Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt - Messe

Gutleutstrasse 296 , Frankfurt, 60327

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 975 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Funktionelles Hotel nahe Main

By

18 September 2020

club

Die Lage nahe zum Main lädt nach Feierabend zu einer kleine Joggingrunde oder Rollerrunde am Main ein.

Read More
Read Less

Rating

By

16 September 2020

Overall the hotel is very good. Breakfast quality is very low, but bad breakfast is the only negative. Sad part was that i left a letter on the first day of my visit to the management telling them about the poor quakity of breakfast and they didn't do anything the next day to improve. So much so that flavoured ogurt was missing the next day. So don't know how it works with these ppl. Strange behaviour. And yet hotel was comfortable...clean...good Wi-Fi, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de trabajo

By

13 September 2020

Un hotel perfecto situado, para nuestros viajes de negocios muy recomendado, el personal de recepción SAMUEL un crack , nos recomendó muchos lugares y el trato fue fenomenal, volveremos por trabajo y volveré aquí.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of service and dirty room

By

04 September 2020

We arrived, checked in, got to our room to discover there were no towels or shower gel in the bathroom. There were water marks on the shower head, taos and shower door, a dent in the wall near the bathroom, stains on the wall behind the sofa bed. The sofa bed had been set up prior to our arrival facing the desk, but the desk chair had not been moved, so the chair was stuck between the sofa bed and the desk and viukd not be used. There was a kettle in the room but mo mugs, beverages of spoons. I asked at reception for said urns but they did not have any coffee of hot chocolate and I could not use the coffee machine as was told it's only for use at breakfast.
I asked for a spare sheet as found the duvet too warm, the receptionist said she would send someone to bring this to our room but never arrived.
Also in the bathroom the toilet was very dirty, looks like it hadn't been cleaned in months.
I have taken photos

Read More
Read Less

-

By

04 September 2020

Leider ist das Holiday Inn am Frankfurt Airport noch immer geschlossen, weshalb ich auf das HI Express ausgewichen bin. Leider befindet sich die Hotelbetreibergesellschaft in Insolvenz, weshalb alle Vorgänge manuell erledigt werden. Die Punkte werden hoffentlich nach gebucht, einschließlich der Willkommenspunkte.

Read More
Read Less

Everything fine

By

02 September 2020

I enjoyed my trip and the stay at the hotel.
It was clean and all the staff was friendly. The location was a bit far from the center and there was only one bus in near to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money, in hard times for hotels due to Covid-19 Pandemia

By

02 September 2020

Did the reservation via App, due to being for the first time in Frankfurt/Main.
The staff was great and helpful, very kind.
I booked the quiet room, but got the one with window facing the main street - upon request (after the first of 3 nights spent), the staff offered us the other room, the one facing the yard.
The first room had issues with A/C (not be able to cool properly) and the shower hose cracked near the shower-head, the shower cabin door was lacking a rubber at the bottom, so there was some water on the floor, after taking a shower.
Thanks to the helpful staff, the next room my wife, our daughter and I got was, as expected.
Breakfast was, let me say - adequate, having in mind that the Covid-19 pandemia is on-going and the price we paid for the room

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

02 September 2020

club

Lack of variety in breakfast, no warm menu which i wasn't expecting.
But hygiene and safety precautions for Covid has been nicely taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

great value for money

By

02 September 2020

Under Covid stress, minor hiccups in service, but staff responded graciously to meet needs. Appreciated chance to take breakfast tray to my room.
Really great value for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

29 August 2020

Die Mitarbeiter sind super, ich habe noch nie ein Hotel mit so tollen Mitarbeitern gesehen

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay with the best staff!

By

29 August 2020

Truly enjoyed our stay and to celebrate a special birthday we were given a delicious birthday cake during breakfast time! Really hospitable and caring to our every needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good rooms

By

25 August 2020

club

The service was great and people at the reception were always helpful. The location is ok, but it might shock you at first. The beds were comfy and the bathroom was mostly clean (except for the shower on hard to clean spots). We were able to see the skyline from our window which is nice and there was a party nearby.

Read More
Read Less