Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 562 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

562opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

21 julio 2017

club

One of the best hotel you will ever stay at. Me and my fiancée love our whole experience there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel - awesome staff

By

20 julio 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 julio 2017

We got in late and left early, but the bed was comfortable. The separation of bathroom and sink made it possible to get ready faster with our crew. The furniture was comfortable., but a little bulky for the size of the room. It didn't leave a lot of space for more than 1 suitcases.

For breakfast, the only thing missing out of this particular HIE were the cinnamon rolls. I could not give a 5 star for the hotel and breakfast because that is one of the reasons we chose HIE....for the cinnamon rolls. But if you did have it, the hotel would have gotten it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean, comfortable.

By

19 julio 2017

club

This is a nice place to stay in Atlanta. It is inside the beltway, so easy to get in the city. There are restaurants nearby. The staff is friendly and competent. The only thing I really didn't like were the towels are not soft at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too much work to complete this review

By

16 julio 2017

club

The smoke detectors need to be checked more often so that the low batteries don't go off in the middle of the night,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

16 julio 2017

club

I stayed at this location for almost 4 weeks while my husband was in Emory and waiting on further treatment. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. They showed a genuine concern for not only our physical situation but always offered smiles and encouragement when most needed. I will definitely recommend this Inn for others traveling to the area. Stan and Tia set the standard for hosts!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Emory Hospital accommodations

By

14 julio 2017

club

Unfortunately, we needed accommodations during my father's final days at Emory Hospital. We did not know how long we would be needing to be in the area. This hotel is less than 2 miles from the hospital with little,if any, traffic any time of the day or night. All staff were so accommodating and took a genuine interest in our situation. Stan at The front desk was extremely kind and accommodating and worked with us to insure we never had to worry about anything, but my father. The room was always clean and comfortable. The hospitality staff always insured we had what we needed. They offered food for a variety of diets which generally, I have found is not offered in hotels without restaurants. There was always coffee available in the lobby which was very important to me. The hotel obviously was well managed based on the above. Rarely do you find a hotel where ALL staff exhibit such excellent customer service skills. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who has family at Emory Hospital. Ava Scearce

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great customer service.

By

13 julio 2017

The Customer service of the Holiday Inn Express was amazing. The front desk staff was attentive and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

10 julio 2017

club

The security of this hotel was great I had a trailer full of valuable things and they kept an eye on it for me while i rested to be able to continue my trip the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. Millet

By

04 julio 2017

I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express whenever they were available on my trips and am always pleased with their service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent state

By

02 julio 2017

Great place with good breakfast. Good location. Comfortable bed. Very quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

29 junio 2017

club

Good location . Quiet away from Interstate hwy noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información