Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 368 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable

By

February 25, 2017

Good and cooperative staff and staying there for many years

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel with broken air conditioner

By

February 22, 2017

club

The air conditioner in the room is broken and not repaired. The night was horrible. the breakfirst was very few choices.

Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

February 21, 2017

The stay at this hotel was great. The staff was very friendly especially the bartender.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundlicher Service

By

February 21, 2017

Der freundliche Empfang und Service in diesem Hotel hat den Aufenthalt zu einer Messe in Frankfurt zu einem angenehmen Erlebnis gemacht.
Die Lage ist nicht sehr optimal, allerdings ist mit dem Taxi alles in kurzer Zeit erreichbar.
Das Frühstück war für die Kategorie absolut in Ordnung.
Zimmer war klein aber ordentlich und sauber.
Der Schlafcomfort sehr gut.
Das Einzige, was mir micht so gut gefällt, sind die Flüssigseifen aus dem Wandspender im Bad.
Aber da kann man sich ja selbst eine gute Seife mitbringen.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT FOR BUSINESS AND LEISURE STAY

By

February 21, 2017

I highly recommend this property for Messe fair visitors and people on vacation.

Staff is polite and very helpful.

Rooms are clean and breakfast is grand.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hervorragender Service an der Bar und Rezeption, angenehmer Kontakt auf Augenhöhe, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter

Read More
Read Less

Free parking

By

February 20, 2017

Free parking is surprising. I used to have some doubt that to live around Bahnhof will be unsafe. But the environment is very safe, and location is nice and easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel.

By

February 19, 2017

The best place to stay in Frankfurt.
The staff is very helpful and co-operative.

One word for this hotel - EXCELLENT!!!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

It was an amazing stay !!! I had been on business trip and usually stays in this hotel, it's very much closure to the messe and closely connected to various restraunts.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

February 17, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel to all for business and leisure. Been coming here for years and they never let me down.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT STAFF AND SERVICE

By

February 16, 2017

Just a perfect hotel for business trips:

1. Location: Close to the railway station. Just a 10 min bus ride. Bus stop a few steps away from the lobby.

2. Breakfast: Breakfast included price. Freshly prepared breakfast with great variety.

3. Rooms: Clean and nice welcoming rooms with high hygiene maintenance.

4. Staff: Welcoming, courteous and helpful staff which goes out of the way to help you if needed.

5. Exceptions made: To make your stay comfortable staff goes out of the way to help you. I was served coffee, yogurt and fruit at 3am in the morning as I had to catch a really early flight. This is what I call service.

6. I am a regular to this hotel FOR YEARS and HIGHLY RECOMMEND this for business people and people who travel for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

club

Waren das erste mal im Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt. Alles sehr sauber, freundliches Personal, freundliche Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet - sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Kommen gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less