Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 408 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Ganz OK für ein Zwischenstop

By

May 24, 2017

club

Parkplatz viel zu teuer.
Ansonsten i.O.
50 Zeichen!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

May 23, 2017

Stay at hotel was good. Only thing lacking in Holiday Inn Express is where ever I go and stay in this hotel breakfast is almost same. I would like to say keep different variety of breakfast in each place so it doesn't feel I am eating same breakfast at every hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Voll comfi!

By

May 23, 2017

club

War alles gut!
Habe mich wohl gefühlt und werde wiederkommen. Beim nächsten Mal probiere ich mal eine Massage aus.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service for someone stopping for the night at Frankfurt. Good place for someone driving a car. was just a little disappointed at the parking fee which i think should be waived, but i guess this is the way of the world in Germany.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

May 20, 2017

the staff was good the room had some smell and the carpet needs cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

May 14, 2017

Wie immer ein angehnehmer Aufenthalt, Anna muss ich hier einmal hervor heben die immer ein offenes Ohr für die Anliegen der Gäste hat

Read More
Read Less

Very Courteous and Helpful staff

By

May 11, 2017

Excellent hotel of this class...good property and kept extremely clean.
Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Breakfast area is spacious and they have a lavish spread in addition to all the other hot and cold items.
Parking is adequate ..
I am staying in this hotel since 2006
I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Die Zimmer waren wirklich komfortable

By

May 10, 2017

club

Übernachtet haben wir hier sehr gut - saubere Zimmer, komfortable Betten, etwas hellhörig, aber insgesamt war das Zimmer wirklich gut. Wir wollten in den unteren Stockwerken übernachten, auf diesen Wunsch wurde auch eingegangen.
Auch die Rezeption war freundlich und stets bemüht.

Einziger Nachteil: das Frühstück.
Leider dreckiges Geschirr an beiden Tagen, Servicekräfte aufgrund vieler Gäste überlastet.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt für einen Städtetrip

By

May 10, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen und die Qualität ist gut für einen entspannten Stadtbesuch.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Short Stay

By

May 09, 2017

Considering the location being in an odd area, the hotel and its staff made sure to accommodate our every need in order to make our stay comfortable.
The hotel is perfect for anyone that intends to have a short stay in Frankfurt!

Read More
Read Less

很棒的快捷假日

By

May 04, 2017

距离市中心很近,打车10分钟可以到达市中心。早餐很丰盛,前台服务人员很棒。特别表扬Andii先生,非常热情,欢迎饮料是德国啤酒,很棒。还有花生米。洗澡水很大,热水量很足。

Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

May 02, 2017

club

The room was ideal for my needs, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast seemed less varied than other Holiday Inn's.

Read More
Read Less