Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

This place had all the amenities and location which were perfect for our 3 night stay; the staff were exceptional. Will definitely return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hi Hankypoo, Thank you for your nice review. I am happy to hear that our location and amenities were perfect for your 3 night stay. I will share your exceptional remarks to our staff and we hope to see you again soon. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 22, 2016

Location is very convenient. A good place to stay while working at Emory University.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Sligo16, It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while working at Emory University. Come see us again. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and super nice staff

By

September 18, 2016

club

I am a "clean freak" and this hotel met my expectations. I never sleep places where I can't control the level of cleanliness.of the room/bathroom, but this place was top-notch! Not only did it look clean, it smelled clean, as well. Not a stray hair in sight and no oily fingerprints on anything in the room! I was very comfortable lodging our clients here.

When we have to house clients in the Decatur area, this will be our go-to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Deat Satisfied User, Thank you for your awesome review. I will share your comments with our housekeeping team as they will be so proud. Thank you Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall Nice

By

September 18, 2016

club

The manager's reception did not have enough food. Otherwise, the hotel was in excellent condition and the staff were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Anonymous54638, Thank you for your feedback. The manager's reception is just a small token of our appreciation for your business. It is a light snack as an extra value to your stay. Thank you for your comment Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Bed issues

By

September 18, 2016

club

The bed in our room was a queen and made up very beautifully. However, it was so high that it was uncomfortable for me to climb up to. To get down, I literally had to jump! It also was directly in front of the AC unit so it blocked the flow of air.
That was the main bad thing...everything else was lovely! The staff were friendly and the atmosphere was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear coachbe Thank you for your review. I am sorry the bed was too high. I will evaluate that room and see if we can lower the bed frame to accommodate guest easier. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

September 16, 2016

club

first time staying at a Holiday Inn property.
Very impressed at the cleanliness throughout the property. no carpet stains, no funny smells. bathtub was so clean it looked new!! table and chairs perfect for eating meals, no food in the bed. Bravo to all the staff. Michelle should be cloned!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Ms Sam Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear all the good things you said about our housekeeping team who cleans our guestrooms. I will definitely share your comments with them and yes! Michelle is great and does a fantastic job for us. We appreciate her taking car of you during your stay. Thanks Michelle and to our wonderful cleaning crew, you rock! Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Out of Date

By

September 15, 2016

While the staff was exceptional, the overall quality of the hotel was out of date. By far the least up to date HIX I have stayed at. Mattresses need replacing, it's visually evident they sink in the middle. Stayed due to location, however next time I will drive a little further.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear redwar29 Thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of changing our mattresses in the hotel. 40% of the hotel has already been changed. Im sorry that you did not get to experience a brand new mattress during your recent stay. I hope that you will return again giving us another chance. Thank you Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Great find near Emory

By

September 14, 2016

club

The best part of my stay at this Holiday Inn was the outstanding friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk staff. I believe that his name is Stan and he made checking in very pleasant. Over-the-top to accommodate my room preferences and got me started with a cold bottle of water. Nice job!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear KayRose74 Thank you for your nice review. I will let Stan know that you recolonized his great service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms and friendly staff

By

September 14, 2016

club

We very much enjoyed our stay. This is absolutely our favorite hotel when visiting Emory.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear plonk54 We are so happy to hear that we are your favorite hotel in the Emory area. Wow! that is awesome news! We are so grateful to have you stay with us. See ya next time Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Release hospital stress

By

September 12, 2016

club

I was to have surgery the next day at the VA Hospital. I was to stay one night. but stayed two. it was quiet and relaxing and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was quit to add the additional night. and assisted with calling a taxis to get me to the hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear boofie, Thank you for your review. It brings me great pleasure to know that we were so accommodating to your needs. I hope that you are recovering well and we are here if you need us. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

HOMEY AND DAF ATMOSPHERE

By

September 08, 2016

club

THE SHOWER FLOR TILES LOOKED DIRTY IN THE BATHROOM AND THE CARPET FEL WET/ MOULDY

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear DODO555, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. I will have maintenance look into these concerns and get this mater resolved. Take care Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff at check in most helpful

By

September 07, 2016

club

We trust when we make reservations at a Holiday Inn that our travel needs will be met with quality, safety, cleanliness within a family friendly budget. So far Holiday Inn meets our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear mjtb55 Thank you for your review. It excites me to know that our brand is meeting your expectation. We look forward to your next stay . Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less