Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1386 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1386Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    838
  • 4 Sterne
    417
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Great value when booked well ahead

By

19. Januar 2017

club

For an airport stopover, the Express Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport really takes some beating. With a hot breakfast included in the price, go book a night today!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glasgow airport

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Excellent service, great staff and walkable hotel to the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff

By

17. Januar 2017

club

friendly staff great happy feeling about the hotel , tidy rooms plenty room for family of four , had a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG reward points

By

15. Januar 2017

club

unaware that by charging food and drink to my room that this would have earned extra reward points as on all my previous stays I have paid cash/debit card in the restaurant and bar including our return visit 14/01/17.
disappointed staff did not point this out to us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Convient

By

15. Januar 2017

club

We used the Holiday Inn Express at both ends of our holiday as we had an early flight out and a late flight on return. Dropped the car off and it was returned in a timely manner and was undamaged. The food was ok microwaved and a little overpriced to my mind. Breakfast had a good selection - but no bacon to my disappointment. However the rooms were clean and comfortable with most of what you would need tho is you are fussy about your toiletries take a wee bag of your own along. Hotel was quiet and a good nights sleep was had. Terminal building is an easy 2 minute walk from the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airports

By

15. Januar 2017

club

We stayed here for 1 night before and 1 night after our holiday to Dubai. I was great because we also left the car in their carpark aswel. It's only a short walk over to and from the airport so it was really handy! We choose to stay here every time we are flying from Glasgow airport because we stay 4hours away so it makes our traveling a lot easier! We will be staying here again in May when we go on holiday again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, convenient stay

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Thoroughly convenient stay at the hotel having caught a late flight. Quick easy check in. Excellent room with excellent facilities. Lovely breakfast in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Allergy Aware

By

13. Januar 2017

club

We would like to thank the reception staff and importantly the chef 'John' who did his upmost to cater to our severe food allergies. Thanks to John's awareness and commitment we were able to relax and enjoy a delicious evening meal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great value

By

12. Januar 2017

club

A quiet night despite being adjacent to the motorway. Good value . Only negative point was that the room heating was noisy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you found our beds to be comfortable and that you gave us a 5 star rating. Please accept our apologies that you felt the heating was too noisy, please be aware that our staff are at hand 24 hours a day to deal with any issues that may arise during your stay and they could have provided you with a portable heater. I hope that this does not deter you from staying with us again in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Emma
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that you found the heating in your room to be noisy. Please be aware that our staff are at hand 24 hours a day to handle any issues that may arise during your stay and could have provided you with a portable heater. I am however pleased to hear that you felt you received good value. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us and I hope that you will choose to stay with us again. Yours Sincerely, Emma
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, clean and fresh surroundings and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in clean and fresh surroundings. I am glad that you found our hotel to have friendly staff and that we provided you with a great service during your visit. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours Sincerely, Maria Clark - Guest Service Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff to be friendly. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope that you will return to stay with us again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Emma
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Very comfortable and relaxed . Good quality and very near airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It's fantastic to hear you found it very comfortable and relaxing and liked the convenience to the airport. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, convenient

By

09. Januar 2017

Use this hotel regularly as its very convenient location when you have early morning flights.
Room is always clean, check in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It's great to hear you use us regularly due to the location and cleanliness of our rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen