La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Aeroporto

St. Andrews Drive Glasgow Airport Paisley, Glasgow, PA3 2TJ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 2404 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2404recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1646
  • 4 Stelle
    582
  • 3 Stelle
    96
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    44

Airport stop

By

febbraio 17, 2021

A perfect airport hotel. 2 minutes walk to the terminal

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

febbraio 13, 2021

Very comfortable rooms although a bit chilly, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast was adequate and ample for all of our party, car parking facility was good, all rooms and areas used were clean and comfortable and social distancing and guidelines were followed by all, would definitely recommend and stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business layover

By

febbraio 13, 2021

club

This is the perfect location for easy commute in and around the Glasgow areas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Below average experience

By

febbraio 12, 2021

The rooms where cold, the aircon unit was noisy, my room was next to some pipes and a pump the kept me up until 1am before I was moved to another room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and helpful staff

By

febbraio 11, 2021

Trip during covid, staff were professional and helpful. Room great. Take away food was permitted and staff called to the room when delivered. Menu food service app was a great help, breakfast choice was a little sparse but completely understandable during covid restrictions.
Very comfortable and pleasant stay for two nights.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful help from staff .

By

febbraio 07, 2021

club

Generally very comfortable and relaxing with adequate amenities. A small problem was that the room was a bit cold. We have frequently stayed at Glasgow Airport Express by Holiday Inn and always found it pleasant and comfortable with satisfactory breakfast provided. This time we had no time for breakfast as we had to leave early for flight.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A very quiet and comfortable night

By

gennaio 22, 2021

We had an early morning hospital appointment, so the hotel was very convenient for the night before. Considering the covid situation our stay was relaxed and the beds are ultra comfortable, so we enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great stay.

By

gennaio 18, 2021

platinumelite

Ok, so we’re in the middle of a pandemic, but I felt the hotel was doing everything they could in the circumstances. The room felt clean as did the whole hotel. A glass of much better wine than I expected (as part of the IHG reward scheme) was a bonus. Will stay again and look forward to the experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable, clean room.

By

dicembre 23, 2020

Excellent location. Very friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room with great wifi. Good quality and delicious food. Very clean in bathroom and room, with plentiful large fluffy towels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Night stay after a flight from Tenereffe

By

dicembre 14, 2020

The check in was easy as we had pre booked. As we had eaten on the flight we did not need to eat and as with the lock down laws the bar was closed so we went to our room and watched the tv

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well situated

By

dicembre 08, 2020

club

Brilliant budget hotel for airport. Provides for a fee car parking whilst you are on holiday right on the airport grounds. Staff very helpful and printed documents for us also. Breakfast not very varied but at least can get something before heading out

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room not cleaned properly during COVID-19

By

dicembre 06, 2020

Staff friendly and helpful, meal of mushroom risotto really poor. Dropped car keys and when bent down to pick them up noticed rubbish under bed and couch - poor at the best of times but in middle of a pandemic unacceptable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno