Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1010 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1010opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    726
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Staff

By

28 mayo 2020

The manager was a great person but as for the night staff i had a very disappointing stay at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and cleanliness of the hotel.

By

26 mayo 2020

club

I would recommend friends and family to his hotel. As well protecting all the guests that passes thru the hotel during this covid 19.
Customer service was great and the room is clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

night auditor MISERABLE!

By

23 abril 2020

club

This hotel was good but in the middle of hotel renovation...that was not the problem though, it was the night auditor whom I said Hello and good morning to who could not even say hello back with a total of 7 guests?

Gimme a break, I was in the middle of a 12 hour roadtrip, make him say hello...especially when lacking guests at the present time, not ,like he is overworked the night of my stay on 4/19- 4/20.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another wonderful experience

By

22 abril 2020

platinumelite

During COVID, this was a good stay as usual at HIE. It's my favorite brand. The staff was very nice, business of course was slow and not many guest. The staff was attentive and positive under the circumstances.
The room was cleaned very well and towels fresh.
Thanks..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Good HIE

By

16 marzo 2020

Clean room with comfortable bed and pillows
Only negative was the lack of lighting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March stay

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very good. I have stayed there many times and never have an issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

14 marzo 2020

platinumelite

No issues; checked in quickly and was informed about amenities and room location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and new

By

11 marzo 2020

Comfortable xxxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxxx ccccccc ccccccc bbbbbb vvvvvvv vvvvvvv bbbbbb nnnnnnn nnnnnnn dddfff zzxxxxx qqqqwww ggggg hhhh jjjj kkkk llll nnnnnnn mmmm xxxxx xxxxx ccccccc vvvvvvv bbbbbb nnnnn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value

By

05 marzo 2020

club

Everything was fine. Only downside was the highway noise. Request room that doesn't face the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

03 marzo 2020

club

The staff are very friendly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. Very close to many attractions. The rewards program is very nice to have if you travel often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won’t be returning

By

29 febrero 2020

club

They charged me a fee for smoking when I do not smoke at all. Filed a complaint through igh who never followed up with me. Didn’t get recognized as a priority club member or one “hows your stay”. The bathroom of the room was not cleaned thoroughly from previous guest. The room had a musty smell after we used the pool that we couldn’t get rid of. The mirror had not been cleaned and there was an unknown substance on the ceiling. The breakfast was good. The dryers in the washroom are loud and don’t work. I stayed up late to try and finish a load and finally gave up around 3 am. The elevator floor stayed filthy from about 4 on clear into the next morning. It was gross. This visit was very disappointing in comparison to my last stay. The location was convenient to the harbor, Arundel mills, and glen burnie but I’ll be looking at other options for my next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 febrero 2020

club

We have stayed at this location several times. We are always greeted in a friendly manner. Check in and out is very easy and efficient. The room and bathroom were clean. The bed were comfortable and love the different options of pillow comfort. Great stay and we always come to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información