Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Unsanitary

By

January 15, 2017

club

Strange odors and dirty carpet. Strange odors coming from toilet and has build up around toilet rim causing nasty odors when flushing. Carpet is stained as if they have never been cleaned, causing a moldy smell and damp feel to carpet. Bedding wasn't cleaned or replaced throughout entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

January 14, 2017

club

Hotel was fine. Only thing that was weird was that my receipt had my initial king room whited out and hand written double over top instead.... It was very suspicious, I still had to pay the same amount. When I questioned the front desk they blew it off. I was too tired to argue and there was a line behind me.

Read More
Read Less

Better options in Atlanta

By

January 12, 2017

club

We arrived early and were able to check-in immediately. The property was average at best. The bedding and towels were thin and need updated. The room never got over 62. There was no room safe (that we found). Could hear people in the room next to us. Unable to check in for a flight on the computer in the business center nor print my boarding pass.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 11, 2017

Great place. Great price. Close to restaurants and grocery store and hospital. Quiet place. Clean place

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Hobbes 1, Thank you for recognizing our great place. We appreciate your business. I will share your comments with our great staff. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Move to Decatur GA

By

January 09, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights with our 3 grandchildren to help our daughter and husband move into new home in Decatur. The hotel staff were very courteous, the room was clean and worked out great. Though only having 2 queen beds, it worked out, was quiet and we slept great. The morning breakfast had everything we like including biscuits and gravy (my favorite) and omlettes. No waffle machine, but did have a automatic pancake machine that the kids thought was really cool and my wife enjoyed better than waffles. Parking was free, which was special for hotels in Decatur and saved us some additional money and their Senior rate was very competitive. Worked out great for our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Mark W121 Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that all worked out for you and your family as you were here to help your daughter and grandchildren move to Decatur, GA. Decatur is a wonderful area and we are so glad your family has made it their home. This means that you'll be back to see us more often and that makes us happy! See you soon Leslie-GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Overnight Stay

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff provided excellent customer service and was very responsive to my requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Anton520, Thank you for recognizing our team with their excellent customer service. I will share your comments with them. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Nice Bathroom Setup

By

January 07, 2017

The bed was very comfortable to sleep in, even though the "queen size" beds were much smaller than any queen bed I have slept in. The bathroom was setup so that the toilet and bathtub were separated from the mirror and sink. This was very convenient for getting dressed to go out. The lighting around the mirror was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear jjjetplane, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that our bathrooms were very accommodating to your needs. I am sorry that our queen size beds did not meet your expectations and seemed smaller than your usual queen size but that is was very comfortable. We hope to see you again soon. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Sisters

By

January 07, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Highly recommend if you come to Decatur GA

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Sister visit, I hope you had a great time visiting your sister. We appreciate you staying with us. Thank you for the recommendation. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

It's a decent hotel, clean with friendly staff. Comfortable bed, decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Robby87, Thank you for your review. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent HIE

By

January 05, 2017

club

We'll run, management makes sure this place is a cut above the "highway" variety of HIE's. Security is excellent. The location was excellent for us. NO COMPLAINTS! HIGH PRAISE by any measurement.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Happy Wanderer 2015, Wow! Thank you for the awesome recognition. Our wonderful staff is what makes management shine so I want to give my team a shout out because they are the ones who make our guest feel excellent. Sincerely, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Not the value that I expected. Three of us had to go elsewhere for breakfast as the staff stopped serving 45 minutes prior to the cut off time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Allen3, Thank you for your feedback. I have already spoken to you regarding this matter and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I have spoken to all staff members involved and each of them know the standard and hours of operation. At times there are opportunities for retraining and I assure you that the retraining and coaching has been done. I do apologize that the breakfast was stopped prior to the operation time and this matter has been corrected. Thank you, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Peach Bowl

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Convenient to downtown. Good restaurants nearby. Nice clean rooms and very nice staff. They recommended dinner at Masons Tavern. Excellent choice. I needed new windshield wipers. Maintenance man directed me to Walmart auto center

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Fern1957, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Emory while going to the Peach Bowl. I hope you had a great time and that your team won. It is nice to hear that our maintenance guy was helpful to your need of new windshield wipers. I will share your kind words with the team and we hope to see you again. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less