Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1209 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1209opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    827
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great staff - Clean rooms - Beds are decent!

By

02 julio 2022

Staff-front desk was so helpful! Reasonable rates if eligible for discounts. Would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to the IHG standard

By

21 junio 2022

Great location for us visiting family in the area, and close to a good restaurant, coffee, etc. But staff do as little as possible, are not accommodating , will give you nothing for your loyalty status, don’t fix broken things (ice machine on our floor and loose as a goose toilet in bathroom. The place is not kept clean in the public areas. Just not what you’d expect from Holiday Inn Express and at this price point. Customer service is abysmal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great jacuzzi

By

17 junio 2022

We visit 2-3 a year for mini relaxation break. Always clean and hospitable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet room, comfortable bed.

By

07 junio 2022

Room was clean and overall hotel was quiet. Bed was clean and comfortable. The dispenser for soap was filled with conditioner. Very small bar of soap was not enough for two guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

04 junio 2022

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and did not receive housekeeping at all. Even though it was brought to the attention of the employees, there was still no service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service but small things I felt

By

28 mayo 2022

The hard small soap hurt my skin since small particles in it. The gym and pool facility wasn't managed properly since the used towels were here and there and water quality of pool wasn't clean to use but I could use the gym facility near from the hotel building since the receptionist announced me. Breakfast was consumed up and not refilled but I hope it is always refilled at least by ending time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great

By

24 mayo 2022

Had a huge hotel party on our level ......kids couldn't breath from all the weed. Had multiple people complain hotel staff didn't do anything about it. Said that our kids would get kicked out because they were running halls but youblet 30 people in one room with drugs and alcohol. We had to have cops come and stay up late when we had early softball games to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 mayo 2022

Great service,cleanliness of the room,loved how i could control the temperature in my room,loved the bed and how it felt,loved the breakfast in the morning,loved the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not staying here, again!

By

17 mayo 2022

This hotel was so hard to get to!
Ac until in room was terribly loud and every time it kicked on, we were woken up.
Beds were horribly uncomfortable.
Went down for breakfast and the whole area smelled like a musty, wet rag.
We didn’t even get coffee, it was so bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was what we needed

By

26 abril 2022

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The indoor pool is tiny, but we didn't use it, so it didn't matter to us. Breakfast opened promptly at 7.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost home

By

18 marzo 2022

Everything about this HIE was wonderful. All the personnel were happy, and accomadating. The hotel was exceptionally clean, room spacious, bed super comfy! Really enjoyed our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complaint against Corporate Services

By

08 marzo 2022

1st and foremost I would like to say that this has nothing to do with the Hotel specifically. It’s all about Corporate Customer Care and their inability to help.   I made a reservation, my wife and I arrived and checked in. I posted this here so that Upper Management is aware that i was satisfied with the location.  All was GOOD,  meaning the staff was pleasant, room clean, check-in was easy.   This was Friday Afternoon.   On Saturday evening I was speaking to the Hotel Desk Person and was questioned if I had a points card.  I responded I may have and they proceeded to call the 800 number for me to question if I had a card or not.  I was given the phone to speak to a representative, I gave my info. to the Rep, the Rep found my information and confirmed with me that I had a registered points account.  15 minutes into the conversation I was getting nowhere and asked to speak to another person.   That person after 20 minutes advised me she found my information but could not give me the Points Card No.   I advised this individual that I am intending to visit this location another 6 -8 times this year and would like the points number. She couldn’t/wouldn't give it to me was her response.  I escalated to another individual and after some yelling and being told that they wouldn’t provide my points number I went ballistic and asked to speak with a supervisor.  Explained my situation to the supervisor that  I would no longer use Holiday Inn as my 1st choice, not recommend to anyone and their inability to satisfy me was also causing a problem for the local owners.   Everyone one in IHG Upper Management is worried about customer service at the front line but no one in the corporate towers is concerned about the service provided by their 1-800 Customer Care Service.  The points card is a series of 9 numbers and it should not have taken an hour of conversation and 3 different people to obtain it.  Why they wouldn't provide it over the phone or email it to me is beyond my wildest dreams. They wouldn’t even give it to the Desk Clerk.  All of you in your Ivory Towers at IHG get your heads out of the sand.  Your customer service team is Sub Par and could care less about the effect they have on the local Hotel.   For customer service I give IHG a Big Fat F and for upper management allowing this to happen to a guest I give another Big Fat F.  You wasted an hour of my time. This experience has just cost IHG my future business.  By the way I chose this location for convenience, was very happy with the environment and was planning on returning frequently to visit family.  I can assure you that I won’t be using IHG again.
Remember,  I was just trying to obtain my points number.   By the way the 3rd person was able to provide me with the points number.  She had the common sense to satisfy a customer but it was too late.  

Ron Harlos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información