Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 442 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Relax

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very relaxing hotel great location with a variety of dining options nearby

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds , had to go buy pillows.staff very accomodating

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great location between Balt. And d.c.stay at this hotel often.great breakfast and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Jazzy, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your stay. I'm very sorry to hear that the pillows in your room were not to your satisfaction. I will work with our housekeeping staff to replace the pillows in this room and other rooms as needed to provide a better experience for all of our guests. We know you have many options when selecting a hotel when visiting and thank you for staying with us. I hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort Quality

By

February 15, 2017

club

The property is very well kept externally and internally. The hallways always smell great! The staff from the front desk to housekeeping and Great Room Attendants (where breakfast is served) were wonderful. Always courteous, polite and very attentive and helpful. The rooms were clean, the linen and towels were fresh and looked brand new. The beds were awesomely comfortable and the room was very quiet. No issues with noise from either side of me or from the corridor. I had absolutely no complaints other than a little disappointed that the indoor pool was closed for repairs. I had a delightfully relaxing stay despite being there on business.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Noisy Room

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

We Love staying at Holiday Inn Express, but this did not meet our expectations. The room was noisy all hours of the day and night inside and out. The room temperature was hard to control, which was fine, but the noise didn't allow for us to sleep. The bed was very comfortable though! The staff and breakfast were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Mustang191, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, I'm very sorry to hear that noise and the HVAC unit in the room kept you from getting the rest you needed. I have sent you a private message as well. I hope you will consider returning to our hotel if your travel plans bring you back to out area. If there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to contact the hotel directly.
Read More
Read Less

Whirlpool Tub

By

February 15, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. I enjoyed soaking in the whirlpool tub. And had a very pleasant evening for a getaway from the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

February 14, 2017

club

The room was clean, everybody was very nice. Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very nice staff. Breakfast was outstanding. Room was very comfortable. Sleep quality rated 4/5 not hotels fault. I'm an especially light sleeper when away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

This hotel is what we all hope Holiday Inn Express hotels are when we stay for the first time, excellent hotel, staff, location and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience. Great service

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location close to Baltimore airport and a very nice area. Stay was very comfortable and met my expectations from Holiday Inn. Felt very much at home

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that we were able to provide a home like atmosphere for you. Our proximity to BWI airport allows you convenience, with out some of the busy environment that airport hotels sometimes deal with. Should you ever return to the Baltimore area, we would love for you to return (home). Thank you, Alta H.
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleeep

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean rooms and a perfect location at the right price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Property, Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast, Nice Staff!

By

January 23, 2017

Very nice hotel. Clean and located near major roads to get around. Beds were very comfortable, room was clean, and breakfast was excellent. I have opportunity to stay in many HI Express Hotels and breakfasts are not always as fresh as this one...everything was heated perfectly and fresh. Staff was very nice and check-in and out was very smooth. Only thing I didn't like was that the pool was closed for repair.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize that our pool was not open but after 8 years of use we wanted to make sure our pool reflected the same level of exellence as the rest of our hotel. We plan to re-open on February 1st, and hope you can return to take a dip in our newly renovated pool! Best Regards. Alta H.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place to stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed one night after a flight into BWI. The hotel seemed new, and the room was comfortable and spacious. I enjoyed the breakfast options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your layover in the BWI area. We are actually celebrating our 8 year here in Elkridge. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and should you return to the BWI area, please stay with someone you know. Best Regards, Alta H.
Read More
Read Less