Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 380 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

380opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    246
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great experience for a sad reason

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Our grandson was admitted to Egleston Children's Hospital, and we got a room here for a couple nights so our daughter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

evelyn McGivern john Burgess

By

05 agosto 2016

club

every thing great even your maintance staff big fan .of hoiday inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear evie john, Thank you for your recent visit with us. I am happy to hear that you had a great experience. I will share your kind remarks with everyone including our maintenance team. We appreciate your loyalty to our Holiday Inn brand. Take care, Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super hotel at a great price! What a value!!!

By

05 agosto 2016

club

While this was the first time to visit the area, it most likely won't be the last as my business travels seem to carry me back to central Georgia. Even so, this hotel will definitely be my first choice when in the area. The staff is very welcoming and attentive. The hotel was very up-to-date and clean. The Manager's evening reception was a pleasant surprise and the breakfast selections were great! This hotel has certainly made me consider checking into another Holiday Inn Express as my first choice when on business travel as well as my holiday travels. Couldn't have been more satisfied!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear Little Jeanie, Thank you for your awesome review! I am so happy to hear all the great things your recognized about our staff and hotel. We will celebrate and continue to give this service to our valued guest. Thank you Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent one night stay

By

03 agosto 2016

Breakfast very good, room too. Rom very comfortable,We had a handicapped room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Woody36, It is great to hear that you had a good experience staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Emory. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon. Take care, Leslie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience

By

03 agosto 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel is convenient to shopping and restaurants. The staff is attentive and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear NorthGeorgia Guy, Thank you for your review. We are happy that you chose the Holiday Inn Express Emory. It is important to relax and enjoy your time away from home and I am glad we provided that experience for you. I will share your kind words with our team. Thank you, Leslie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 o'clock hors d'eouvres

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The staff at this property go out of their way to make guests feel welcomed. Imagine our surprise to find complimentary beverages and snacks in the lobby after a long day of conference meetings. The guest rooms and breakfast are average - nothing fancy, but not too bad either. Maybe it's the proximity to Emory Hospital, and the number of guests who stay here while loved ones are in the hospital, but this hotel is a great place to relax and make a friend...in the lobby or outside on the patio/picnic area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear FreelanceTVGuy, This is an awesome review and a great way for me to celebrate my team. I thank you so much for recognizing the staff. I'm so glad you enjoyed our evening manager's reception and that you were able to make few new friends while staying here. Come back soon. Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not be back..

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Our room smelled like cigarette smoke, the shower curtain didn't close, there was a leak in the bathroom, and the only curtains that closed were sheer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear NotMyName4, Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry that we fell short of your expectation during your recent stay with us. I understand your frustration of being in a guestroom that smells like smoke. Although we are 100% non smoking, there are some guest that break the rules. We do have a $300.00 charge for guest who smoke in our rooms, however we cannot control what happens behind the guestroom door after check in. We do everything in our power to remove any odors from previous guest stays. I will have maintenance evaluate the shower curtain issue. There are black out curtains in every guestroom. I am sorry that you only saw the sheers. I wish you would have notified our manager on duty so that we could have assisted you better while you were here. Again, I apologize for your inconvenience and hope this will not deter your future visits with us. Take care, Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent room and breakfast

By

01 agosto 2016

club

My wife, my grandkids and I enjoyed an excellent week-end getaway The grandkids loved the pool and we enjoyed the room and had a great breakfast. We carried the grandkids to stone mounjtain adventure park, also carried my granddaughter to a place called build a bear to create her own doll. In addition my grandson was able to find a lego store to find stuff to put together.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear dlhorse, I am so glad to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your grandkids while staying with us. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful family moment. I am sure the grandkids were spoiled and had a wonderful time at Stone Mountain, and in our indoor swimming pool. Have a great day, Leslie- gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional and friendly staff

By

26 julio 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly. When our reservation was inadvertently double-booked, they called to confirm the correct reservation. Our flight was delayed and we were to arrive after midnight. The front desk called to confirm we were coming and registered us over the phone so we did not have to upon arrival. The "happy hour" reception in the lobby was an added bonus. I would recommend a stay here while visiting the Decatur/Emory area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Teacher Tiffany, Thank you for your review. It is great hearing that you had a wonderful experience with our team. I'm sorry you had a delay in in your flight, but am happy my staff was able to relieve some stress by getting you pre checked in and to your room fast & efficient. Take care and hope to see you again. Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service

By

25 julio 2016

club

Had a great experience with the friendly staff. The hotel was comfortable and the breakfast choices were pretty decent. Furniture needed a little updating. Overall worked well while I was doing business at the CDC

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear mb1590, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a good experience with our friendly staff. Breakfast is such an important part of the day and I am glad you enjoyed the choices that we offered. We are updating our guestrooms with 43 inch TV's and new bedding now, and we are looking forward to all the new upgrades coming soon. We hope to see you again soon. Take care Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

This hotel would be like any other Holiday Inn Express except for the outstanding courtesy and service by the staff. The evening social hosted by the hotel was awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Nickname34332, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing my outstanding staff. They truly are awesome and they do everything possible to make our guest feel warm and welcomed. We hope you can return and continue to enjoy our Manager's reception Mon-Thurs 5-7PM. See you soon Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good weekend stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

Visited my niece during her summer CDC internship, and she was thrilled with an escape from her student sublet room to the icy A/C blast, comfy bed,

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear EDarwin, Thank you for your recent visit with us. I am happy to hear that your niece enjoyed her getaway at our hotel. We look forward to when you visit with her again and stay at the Holiday Inn Express Emory in Decatur, GA Take care, Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información