Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1017 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1017opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    728
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Place for a Quiet Weekend Getaway

By

10 julio 2020

club

I've been to this H.I.Ex. on a few other occasions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

07 julio 2020

club

Definitely will come back. Nice spacious room, nice area with great amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid Until Construction is Complete

By

29 junio 2020

platinumelite

No breakfast, unless you count a piece of fruit or a granola bar. Hotel undergoing renovations. Breakfast area full of mattresses. Dirty lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Customer Service Ever

By

26 junio 2020

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times in the past without incident. The hotel is nice and clean but this last stay is an ongoing nightmare and I will not be staying here again. It all started after my checkout. I left some items in the room by mistake and when I called the hotel I was told no one turned anything in and they would check with housekeeping and call me back well I waited for a while and no one ever called back. I was still in town so I drove back to the hotel and of course no one ever seen them. I used points to book my stay and they charged my card. I called IHG to clear this up and the hotel staff told them that I did not use points when it clearly shows on my IHG app that I did so that was another out right LIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Restful Respite

By

16 junio 2020

club

Front desk staff are friendly, courteous, personable and professional. Actively listened and placed us in a room that met our needs. Quality bed that enabled us to rest and wake refreshed. The room and bathroom were very clean and odor free. Will stay here again, especially when the renovations are completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Impressed

By

13 junio 2020

club

I was lied to about the pool being open while booking my reservation! Booked the whirlpool package but didn’t receive wine until 11pm, after request and pulling up of confirmation email AND plastic cups was all that were available. My husband didn’t receive a pleasant welcome during check-in! Highly doubt we’ll be back to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect getaway

By

10 junio 2020

I enjoyed everything while I was at this hotel. The room was setup very nice and clean ..the hot tub inside the room was very spacious and relaxing. The bed was big and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

28 mayo 2020

The manager was a great person but as for the night staff i had a very disappointing stay at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service and cleanliness of the hotel.

By

26 mayo 2020

club

I would recommend friends and family to his hotel. As well protecting all the guests that passes thru the hotel during this covid 19.
Customer service was great and the room is clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

night auditor MISERABLE!

By

23 abril 2020

club

This hotel was good but in the middle of hotel renovation...that was not the problem though, it was the night auditor whom I said Hello and good morning to who could not even say hello back with a total of 7 guests?

Gimme a break, I was in the middle of a 12 hour roadtrip, make him say hello...especially when lacking guests at the present time, not ,like he is overworked the night of my stay on 4/19- 4/20.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another wonderful experience

By

22 abril 2020

platinumelite

During COVID, this was a good stay as usual at HIE. It's my favorite brand. The staff was very nice, business of course was slow and not many guest. The staff was attentive and positive under the circumstances.
The room was cleaned very well and towels fresh.
Thanks..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Good HIE

By

16 marzo 2020

Clean room with comfortable bed and pillows
Only negative was the lack of lighting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información