Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1110 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1110opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    723
  • 4 Estrellas
    246
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Good service

By

01 mayo 2021

club

Desk Clerks were extremely friendly. I also used the exercise room. Very nice. Considering the covid problem I was well satisfied with everything. I have six days reservation with Holiday Inn in Pigeon Forge the end of May. I'm sure it will be enjoyed by me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

28 abril 2021

club

My daughter forgot her backpack in the lobby on the day we left for home. The general manager was very helpful in sending the backpack to us. We haven't received it yet because it was sent through ground transportation due to a cell phone power bank in the backpack. But I believe we will receive it soon.

The hotel is located right next to a supermarket. We could just walk to buy water and fruits. It is also within walking distance (30 minutes walk) to Emory University.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good job!

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff and excellent customer service as well as facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

27 abril 2021

club

I was here on business working at Emory university hospital. I work the night shift and was glad to have blackout blinds. The room was great and I slept great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FTAY FOR OPERATION AT EMORY

By

20 abril 2021

THIS IS WAY TO COMPLICATED! YOU NEED TO SHORTEN THIS PROCESS !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy and relaxing, quiet and clean

By

20 abril 2021

club

Holiday Inn made our travel easy, and effortless. The hotel was a perfect choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Key card wows!

By

15 abril 2021

club

I was there for 3 nights and 4 days. Everyday at 11am i had to go to the lobby and wait in line for my keys to be redone so I could get back into my room! One attendant did not want to let me into my room because i did not have my ID on me when I came down for breakfast not knowing i needed identification when i had a key card for a room! I will not be staying there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, comfortable bed.

By

29 marzo 2021

club

The room was very comfortable and clean. Large bathroom with good shower. Was a very quiet and relaxing environment. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay here again on our next follow up visit to Emory hospital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Location and great service.

By

25 marzo 2021

I am so grateful for the service I receive when I arrive, I need a room close to the elevator or close to the front door due to the strength that my husband have before and after his Chemo. This Hotel and staff have been great in making my stay a wonderful experience even when you are feeling down and exalted. When you come in from a long day at the hospital, they have fresh cookies and hot coffee waiting for the guest. This makes my husband face light up after a long day. I am so thankful for the staff you have at this location, everyone is so pleasant. Thank you Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG hotels never disappoint me

By

22 marzo 2021

club

My stay was absolutely amazing. The staff was great as usual and made the stay very warm and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room and friendly staff

By

20 marzo 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room and hotel was clean. The location was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Local stay

By

20 marzo 2021

platinumelite

I needed a place to stay while my spouse was having surgery at Emory.
Excellent experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información