Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 389 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Overall Experiance

By

06 August 2016

club

Very nice property convenient to Baltimore, Columbia and Washington D.C.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable and quiet room, good breakfast

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly employees. Our room was excellent with very comfortable beds. Continental breakfast had a very good selection. Hotel is convenient to BWI airport, Baltimore, and even DC is not that far.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

02 August 2016

Great place to stay. Excellent value. Clean rooms, convenient location, friendly staff. Always stay here when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 July 2016

The Hotel was very nice and the staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

28 July 2016

club

great stay. my stay was really awsome .hotel was very welcoming and clean also really comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

27 July 2016

club

Clean and comfortable and appreciate a rewards program that actually equates with benefits.

Read More
Read Less

No Sleep

By

26 July 2016

club

the blackout curtain in my room was a foot too short letting the blazing sunlight blast into my room right into my face waking me up many hours before I wanted to. This also kept me from going to sleep when I originally wanted to. The staff upgraded me to a suite with a longer curtian. while longer it still was short but I was able to get a little more sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 August 2016
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the discomfort you have experienced with your sleep due to the curtains in your room. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hard to find the hotel.

By

22 July 2016

Hotel was great to stay at but was difficult for me to locate it.

Read More
Read Less

one nite stay

By

20 July 2016

club

one nite stay check I took to long, but the hotel was nice staff at front desk did great job helping speed up service.my first time at this location im use to resorts.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank your for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a review regarding your recent experience. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am very sorry for the disappointments you had with your check-in experience and with the service delivered. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Low closets and small ironing boards

By

20 July 2016

club

I have always have great experiences at the Holiday Inn Express hotels. This trip was also pleasant with the exception of the closet layout which the shelves were very low and my clothes got wrinkled. I couldn't iron my clothes because the ironing board was too small. I don't understand why the closet and ironing boards weren't standard. That must be corrected. I'm sure you will have this issue again. Especially if someone is going to an elegant event and need to were gowns.

Read More
Read Less

Suite Upgrade

By

14 July 2016

Excellent service and free suite upgrade without asking for it. Looks like all HIE has the same breakfast year after years. Time to change.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around experience

By

13 July 2016

club

We are a travel softball team and stay at your hotels every year. Each year our girls have the best times at your hotels. the hotels always accommodate all of us, and we feel welcomed. The rooms are always perfect.
Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less