Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Aeroporto de Glasgow

St. Andrews Drive Glasgow Airport Paisley, Glasgow, PA3 2TJ

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 2346 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2346avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1605
  • 4 Estrelas
    572
  • 3 Estrelas
    93
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Great stop over spot

By

setembro 16, 2020

Welcoming, friendly and a reassuringly safe place to stay for a stop over

Leia mais
Ler menos

3 night stay

By

setembro 15, 2020

club

this hotel was excellent was always clean and sanitised the food menu and drinks menu were excellent all the staff at the hotel were lovely and made me feel welcome soon as i checked in. i would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family and me and my parter would definitely return!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great price and location

By

setembro 12, 2020

This is my 'go to' hotel when flying out of Glasgow. Selfishly I hate to give a great review because then the hotel will become more popular and price will increase. But it is the best value hotel for what you get at Glasgow airport.
Normally the breakfast is extensive, but is limited just now due to Covid-19 restrictions.
Room and bathroom, although small are clean and comfortable, even manages to include a sofa and table which is great for relaxing and watching tv. Bed includes choice of pillows. Please don't increase the price as this is a little gem of a hotel just steps from check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent management and staff.

By

setembro 12, 2020

An average hotel made very good by the very professional manager and staff. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value stay in great hotel

By

setembro 12, 2020

Highly recommended good size clean room with comfy bed, walking distance from airport when friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

a covid friendly hotel with caring and attentive staff

By

setembro 12, 2020

felt safe and secure. Caring and attentive staff. Needed a change of room as bathroom lights not working. Very efficient and gave us a free drink. Only complaint was long queue at bar to order food and drinks. Also had to join same queue to pay for a chocolate bar so didn't bother in the end.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and very convenient to the airport

By

setembro 11, 2020

club

Very comfortable also a very convenient short walk to the airport. Although it was a bag breakfast it was very good with a nice selection and also fresh fruit

Leia mais
Ler menos

An ideal stopover between flights

By

setembro 10, 2020

Just flawless. We were forced by a flight cancellation to overnight. It turned out to be a really pleasant experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff and staff are friendly in very different circumstances.

By

setembro 10, 2020

We enjoyed our stay as we have stayed here many times d
Due to great location for going on holiday . Staff are so friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and close to airport

By

setembro 10, 2020

Great experience for the price. Room was comfortable, breakfast good under the current restrictions and the staff friendly and attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable over all stay.

By

setembro 07, 2020

club

Only complaint was breakfast with very little choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

setembro 06, 2020

club

Excellent room. Very well laid out with everything one needed to hand.
Good value for money

Leia mais
Ler menos