Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia East - Elkridge

6064 Marshalee Drive , Elkridge, Maryland 21075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1122 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    25

Disappointed in Suite

By

15 July 2021

Undergoing a remodel and return from Covid 19 pandemic the Suite was missing many accomidations like chairs, stationary and a working coffee pot. The beds and bathroom were not up to Suite standards that I've seen elsewhere. The staff was very accommodating. The only good part of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not timely or helpful

By

08 July 2021

club

Elevators were down, cable was down, breakfast was never ready on time to eat prior to leaving for work at 640 each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and accommodating staff

By

06 July 2021

Clean comfortable room with nicely appointed decor. Still recovering from Covid restrictions but staff is wonderfully accommodating while they gear back up to full operation.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

03 July 2021

It was ok. Poor breakfast choice. Poor housekeeping no open poo9

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay ..!

By

02 July 2021

Exceeded expectations , very accommodating staff , very clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Comfortable bed

By

01 July 2021

club

Check in was fast and efficient. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Average, and thats being kind

By

30 June 2021

club

Bed was great and sleep was awesome. Room was nice. The shower was dirty and had ankle high water when taking a shower. If someone take a really long shower it would overflow. Staff was very average. Not even good, Not one staff member greeted me. It was may I help you, and thank you for staying with us. I walked in and out of the lobby 25x not one other smile or vocal acknowledgment.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room

By

29 June 2021

club

Bed was really comfy and room was pretty nice. Thought the bathroom situation was nice. Wasn’t happy about not getting fresh towels and what not

Read More
Read Less

NHSLS Tournament

By

28 June 2021

club

Hotel and Rooms were very clean with attention to making our stay safe. Hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. Fitness center and pool were closed unfortunately due to COVID-19 restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise charges and poor response on contact

By

28 June 2021

club

I booked the hotel for 2 nights and stayed 2 nights. Stayed there the night before and the night of the surgery. Surgery was on Thursday, and Friday was post-op Dr. visit. We vacated the room before the post-op appointment. We got charged for a night we were not at the hotel. The front desk agent kept me on the phone for 20 minutes while he served other customers. After arguing with me, he told me he has to review his paper work before he can call back later. I ended up calling the credit card company and dispute the charge. This was our 2nd stay at the hotel, both times two night stay. I never had such an unexpected charge at a hotel and rude response after the call.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location with Professional Staff

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

Staff is very courteous and professional. I miss the biscuits and gravy or grits but they still have a good variety of breakfast items to include French Toast and Breakfast Burritos that can be heated.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Manager

By

21 June 2021

The bed was very comfortable and the assistant manager very helpful. But my first room was not clean. Refrigerator was full of food and bathroom not clean. The manager sent someone to clean my room. That person did not bring any cleaner just a rag, then used the same rag to clean frig and toilet. I was not happy. Manager did offer another room which was much better but it did not have a phone, so I had to go back down to request a phone. I should have requested my money back but too tired. I was only there because my brother had surgery and too far to drive back home and return to pick him back up.

Read More
Read Less