Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 984 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

984opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    542
  • 4 Estrellas
    321
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Gutes Businesshotel

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

... mit TOP Frühstück und Fitnessraum. Nettes Personal!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 octubre 2020

Thank you to the entire staff for great service, hospitality and friendliness!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Super professional staff and very comfortable and clean hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Besuch von Frankfurt

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Alles bestens. Das Hotelteam ist sehr engagiert und bietet besten Service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

14 octubre 2020

club

It was a short visit before my way back to Egypt but the crew were fantastic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Aufenthalt

By

02 octubre 2020

club

Super Zimmer, tolle Lage zum Nahverkehr, ruhig, tolles Personal und in Corona Zeiten gutes Frühstück

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frankfurt Messe

By

01 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff are outstanding! So friendly and make u feel so welcome.
I can’t say anything bad
Thank you to all the staff... the best of any IHG hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

In the midst of the current pandemic situation I am glad that the Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt -Messe are taking extra effort and safety measures to keep their visitors safe from COVID. I like their strategy of the pre-plated prime set of breakfast meals that avoids crowd as it speed-up visitors from selecting and picking foods. And so the friendly and accomodating reception staffs. The customer services offered were very welcoming and helpful esp. to our queries about the city. That eases our worries for the city tour especially that its been our first time to visit Frankfurt. Kudos! And thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Hotel an der Messe

By

23 septiembre 2020

Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Messe und doch ist es nur ein Katzensprung in die Innenstadt. Man hat alles was man bei Holiday Inn erwartet, saubere Zimmer, gutes Frühstück und das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, das möchte ich an dieser Stelle besonders erwähnen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Funktionelles Hotel nahe Main

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

Die Lage nahe zum Main lädt nach Feierabend zu einer kleine Joggingrunde oder Rollerrunde am Main ein.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rating

By

16 septiembre 2020

Overall the hotel is very good. Breakfast quality is very low, but bad breakfast is the only negative. Sad part was that i left a letter on the first day of my visit to the management telling them about the poor quakity of breakfast and they didn't do anything the next day to improve. So much so that flavoured ogurt was missing the next day. So don't know how it works with these ppl. Strange behaviour. And yet hotel was comfortable...clean...good Wi-Fi, good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Viaje de trabajo

By

13 septiembre 2020

Un hotel perfecto situado, para nuestros viajes de negocios muy recomendado, el personal de recepción SAMUEL un crack , nos recomendó muchos lugares y el trato fue fenomenal, volveremos por trabajo y volveré aquí.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información