Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1257 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1257opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    835
  • 4 Estrellas
    267
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Wonderful!

By

26 junio 2022

We have been visiting the area for many years. This is undoubtedly our favorite and first choice for an overall wonderful hotel guest experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Emory Clinic appointment

By

22 junio 2022

My daughter and I travel four hours for her appointments at Emory University Hospital at least twice a year. Coming to this Holiday Inn Express the afternoon before makes the experience so much less stressful. We get a good night's sleep, on site breakfast & travel less than ten minutes to her morning appointment. Usually, from there we can leave Atlanta traffic before the afternoon rush. Less stress!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk staff!

By

21 junio 2022

Caesar at the front desk is outstanding. He is always very professional and helpful! Management material in my humble opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2022

We stayed for one night so we could tour a local campus. Staff was friendly and helpful. This location is very close to campus and near many dining and entertainment options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 junio 2022

I would recommend this hotel highly. It was very close to the highway which was a plus, the staff were great and super nice, the breakfast was great, and generally the entire stay was great. This gave us the refresh to continue on our trip that we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frustrated but rested

By

17 junio 2022

Pros: the gentleman who works in the evening was professional and welcoming. Breakfast was good. Hotel is clean. Room was clean upon entering. Beds and pillows were great. Parking was easy.

Cons: room was never clean. We were never Informed you had to request cleaning 24 hours in advance. We had 3 towels for a family of 4. And they never had any towels available whenever we’d call down or go down to ask (which was several times a day). I emailed the management email regarding the issues and never got a response.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They give your reservation away if you’re not there by 3 PM.

By

17 junio 2022

If you are going to the hospital and chose this hotel be prepared not to have a room when you get done at the hospital if it’s the same day if you’re not checked in by 3 PM the reservation is gone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, and Nice front desk

By

15 junio 2022

I think overall this is a pleasant hotel. The rooms are good, beds are comfortable. I did not like the entrance, though...bad industrial cleaning smell and no where comfortable to sit (as if waiting for a ride or for your family to come down.
We did not eat the food bc the foyer smell was so unappetizing. Just made me wonder what kind of mess would require that degree of cleaner, disinfectant, room deodorizer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

14 junio 2022

The price was a bit much even for a IHG rewards member. It was almost 200 bucks for just one night. That’s way too much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All experience good except for t.v. Did not carry Atlanta braves ballgameo

By

10 junio 2022

See review on other page
All good except tv coverage of braves ballgame

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

07 junio 2022

Extremely clean upon arrival. Would highly recommend. Even the bathrooms were spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfy

By

05 junio 2022

Everything was clean and nice. Staff was nice and helpful when needed. I would definitely stay again. We always choose holiday Inn!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información