La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 984 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

984recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    542
  • 4 Stelle
    321
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Gutes Businesshotel

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

... mit TOP Frühstück und Fitnessraum. Nettes Personal!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 30, 2020

Thank you to the entire staff for great service, hospitality and friendliness!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Super professional staff and very comfortable and clean hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Besuch von Frankfurt

By

ottobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Alles bestens. Das Hotelteam ist sehr engagiert und bietet besten Service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

It was a short visit before my way back to Egypt but the crew were fantastic

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super Aufenthalt

By

ottobre 02, 2020

club

Super Zimmer, tolle Lage zum Nahverkehr, ruhig, tolles Personal und in Corona Zeiten gutes Frühstück

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Frankfurt Messe

By

ottobre 01, 2020

platinumelite

Staff are outstanding! So friendly and make u feel so welcome.
I can’t say anything bad
Thank you to all the staff... the best of any IHG hotels

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Customer Service

By

settembre 30, 2020

platinumelite

In the midst of the current pandemic situation I am glad that the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt -Messe are taking extra effort and safety measures to keep their visitors safe from COVID. I like their strategy of the pre-plated prime set of breakfast meals that avoids crowd as it speed-up visitors from selecting and picking foods. And so the friendly and accomodating reception staffs. The customer services offered were very welcoming and helpful esp. to our queries about the city. That eases our worries for the city tour especially that its been our first time to visit Frankfurt. Kudos! And thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Schönes Hotel an der Messe

By

settembre 23, 2020

Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Messe und doch ist es nur ein Katzensprung in die Innenstadt. Man hat alles was man bei Holiday Inn erwartet, saubere Zimmer, gutes Frühstück und das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, das möchte ich an dieser Stelle besonders erwähnen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Funktionelles Hotel nahe Main

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

Die Lage nahe zum Main lädt nach Feierabend zu einer kleine Joggingrunde oder Rollerrunde am Main ein.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rating

By

settembre 16, 2020

Overall the hotel is very good. Breakfast quality is very low, but bad breakfast is the only negative. Sad part was that i left a letter on the first day of my visit to the management telling them about the poor quakity of breakfast and they didn't do anything the next day to improve. So much so that flavoured ogurt was missing the next day. So don't know how it works with these ppl. Strange behaviour. And yet hotel was comfortable...clean...good Wi-Fi, good location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Viaje de trabajo

By

settembre 13, 2020

Un hotel perfecto situado, para nuestros viajes de negocios muy recomendado, el personal de recepción SAMUEL un crack , nos recomendó muchos lugares y el trato fue fenomenal, volveremos por trabajo y volveré aquí.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno