Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 490 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Totally Satified

By

30 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Entire staff kind, friendly, personable and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Very convenient place and right place to stay in order to visit to Emory Univ.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Towels

By

26 marzo 2017

club

the towels could have been softer. They were hard like sand paper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

25 marzo 2017

club

The picture showed appears as if the facility is isolated but it is NOT . Parking is horrible and then there is a sign stating they are NOT responsible for your vehicle / and or it's contents .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Going Fishing

By

25 marzo 2017

We enjoyed. We Enjoyed we enjoyed we enjoyed and then we took a long trip back home. Atlanta was nice and the Aquarium was a good site to visit and enjoy. We enjoyed we enjoyed is that 50 characters ??

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

24 marzo 2017

This hotel could use some updating! The bathroom, although clean need to be updated, or at least repaired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

22 marzo 2017

We come often for medical visits to Emory and always stay here. It is always consistent in its comfort and cleanliness and the staff is always cordial and helpful.
It has the feel of an upscale hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for your continued business. We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express Emory. See you next time, Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

17 marzo 2017

Very good service. staff was excellent. The room was very clean and well furnished.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank yo for your review. I am happy to hear that the staff was excellent and the room was clean and well furnished. Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and quiet hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Our king size bed was comfortable and plenty room to move in our room Breakfast was good, fully stocked, coffee smelled good minute you walked out of your guest room door. Clean rooms and very pleasant staff Small parking lot but well lit and safe area. Only disappointment was indoor pool has been closed over a month and we were not told in advance and planned to relax there Sat evening (never told at registration or check in) We stay here whenever in area, usually 3 times a year to visit family nearby Good find, away from busy Atlanta city traffic

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your feedback. We should have the pool back open soon. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your continued business. Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly home away from home

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I've been fortunate enough to visit many Holiday Inn Express hotels over the last ten years or so, and this one has long been my favorite. Staff are always wonderful, and the hotel is comfortable and clean. I usually have trouble sleeping in hotel rooms, but for some reason, I sleep like a log here.

Looking forward to my next visit!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay near Emory University

By

14 marzo 2017

My husband and I needed to make a quick research trip to the Emory University library. This Holiday Inn is convenient to the university and to restaurants. It's also easy to get to -- an important qualification in metro Atlanta! We got our work done, had a pleasant stay, and were able to get back on the road the next day with no trouble. Very successful trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a successful trip. Next time you need to go to the Emory University Library, you'll know exactly where we are. Take care, Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room

By

14 marzo 2017

club

The check was smooth and the staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. We experienced a good nights rest and the temperature of the room was conducive to a restful night. The only issue was about 4am when the guest in the room next door had an argument and carried it into the hallway. This woke me up and I waited for a few minutes and finally the noise subsided. I was able to go back to sleep without any trouble.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear rabbi, I am glad that you had a smooth check in and the staff was helpful, and that you had a restful night. I am sorry you were woken by the guest next door who was being disruptive. Thankfully you were able to go right back to sleep. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us in the near future. Leslie- GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información