Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 390 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Housekeeping did not come AT ALL

By

11 agosto 2016

Booked this hotel for the 2 day concert. Came back to my room after day 2 of the concert to find un-made beds, un-clean sheets, trash not emptied, bathroom not cleaned, dirty towels., etc. The front desk was not very apologetic about it at all. I used to love staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Will surely reconsider future stays, especially at this location. What a disappointment !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Experiance

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Very nice property convenient to Baltimore, Columbia and Washington D.C.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable and quiet room, good breakfast

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly employees. Our room was excellent with very comfortable beds. Continental breakfast had a very good selection. Hotel is convenient to BWI airport, Baltimore, and even DC is not that far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

02 agosto 2016

Great place to stay. Excellent value. Clean rooms, convenient location, friendly staff. Always stay here when we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 julio 2016

The Hotel was very nice and the staff was exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

28 julio 2016

club

great stay. my stay was really awsome .hotel was very welcoming and clean also really comfortable .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

27 julio 2016

club

Clean and comfortable and appreciate a rewards program that actually equates with benefits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Sleep

By

26 julio 2016

club

the blackout curtain in my room was a foot too short letting the blazing sunlight blast into my room right into my face waking me up many hours before I wanted to. This also kept me from going to sleep when I originally wanted to. The staff upgraded me to a suite with a longer curtian. while longer it still was short but I was able to get a little more sleep.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 agosto 2016
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the discomfort you have experienced with your sleep due to the curtains in your room. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard to find the hotel.

By

22 julio 2016

Hotel was great to stay at but was difficult for me to locate it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one nite stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

one nite stay check I took to long, but the hotel was nice staff at front desk did great job helping speed up service.my first time at this location im use to resorts.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank your for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a review regarding your recent experience. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and sleep quality. On the other hand, I am very sorry for the disappointments you had with your check-in experience and with the service delivered. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Low closets and small ironing boards

By

20 julio 2016

club

I have always have great experiences at the Holiday Inn Express hotels. This trip was also pleasant with the exception of the closet layout which the shelves were very low and my clothes got wrinkled. I couldn't iron my clothes because the ironing board was too small. I don't understand why the closet and ironing boards weren't standard. That must be corrected. I'm sure you will have this issue again. Especially if someone is going to an elegant event and need to were gowns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suite Upgrade

By

14 julio 2016

Excellent service and free suite upgrade without asking for it. Looks like all HIE has the same breakfast year after years. Time to change.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información