Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 419 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

Close to downtown but service below average

By

22 June 2017

club

The hotel is good, bedroom /bed is good but service is below average.

Read More
Read Less

alright for a short stay

By

15 June 2017

club

Plus: good value for money

Con:
1. Location: unless you are driving, getting around could be a hassle. It takes 20-30 minutes to walk to the main station (Hbf) and the bus comes every half an hour on the day I was there.
2. Shower temperature was extremely unstable! Definitely not a pleasant experience. Hope they'll fix the problem

Read More
Read Less

Einfach gut schlafen

By

14 June 2017

Was braucht man - ein gutes Bett, klasse Kopfkissen - und gute Schalldämmung.
- Dann klappts hervorragend mit dem Schlaf

Read More
Read Less

Better than most

By

12 June 2017

I stayed here b/c it was close to the datacener I was working in. Staff could not have been better. Friendly and helpful. I loved the room. Similar layout to an expensive hotel I recently stayed at. Functional desk and sofa, Very nice bed and linens. Shower was very good. Minimal bathroom supplies but I think that makes sense.

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant HIX stay

By

09 June 2017

We got to enjoy our stay at this HIX hotel recently. Especially the personable staff are a highlight of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

07 June 2017

club

Room was clean but the a/c did not work properly. The staff tried to get it working and deducted from our bill for the inconvenience

Read More
Read Less

Wieder ein zufriedener Gast

By

05 June 2017

platinumelite

Immer ein Lächeln zu sehen! Zimmer gut und für den Preis ok. Kissen und Matratzen Top!

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer ok, sehr freundliches Personal

By

31 May 2017

club

Der Service ist sehr gut, die Lage mäßig, das Frühstück durchschnittlich, die Zimmer im 5.Stock ausreichend und ruhig

Read More
Read Less

No shower room

By

30 May 2017

Ok for 2 nights visiting but can't accept the shower room without glasses. There was only bath curtain not long enough which made water spilled everywhere in the bath room.

Checked out is easy but the staff forgot to give me the tax invoice. Called a couple of times but still haven't received the bill.

Not within the walking distance to Messe or any place. Nowhere to nowhere without car.

Read More
Read Less

Frankfurt am Main

By

29 May 2017

club

Es ist immer wieder schön zu erleben, wie herzlich manche Hotels (Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Messe) die Gäste auch nach stressigen Zeiten mit einem lächeln begrüssen... Bin jetzt das dritte mal in folge zu Gast und bei der Freundlichkeit wird das Hotel auch in Zukunft meine erste Wahl

Read More
Read Less

Mein Standardhotel

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

Bin nun schon seit über 12 Jahren Stammgast im Hotel. Inzwischen ist es so, als käme man nach Hause. Personal immer freundlich, man wird als Stammgast honoriert, Die Betreuung zum Check In ist vom Einchecken bis zu Begrüßungsdrink immer top.
Zimmer sind für ein Geschäftshotel ideal: dicke Wände und bequeme Betten, die Einrichtung ist gut, das Internet schnell und kostenlos. Es ist nicht ohne Grund, dass dieses mein Standardhotel in Frankfurt ist.
Was zu meinem Glück noch fehlt ist ein Ladeplatz für Elektroautos.

Read More
Read Less

Ganz OK für ein Zwischenstop

By

24 May 2017

club

Parkplatz viel zu teuer.
Ansonsten i.O.
50 Zeichen!

Read More
Read Less