Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt - Messe

Gutleutstrasse 296 , Frankfurt, 60327

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 984 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

984ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    542
  • 4 Bintang
    321
  • 3 Bintang
    78
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Gutes Businesshotel

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

... mit TOP Frühstück und Fitnessraum. Nettes Personal!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 30, 2020

Thank you to the entire staff for great service, hospitality and friendliness!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Super professional staff and very comfortable and clean hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Besuch von Frankfurt

By

Oktober 20, 2020

platinumelite

Alles bestens. Das Hotelteam ist sehr engagiert und bietet besten Service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

It was a short visit before my way back to Egypt but the crew were fantastic

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super Aufenthalt

By

Oktober 02, 2020

club

Super Zimmer, tolle Lage zum Nahverkehr, ruhig, tolles Personal und in Corona Zeiten gutes Frühstück

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Frankfurt Messe

By

Oktober 01, 2020

platinumelite

Staff are outstanding! So friendly and make u feel so welcome.
I can’t say anything bad
Thank you to all the staff... the best of any IHG hotels

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Customer Service

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

In the midst of the current pandemic situation I am glad that the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt -Messe are taking extra effort and safety measures to keep their visitors safe from COVID. I like their strategy of the pre-plated prime set of breakfast meals that avoids crowd as it speed-up visitors from selecting and picking foods. And so the friendly and accomodating reception staffs. The customer services offered were very welcoming and helpful esp. to our queries about the city. That eases our worries for the city tour especially that its been our first time to visit Frankfurt. Kudos! And thank you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Schönes Hotel an der Messe

By

September 23, 2020

Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Messe und doch ist es nur ein Katzensprung in die Innenstadt. Man hat alles was man bei Holiday Inn erwartet, saubere Zimmer, gutes Frühstück und das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, das möchte ich an dieser Stelle besonders erwähnen.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Funktionelles Hotel nahe Main

By

September 18, 2020

club

Die Lage nahe zum Main lädt nach Feierabend zu einer kleine Joggingrunde oder Rollerrunde am Main ein.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Rating

By

September 16, 2020

Overall the hotel is very good. Breakfast quality is very low, but bad breakfast is the only negative. Sad part was that i left a letter on the first day of my visit to the management telling them about the poor quakity of breakfast and they didn't do anything the next day to improve. So much so that flavoured ogurt was missing the next day. So don't know how it works with these ppl. Strange behaviour. And yet hotel was comfortable...clean...good Wi-Fi, good location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Viaje de trabajo

By

September 13, 2020

Un hotel perfecto situado, para nuestros viajes de negocios muy recomendado, el personal de recepción SAMUEL un crack , nos recomendó muchos lugares y el trato fue fenomenal, volveremos por trabajo y volveré aquí.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit