Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1039 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1039opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    670
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

conveniet

By

21 junio 2020

The hotel is a quality hotel and in a convenient location. Good food eateries nearby even for folks on keto diet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 junio 2020

Friendly staff. Took time to explain everything about the virus cleanliness and about virus safe breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

09 junio 2020

club

I liked the evening shift frint desk clerk. However when i called in on your day shift the desk clerk did not have a customer service attitude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

02 junio 2020

Staff was very friendly parking was great and the beds were comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay 4/19/2020

By

22 mayo 2020

club

Nice hotel but staff not too helpful; good location for Emory area; quiet and restful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and as expected.

By

04 mayo 2020

club

We always look for Holiday Inn Express or La Quinta when we need a hotel to stay in. The quality and service is consistent across all their hotels. The room was nice, bed comfortable, and we just relaxed. The breakfast was grab and go due to covid but tasted fine. The only note was the AC in the room either ran too cold or not cold enough - we couldn't seem to find the comfortable setting for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

during this time

By

01 abril 2020

Not many people staying at this hotel during this time and why would they put you on a floor with a ice machine not working bottles my mind. Also no late checkouts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Emory Clinics

By

31 marzo 2020

Great place to stay. Convenient to Emory Clinics. The room was clean and comfortable. We stay here every time we go to Emory. The breakfast is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

18 marzo 2020

Awesome , compassionate staff and clean conveniently located facility to Emory Univetsity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looks like new

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Facilities look like new, reasonably comfortable bed, friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 marzo 2020

club

I always stay here when I have to visit the Cancer Clinic at Emory. From reservation, to check-in, to departure the staff is friendly, helpful, and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Claen’n

By

07 marzo 2020

club

We stayed overnight before being admitted into hospital. Location was great. Staff was great. Rooms very clean and comfy! Breakfast was excellent and they provide coffee 24/7! Recommend this hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información