, 2020

club

I liked the evening shift frint desk clerk. However when i called in on your day shift the desk clerk did not have a customer service attitude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

giugno 02, 2020

Staff was very friendly parking was great and the beds were comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent Stay 4/19/2020

By

maggio 22, 2020

club

Nice hotel but staff not too helpful; good location for Emory area; quiet and restful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and as expected.

By

maggio 04, 2020

club

We always look for Holiday Inn Express or La Quinta when we need a hotel to stay in. The quality and service is consistent across all their hotels. The room was nice, bed comfortable, and we just relaxed. The breakfast was grab and go due to covid but tasted fine. The only note was the AC in the room either ran too cold or not cold enough - we couldn't seem to find the comfortable setting for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno