Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt - Messe

Gutleutstrasse 296 , Frankfurt, 60327

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 943 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good hotel for quick business / personal stay-over

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and service was also very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean with only the basic necessities. Dinner menu is available, but limited and breakfast is continental. Overall, for a 1 or 2 night stay it is a very good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelerfahrung

By

March 07, 2020

club

empfelenswertes Hotel, habe ich auch so erwartet und bin es auch so gewohnt bei Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for a short stay

By

March 06, 2020

Can't really say much about this hotel as we stopped overnight in transit, and didn't spend much time there. It was adequate to our needs. Easy to find, and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones comodas

By

March 03, 2020

La relación precio comodidad está justificada, la habitación cumple su objetivo de ofrecer descanso a un precio razonable.

Read More
Read Less

Sharp

By

March 01, 2020

Hotel on an excellent location with a very sharp price. Friendly staff, well equiped and comfortable room. The whole package is strongly custoumer orientated. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Low-Budget Business Hotel

By

February 25, 2020

- der öffentliche Bereich wurde neu renoviert
- hoffe jetzt passiert noch was in den Zimmern

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

February 24, 2020

club

Preis-Leistung OK
nächstes mal wieder wenn ich in Frankfurt bin

Read More
Read Less

Abde

By

February 24, 2020

One of the Best hotel in frankfurt during fairs for frequent travelers

Read More
Read Less

Ein einziges Wohlfühlerlebnis

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

Neben den tadellosen Zimmern und dem für ein inklusives Frühstück absolut ausreichenden Speisenangebot ist vor allem die außerordentliche Freundlichkeit des sehr zuvorkommenden Personals hervorzuheben. Das macht - und ich bin viel unterwegs - einfach Spaß!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 19, 2020

Excellent place for bussines or pleasure!
Highly recomended!

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal gleicht manches aus

By

February 18, 2020

Der Name des Hotels ist vielleicht ein wenig irreführend, den zur Messe ist es schon ein Stück. Ansonsten ziemlich genau das, was man von einem Holiday Inn Express erwartet und erwarten kann. Die Zimmer sind kompakt, verfügen aber über alles, was zum Schlafen, Duschen und ggf. auch Arbeiten erforderlich ist. Frühstück kann ich nur vom Vorbeigehen beurteilen, dafür fehlte mir die Zeit. Sah aber für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie/Preisklasse anständig ist. Hervorzuheben ist das freundliche und bemühte Personal an der Rezeption! :-)

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel value for money

By

February 18, 2020

I stayed here several times. It’s a good clean no nonsense hotel. Close to downtown FRA. You can take the bus or with good weather take a electric moped. Breakfast included and a big parking garage.

Read More
Read Less