Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1057 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent service on arrival

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Disappointed with the amenities television, fridge, and the drawing card of Holiday Inn Expresses: Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 22, 2020

Great service. I recommend this location. The attendant was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly desk staff

By

September 19, 2020

platinumelite

Easy check in. Friendly front desk staff. Prefer ground floor per my profile, but given 4th floor. Elevator is a bit slow. Nice that they provided to go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and welcoming Atmosphere

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

Really worth the stay. Close to hospital and not difficult to find. Moderate traffic. Inside of Inn felt clean and fresh. All the Staff were great. Don't forget to ask for menu of nearby eateries and such. Rooms were odor free and Beds were just right. The AC units have filters that can easily be cleaned with a quick rinse and 100 clean and ready to use again..I have never seen an AC where it was no problem to make the hepa filter spotless at the snap of a finger.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome job!

By

September 15, 2020

club

My mother was in the hospital at Emory. The hotel staff went above and beyond to welcome me and make my stay as stress free as possible.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

We had a good visit overall. Thanks HIE! Our location was good I think I could have jogged to The Greenway if I wanted to.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent Quality

By

September 13, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice room although the bed reals were installed with the attachment part at the base of the bed instead a of the head causing a bruising issue when walking around it.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 09, 2020

Breakfast when we had it could be way better but besides that all was well

Read More
Read Less

Location convenient and staffing helpful

By

September 08, 2020

This property has made a lot of improvements and very accessible to hospital facility while visiting the area. We have become comfortable with the staffing and area during our last 6 years of choosing this location

Read More
Read Less

Bed bugs

By

September 05, 2020

club

Staff was professional and went above and beyond expectations. What a shame my room had bed bugs

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 24, 2020

Great staff! The staff at this hospital make this hotel!
I checked in quickly and the staff was extremely
courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

August 18, 2020

club

This hotel followed Covid protocols which made me feel safe. We chose not to have any housekeeping which is the default and it worked out fine.

Read More
Read Less