Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia East - Elkridge

6064 Marshalee Drive , Elkridge, Maryland 21075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1171 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    805
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    31

Lovely Stay for the Ren Faire

By

October 27, 2021

club

I’ve been in quite a few hotel rooms in my lifetime so far and this was by far my favorite. My two friends and I shared a room for a weekend at the Ren Faire and I was beyond happy when I was able to get a spot here. I’d read the reviews about recent updates so I was mentally prepared for the bare minimum only to be pleasantly shocked when I walked through the door. The room itself had plenty of space even with the two beds, the bathroom was huge but stayed warm long after a shower, the tv hooked up to our devices very easily, and breakfast had some great choices if you didn’t want to eat a big meal before starting your day. I couldn’t recommend this place enough!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

October 25, 2021

Hotel needs a renovation and front desk clerk needs some manners and a mask.

Read More
Read Less

WOULD NOT recommend!.

By

October 21, 2021

club

This hotel is Not up to the standards of my previous experiences with HIE. The rooms are way overpriced. The breakfast was horrible and you need to check your bill because they tried to charge us a higher room rate for an upgraded room that we had to change to after the other two rooms they assigned us were un useable due to no curtains, leaking refrigerators, no telephones, no carpet and moldy smells.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay

By

October 20, 2021

Lovely staff and very nice accommodations. Came for a long weekend and we were not disappointed. Will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A few points

By

October 16, 2021

Overall my stay was good. A few points are; only one lift is working and it sounds loud when arrives to floor, which is some disturbing tv screen should be bigger considering the room size wi-fi coverage should be better choices of breakfast mut be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Concert at Merriweather Pavilion

By

October 13, 2021

Great room size, friendly and helpful staff with very dependable breakfast that keeps us coming back to this hotel chain every time we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

October 13, 2021

Overall, first approach from the front desk checking in was pleasant and friendly. I was happy to see a refrigerator in the guest room which I always think is a plus. In addition, the breakfast choices had a good variety. The staff was friendly, attentive to stocking and making sure there was refills on food and beverage.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 09, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay here very peaceful and clean hotel room was clean bathroom very clean everyone wore there masks the ladies at the front desks was very helpful I will definitely be returning the bed was definitely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 07, 2021

club

You must write at least 50 characters so Overall a 5 star experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 29, 2021

club

All the services were very good. The breakfast was not so good had to wait for food to be refilled and the was to cold to even get in and just relax. Other then those two our stay was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Family outing

By

September 28, 2021

No complaints it was clean comfortable affordable hotel offered breakfast which was a plus with little kids in tow.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2021

club

Very clean room and friendly staff. Very satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less