Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 453 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    338
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

comfortale room overall

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Overall excellent. Need a pillow that is not too soft for those that have neck problems like myself.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will look into the condition of the pillows, I know we are already working to replace them, I apologize that we haven't completed every room yet. Perhaps we will be compelte when you visit us again. Sincerely, Bill D. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Very great place to stay VERY CLEAN AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bill D. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worse Front Desk Staff Ever!!

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Linda was very rude and discriminating. She asked about my disability in front of other guests, initially refused to let my service dog in the building, and overall embarrassed me during the check in process. Thank goodness Pam at the corporate office was knowledgeable about the law and was able to rectify the situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great upgrades, nice large room. Easy to get in and out of location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value ...clean and new

By

08 marzo 2017

Efficient checking...great breakfast ..available early ...clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Nice, clean. Good breakfast. Quiet and had a nice bed. I would stay here for future because it is close to my business contacts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Clean and comfortable hotel! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast is consistent with all Holiday Inn Express and provided a variety of breakfast foods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice little getaway

By

01 marzo 2017

We enjoyed the in room whirlpool tub and were able to relax while there. The price was a little high but everything was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business stay

By

24 febrero 2017

Staff was great. I was running on a very late schedule after pulling an all-nighter at a client site. Grabbed breakfast and headed to the room after coordinating a late checkout. Room and halls were quiet. Got a couple hours sleep before heading back. Have stayed here half a dozen times before and would do so again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Willing to give this location another try.

By

22 febrero 2017

I made reservations for the whirlpool package one night stay. The complimentary bottle of wine and glasses wasn't in my room, neither was the bath&body works gift bag. Called the front desk, no one was aware. So manager had to be called then it took 2hrs before I received anything. My late check out was interrupted twice by house keeping. Had to call front desk again, actually spoke with a manager myself, this time and he did his best to fix things. So because of Manger Bill, I will try this location once more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Hello Moni39, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I apologize that we didn't deliver on the experience you expected and deserve. Rest assured your experience will absolutely improve the way we handle packages like the one you booked. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Bill D. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

21 febrero 2017

Staff was friendly
very clean
big king rooms
tv was nice
only issues were breakfast was sub par and i would suggest having shampoo/conditioner/soap dispenser in bathroom versus those little bottles. Otherwise the stay was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Very relaxing hotel great location with a variety of dining options nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información