Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 341 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Frankfurt-Messe

By

January 19, 2017

Leider waren einige Mitarbeiter der Abend schicht nicht sehr bemüht.
Wobei die Mitarbeiter morgens wie gewohnt sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich waren

Read More
Read Less

Herausragendes Personal in einem mittelmäßigen Haus

By

January 13, 2017

Das Hotel liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zu einer Szene-Diskothek und ich habe spontan eingecheckt, um am Neujahrstag zu regenerieren.

Selten habe ich einen derart professionellen, freundlichen Service an einer Rezeption erlebt. Das Personal ist gepflegt, jederzeit aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Ich konnte eine Mahlzeit außerhalb der Küchenzeit einnehmen und mein Mobiltelefon laden, das man mir später zurück auf das Zimmer brachte. TOP!

Im Übrigen entspricht der Komfort dem Preis, d.h. auf eine Minibar oder Obstsalat zum Frühstück muss verzichtet werden.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragend

By

January 10, 2017

Das Hotels ist sehr gut gelegen. Alles ist Hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

Alles Super

By

January 09, 2017

club

Alles Super, gerne wieder, top Hotel, empfehle weiter
Konnte gut schlafen top Atmosphäre

Read More
Read Less

Kinderfreundliches Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück gut. Alle sind sehr kinderfreundlich

Read More
Read Less

Familienzimmer während Sylverster

By

January 05, 2017

Wir waren als Familie mit zwei Kindern über Sylvester im Hotel zu Besuch. Personal war ab ersten Moment durchgehend bis zum Abreisezeitpunkt sehr freundlich und total nett zu unseren Kindern! Das Familienzimmer war etwas eng aber da wir viel unterwegs waren, reichte es für drei Nächte absolut aus. Nach dem tollen Frühstück und toller Auskunft an der Rezeption fühlten wir uns wirklich wohl. Wir waren sehr zufrieden!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bottom of the barrel

By

January 04, 2017

Wow! As a Spire Elite member I have never experienced a more disrespectful and unrepentant staff member as the one that ignored my wife and then tried to justify it. Not that our status of a loyal Holiday Inn customer was ever acknowledged, which it was not. In addition I've never seen a holiday Inn with such small rooms and few amenities. Not only will I never go there again, but I am reconsidering my support of this Hotel chain as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Mr Chris, Thank you for staying with. We appreciate you as a loyal IHG Spire member staying with us. I'm very sorry to read that you had such an experience please accept my apologize. I really would be happy if you could contact me so I can investigate what went wrong as I will not accept any disrespectful staff. Please forward my apologize to your wife as well for any inconvenience. Please note that the Holiday Inn brand is our full service hotel and we as Holiday Inn Express are limited in our service as our focus is on offering smart and efficient service. I really say thank you for sharing your experience with us and would be happy to be contacted so I can investigate and I can assure you this will not happen again. Best regards Mostafa Maschkur General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

January 04, 2017

club

Buena situación y la relación calidad-precio bastante aceptable, amabilidad del personal

Read More
Read Less

Great Service as always

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Once again a very enjoyable stay in a pleasant atmosphere. The caring attitude of the staff makes you immediately feel at home. Even if rooms to the street are a bit noisier, a good sleep is still guaranteed.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,位置不行

By

January 02, 2017

club

酒店在工业港口区域,有公交但远离地铁和商圈,不适合观光旅游,适合有交通工具的出行者//////////////////////////////////////

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear JJ3565, Thank you for staying with us. We are located 2.5 km from the fair grounds and the Frankfurt main central station. We would be happy to welocome you again. Thanks and regards Mostafa Maschkur General Maanger
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

During our stay with Holiday inn express Frankfurt Messe was great because they served good breakfast, friendly staff and My 2 teenagers children were free of stay with us that's the great deal that i like most.

Read More
Read Less

Städtereise

By

January 01, 2017

club

Preis/Leistung ist hier Top! Bis auf den Checkin Mitarbeiter war das gesamte Personal super freundlich und hilfsbereit!
Alles ist da, was man braucht, ideal für Familien mit Kindern.

Read More
Read Less