Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia East - Elkridge

6064 Marshalee Drive , Elkridge, Мэриленд 21075

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1010 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1010отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    726
  • 4 Звезды
    185
  • 3 Звезды
    49
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Staff

By

мая 28, 2020

The manager was a great person but as for the night staff i had a very disappointing stay at this location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer service and cleanliness of the hotel.

By

мая 26, 2020

club

I would recommend friends and family to his hotel. As well protecting all the guests that passes thru the hotel during this covid 19.
Customer service was great and the room is clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

night auditor MISERABLE!

By

апреля 23, 2020

club

This hotel was good but in the middle of hotel renovation...that was not the problem though, it was the night auditor whom I said Hello and good morning to who could not even say hello back with a total of 7 guests?

Gimme a break, I was in the middle of a 12 hour roadtrip, make him say hello...especially when lacking guests at the present time, not ,like he is overworked the night of my stay on 4/19- 4/20.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another wonderful experience

By

апреля 22, 2020

platinumelite

During COVID, this was a good stay as usual at HIE. It's my favorite brand. The staff was very nice, business of course was slow and not many guest. The staff was attentive and positive under the circumstances.
The room was cleaned very well and towels fresh.
Thanks..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Typical Good HIE

By

марта 16, 2020

Clean room with comfortable bed and pillows
Only negative was the lack of lighting

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

March stay

By

марта 15, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very good. I have stayed there many times and never have an issue.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall

By

марта 14, 2020

platinumelite

No issues; checked in quickly and was informed about amenities and room location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and new

By

марта 11, 2020

Comfortable xxxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxxx ccccccc ccccccc bbbbbb vvvvvvv vvvvvvv bbbbbb nnnnnnn nnnnnnn dddfff zzxxxxx qqqqwww ggggg hhhh jjjj kkkk llll nnnnnnn mmmm xxxxx xxxxx ccccccc vvvvvvv bbbbbb nnnnn

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Value

By

марта 05, 2020

club

Everything was fine. Only downside was the highway noise. Request room that doesn't face the highway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and comfortable

By

марта 03, 2020

club

The staff are very friendly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. Very close to many attractions. The rewards program is very nice to have if you travel often.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Won’t be returning

By

февраля 29, 2020

club

They charged me a fee for smoking when I do not smoke at all. Filed a complaint through igh who never followed up with me. Didn’t get recognized as a priority club member or one “hows your stay”. The bathroom of the room was not cleaned thoroughly from previous guest. The room had a musty smell after we used the pool that we couldn’t get rid of. The mirror had not been cleaned and there was an unknown substance on the ceiling. The breakfast was good. The dryers in the washroom are loud and don’t work. I stayed up late to try and finish a load and finally gave up around 3 am. The elevator floor stayed filthy from about 4 on clear into the next morning. It was gross. This visit was very disappointing in comparison to my last stay. The location was convenient to the harbor, Arundel mills, and glen burnie but I’ll be looking at other options for my next stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

февраля 19, 2020

club

We have stayed at this location several times. We are always greeted in a friendly manner. Check in and out is very easy and efficient. The room and bathroom were clean. The bed were comfortable and love the different options of pillow comfort. Great stay and we always come to this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию