Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia East - Elkridge

6064 Marshalee Drive , Elkridge, Мэриленд 21075

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1080 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1080отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    757
  • 4 Звезды
    202
  • 3 Звезды
    57
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Yes the bed was comfortable wit clean sheets and service was great

By

февраля 24, 2021

I made a reservation online and when I came in it was a smooth transition...the guy at the desk was very polite and attentive. He ensured that I had everything I needed and greeted my guest in thr same fashion.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for short term

By

февраля 20, 2021

Hotel is clean and quiet with a comfortable bed. what more could you really want from hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good night's sleep at a nice hotel

By

февраля 19, 2021

Convenient location. Nice staff. Clean, safe, quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not good

By

февраля 17, 2021

LOUD room guests across the hall, heat/ac so loud actually almost drowned out loud guests. Nothing said about hotel under renovation, and dirt, envelope, and old Christmas cookies under bed at head of bed- this was in mid February

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Has potential

By

февраля 17, 2021

The hotel was in the middle of renovations during our stay, which we thought would be fine because they put us on the 4th floor and told us reno had finished there, but the ice machine area was still being renovated so there were beer bottles everywhere and we couldn't use the disconnected ice machine. The room was a little dusty, I suppose from the recent renovation. Beds were soft but killed our upper backs over the course of out stay. Late at night our last night, the smell of cigarette smoke began to seep into our room. I thought this was a non-smoking hotel? That late, it would have been too much of a hassle to pack and move all our stuff to another room. Other than that, the staff was very pleasant and the location was central to our activities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Won’t be back

By

февраля 15, 2021

This was my second visit to this location. Both times I was there, it was under renovation. The downstairs is ugly because it has been pretty much stripped out. Pallet of building materials blocking the hallway to the one available parking lot. This means you have to walk significantly longer to get to your car.
This location offers the single worst breakfast that I have experienced at any IHG property. Terrible. Even the cold cereal is off brand.
The driveway and parking lot had significant snow and ice on it during my stay, and no effort was made to even put salt down to prevent someone from slipping.
Terrible experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excessive noise from room next door

By

февраля 12, 2021

From 10PM - 3AM, the music, TV, talking, singing, coming from the neighboring room was so loud that I could barely sleep. At 2AM, I contacted the front desk and they responded to the neighboring room. I heard them ask the people to turn their TV down. It took them an additional hour (3AM) before they stopped making so much noise. I was only staying for one night with my child who had a surgical appointment the following morning. It is unfortunate the neighboring room noise was so disruptive to our stay. That night, I also submitted an email through the customer care link to IHG about the issue. I still have not heard back from anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The construction noise

By

января 30, 2021

club

The construction noise was awful. It was very hard to get some rest cuz all we heard was banging majority of the time we were there

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Call ahead!!

By

января 11, 2021

Unfortunately construction very noisy limited on breakfast ...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 05, 2021

club

Service was great and room/hotel was clean however I was a little uneasy when I found a toenail clipping that didn’t come from any of us in the bed making me wonder if they actually wash/change the sheets

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing

By

января 04, 2021

club

I just needed a relaxing getaway and I was definitely able to do that

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Almost Completed

By

января 02, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is going thru a major upgrade renovation.

I have no doubt the results will be outstanding when they are completed.

Great place to stay, with several locations for great food. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to a family who needs a place to stay, or a business person looking for a convenient and friendly place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию