La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1162 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1162recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    767
  • 4 Stelle
    253
  • 3 Stelle
    64
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    28

Great stay

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

The staff was extremely helpful. They were eager to accommodate our needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

On the Ball!

By

luglio 30, 2021

It’s been a long time since I had stayed at a property that the staff showed through there actions that they liked their jobs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay and wonderfully maintained premises.

By

luglio 29, 2021

platinumelite

I loved the stay over here. Due to covid, they have taken few measures such as the use of the swimming pool was restricted to a single party or family or individual room tenants with pre-booking. My family loved it and felt safer. This was one of the best measures we loved it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing

By

luglio 27, 2021

club

Nice place to stay. Would recommend to others. Hotel nice and clean . Staff very friendly and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable, well managed

By

luglio 27, 2021

club

The outside has a very vintage look, but the inside looks completely renovated. Overall stay went well. The rooms, bedding was well kept. Staff members were very polite and helpful. Definitely would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel.

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Liked shower water pressure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel, great area for driving!

By

luglio 25, 2021

platinumelite

Super close to Fernbank, which was by far my favorite place I visited in Atlanta.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

The beds and pillows are very comfortable. My daughter and I even wanted to buy some pillows. The breakfast was very good. My son was in Emory Hospital and this hotel is very close so that was a big bonus. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and comfortable

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

Easy check in but keys did not work. Would have liked to have experienced more smiles from staff Room clean and comfortable and temperature was very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

luglio 18, 2021

club

Great place to stay and very affordable. The breakfast in the morning was awesome! All the Hotel Scott was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beyond my expectations!

By

luglio 18, 2021

club

I loved the location and found the hotel to be very clean and accommodating. My room was a good temperature, clean and comfortable. Contemporary decor. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My biggest regret is that I didn’t get all the names of the staff that I encountered so I could give them a shout out!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

luglio 17, 2021

club

The staff was very accommodating. Deion checked 7 of us in and arranged for our rooms to be close to each other. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno