La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1010 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1010recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    726
  • 4 Stelle
    185
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Staff

By

maggio 28, 2020

The manager was a great person but as for the night staff i had a very disappointing stay at this location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service and cleanliness of the hotel.

By

maggio 26, 2020

club

I would recommend friends and family to his hotel. As well protecting all the guests that passes thru the hotel during this covid 19.
Customer service was great and the room is clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

night auditor MISERABLE!

By

aprile 23, 2020

club

This hotel was good but in the middle of hotel renovation...that was not the problem though, it was the night auditor whom I said Hello and good morning to who could not even say hello back with a total of 7 guests?

Gimme a break, I was in the middle of a 12 hour roadtrip, make him say hello...especially when lacking guests at the present time, not ,like he is overworked the night of my stay on 4/19- 4/20.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another wonderful experience

By

aprile 22, 2020

platinumelite

During COVID, this was a good stay as usual at HIE. It's my favorite brand. The staff was very nice, business of course was slow and not many guest. The staff was attentive and positive under the circumstances.
The room was cleaned very well and towels fresh.
Thanks..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Typical Good HIE

By

marzo 16, 2020

Clean room with comfortable bed and pillows
Only negative was the lack of lighting

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

March stay

By

marzo 15, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very good. I have stayed there many times and never have an issue.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall

By

marzo 14, 2020

platinumelite

No issues; checked in quickly and was informed about amenities and room location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and new

By

marzo 11, 2020

Comfortable xxxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxxx ccccccc ccccccc bbbbbb vvvvvvv vvvvvvv bbbbbb nnnnnnn nnnnnnn dddfff zzxxxxx qqqqwww ggggg hhhh jjjj kkkk llll nnnnnnn mmmm xxxxx xxxxx ccccccc vvvvvvv bbbbbb nnnnn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

Everything was fine. Only downside was the highway noise. Request room that doesn't face the highway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and comfortable

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

The staff are very friendly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. Very close to many attractions. The rewards program is very nice to have if you travel often.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Won’t be returning

By

febbraio 29, 2020

club

They charged me a fee for smoking when I do not smoke at all. Filed a complaint through igh who never followed up with me. Didn’t get recognized as a priority club member or one “hows your stay”. The bathroom of the room was not cleaned thoroughly from previous guest. The room had a musty smell after we used the pool that we couldn’t get rid of. The mirror had not been cleaned and there was an unknown substance on the ceiling. The breakfast was good. The dryers in the washroom are loud and don’t work. I stayed up late to try and finish a load and finally gave up around 3 am. The elevator floor stayed filthy from about 4 on clear into the next morning. It was gross. This visit was very disappointing in comparison to my last stay. The location was convenient to the harbor, Arundel mills, and glen burnie but I’ll be looking at other options for my next stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

We have stayed at this location several times. We are always greeted in a friendly manner. Check in and out is very easy and efficient. The room and bathroom were clean. The bed were comfortable and love the different options of pillow comfort. Great stay and we always come to this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno