Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 465 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

Alles gut

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

Alles war wie ich mir von der IHG Hotelkette gewohnt bin. Darum bin ich seit 1997 Mitglied

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Money

By

October 20, 2017

Very nice Hotel, easy access from Mainstation, friendly and nice staff. Staying here pretty often and I really like it.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzer Aufenthalt im HI-Express Ffm-Messe

By

October 20, 2017

club

Das Hotel befindet sich in einem Stadtviertel mit überwiegend gewerblicher Bebauung. Das Hotel ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut mit dem Bus (Linie 37) vom Hbf. zu erreichen. Das Hotel ist in einem guten baulichen Zustand. Das Hotel macht das Beste aus der Lage durch ein Angebot an Speisen und Getränken des Barbereichs zu angemessenen Preisen. Interessant war das Wellness-Angebot (Massage). Das Personal an der Rezeption war freundlich und kompetent. Die Frühanreise, obwohl nicht vorher avisiert, konnte unkompliziert bewerkstelligt werden. Das Zimmer ist dem HI-Express Standard gemäß ausgestattet. Verbesserungsbedürftig ist das Angebot an Kaffee und Tee auf dem Zimmer. Es besteht allerdings in der Lobby die Möglichkeit Kaffee zu erhalten. Das Frühstücksangebot ist hervorragend. Aufgrund der baulichen Situation war der Frühstücksraum bereits um 7:30 Uhr fast vollständig besetzt. Ich würde das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

just one night

By

October 20, 2017

Thanks for the stay even though it was only one night the hotel meet my needs and was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtungen

By

October 20, 2017

Jährlicher Besuch immer gut angekommen . Mehrmals im Jahr sind wir dort zu hast und sind immer zufrieden gewesen

Read More
Read Less

I liked my stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

Had a good time at the hotel loved the room the bed and the Pillows.
I had a problem with food. there is no restarant in the hotel and not Nearby!!!

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

October 18, 2017

club

Alles gut.
Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.
Sauberes und ruhiges Zimmer. Nettes Empfangspersonal.

Read More
Read Less

Pulizia, semplicità e cortesia

By

October 17, 2017

club

Un hotel semplice e molto pulito. Molto buona la colazione. La zona è industriale: lontano da luoghi di ristorazione ma a 10 minuti dalla Fiera (2km a piedi); manca il frigorifero in camera.Molto cortese il personale. Ci ritornerei nonostante la posizione.

Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung

By

October 16, 2017

Wenn ich in Frankfurt bin, bleibt dieses Hotel meine erste Anlaufstelle, weil es ein sehr freundliches Personal verfügt.

Read More
Read Less

Staf

By

October 11, 2017

They speaks farsy and Arabic and English and german

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Frühstücks buffet

By

October 11, 2017

club

Für unseren Reise Zweck war dieses Hotel sehr gut für uns geeignet, alles nötige war in guter Qualität vorhanden. Für uns gab es keinerlei Grund für Beanstandungen.
Wenn wir wieder nach Frankfurt reisen werden wir höchst wahrscheinlich dieses Hotel wieder buchen.Der Grund dafür ist die Stimmigkeit von Preis und Leistung.

Read More
Read Less

Oktober in Frankfurt

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

sauberes Hotel, gute tage zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel , freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less