Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1076 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1076avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    696
  • 4 Estrelas
    243
  • 3 Estrelas
    62
  • 2 Estrelas
    47
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Great Stay

By

janeiro 11, 2021

Exactly like every other Holliday Inn Express and very nice. I love the consistency across the nation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service, Service, Service

By

janeiro 10, 2021

No matter how good all the physical attributes and qualities of a property are, it is the staff and the way they approach their responsibilities that is the most important factor in determining whether I will return to a property. I have found the staff at this facility to be unfailingly, on my multiple visits, exemplary.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay

By

janeiro 05, 2021

The hotel was just minutes from the hospital. Our room was clean and we had a great rest before our trip to the hospital. The clerk was very informative about the area, showed a deep concern for me and my husband who is a cancer patient. We had everything we needed for the stay a refrigerator for our Insulin and our room was close to the elevator, She told me what time breakfast was but we did not eat, it takes a lot to get him ready for the morning.
I have booked my room for our January chemo appointment. I will be staying at your hotel for every visit we have at Emory, it saves us from having to get up before daybreak for a two hour journey.
December 21st was 52 years for our Journey together.
Keep up the excellent work Holiday Inn and Suites, you are my
home away from home during this journey we are traveling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

TWO NIGHTS STAY

By

janeiro 05, 2021

platinumelite

The property has made significant changes in several areas to conform to COVID-19 Social Distancing protocols. Good location with several eating options within walking distance and a PUBLIX.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for low key stay

By

dezembro 25, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean updated space, close to local shopping and large grocery store.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hitel

By

dezembro 23, 2020

We enjoyed our stay snd Anne from front desk was very friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 14, 2020

Very quiet clean comfortable stay. Have stayed here numerous times. Always a great experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Medical visit

By

novembro 14, 2020

Always make us feel comfortable when going to Emory.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Customer Service

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

I checked into this Hotel @ approximately 10 pm and had to check out the next morning before 9:30 because of a power outage there. No power in the entire hotel, No light in the room had to use my cell phone just go into the bathroom. No hot water due to the power outage. So no shower no coffee etc. Upon check out just had to leave the room key etc. i called customer service for @ least a discount on my stay and was told no. however I can take my business elsewhere in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great handicap accessible room!

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

It's hard to find a hotel that truly understands the needs for the physically handicapped person. You do. Thanks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelent stay

By

outubro 20, 2020

A nice place to stay friendly host the room was very comfortably and the bed was nice and soft

Leia mais
Ler menos

good place

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

nice rooms updated and clean rooms. The lady at front desk in the morning was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos