Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt - Messe

Gutleutstrasse 296 , Frankfurt, 60327

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 984 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Gutes Businesshotel

By

01 November 2020

platinumelite

... mit TOP Frühstück und Fitnessraum. Nettes Personal!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 October 2020

Thank you to the entire staff for great service, hospitality and friendliness!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

28 October 2020

club

Super professional staff and very comfortable and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Besuch von Frankfurt

By

20 October 2020

platinumelite

Alles bestens. Das Hotelteam ist sehr engagiert und bietet besten Service.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

14 October 2020

club

It was a short visit before my way back to Egypt but the crew were fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Super Aufenthalt

By

02 October 2020

club

Super Zimmer, tolle Lage zum Nahverkehr, ruhig, tolles Personal und in Corona Zeiten gutes Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Frankfurt Messe

By

01 October 2020

platinumelite

Staff are outstanding! So friendly and make u feel so welcome.
I can’t say anything bad
Thank you to all the staff... the best of any IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

30 September 2020

platinumelite

In the midst of the current pandemic situation I am glad that the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt -Messe are taking extra effort and safety measures to keep their visitors safe from COVID. I like their strategy of the pre-plated prime set of breakfast meals that avoids crowd as it speed-up visitors from selecting and picking foods. And so the friendly and accomodating reception staffs. The customer services offered were very welcoming and helpful esp. to our queries about the city. That eases our worries for the city tour especially that its been our first time to visit Frankfurt. Kudos! And thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel an der Messe

By

23 September 2020

Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Messe und doch ist es nur ein Katzensprung in die Innenstadt. Man hat alles was man bei Holiday Inn erwartet, saubere Zimmer, gutes Frühstück und das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, das möchte ich an dieser Stelle besonders erwähnen.

Read More
Read Less

Funktionelles Hotel nahe Main

By

18 September 2020

club

Die Lage nahe zum Main lädt nach Feierabend zu einer kleine Joggingrunde oder Rollerrunde am Main ein.

Read More
Read Less

Rating

By

16 September 2020

Overall the hotel is very good. Breakfast quality is very low, but bad breakfast is the only negative. Sad part was that i left a letter on the first day of my visit to the management telling them about the poor quakity of breakfast and they didn't do anything the next day to improve. So much so that flavoured ogurt was missing the next day. So don't know how it works with these ppl. Strange behaviour. And yet hotel was comfortable...clean...good Wi-Fi, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de trabajo

By

13 September 2020

Un hotel perfecto situado, para nuestros viajes de negocios muy recomendado, el personal de recepción SAMUEL un crack , nos recomendó muchos lugares y el trato fue fenomenal, volveremos por trabajo y volveré aquí.

Read More
Read Less