Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1552 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1552Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    982
  • 4 Sterne
    435
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Late Arrival - Late Check Out

By

22. Juli 2017

club

I used HIE Glasgow Airport on this occasion due to convenience as had a 3am flight arrival and chose to stay before further travel.
Also hotel offered on-site car parking which suited needs of my trip.
The booking process was quick and the operator understood clearly my request.
Check in was quick and efficient as was check out.
The room was ideal and overall the time in hotel albeit short was a good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

After flight stay

By

21. Juli 2017

club

Perfect stay after a late flight, we used the 8 day park and stay option. Dropping the car off is so simple and you can walk to the terminal, no need for transfers. When we can back from the airport it was an easy and simple check in and a good nights sleep ready to drive home the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location nice hotel

By

21. Juli 2017

club

Great hotel if arriving from late flight or travelling on early flight. Car waiting for you on return. Friendly staff. Good choice of breakfast. Family room very small no space to walk round the fold away bed when it was down !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great option for early morning flight

By

16. Juli 2017

club

This hotel is ideal for anyone with an early morning flight. We were able to return our rental car the night before and walk a few steps across the street to the check-in terminal the next morning.
They offer breakfast starting at 4am, so you are sure to get some food in your belly before leaving. Hot foods are served beginning at 6am.
The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Dinner options and a bar are also available.
The only negatives about the hotel are:
1) We had trouble finding the correct road to get to the hotel. We accidentally wound up in the airport carpark, and would have been stuck in there if not for happening upon an airport staff member at the exit who was able to open the gate and let us out without paying a fee (and who also directed us on how to reach the hotel properly)
2) We are a family of four and would have been more comfortable with 2 double beds rather than 1 double bed and a pull-out sofa.
3) The air conditioner would not go as low as we would have liked. Luckily it was cool enough outside to open the window and let some cool air in to make us comfortable. (Also were lucky it wasn't too loud outside for this to be feasible)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glasgow Airport HIE

By

15. Juli 2017

I deal for anyone using the airport, easy walk to the terminal. Breakfast from 4 in the morning
Using just as a hotel please be aware that you are charged £8.00 for parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel close to airport

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Very lovely rooms, clever use of space and some smart little gadgets. Loved the bed it was very comfy and breakfast was great. Shame they didn't have takeaway cups as we had a long journey and taking a coffee on the road would have been great. Overall a nice hotel, a little expensive to be honest but that is due to location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent room, service, breakfast and welcome

By

14. Juli 2017

club

late flight home from holiday, 230am check in with a mountain of luggage and two small children.
Staff were magic, luggage no problem, room was ready - it was such a smooth transition.
Breakfast was delicious and the staff were friendly and laughed with us as we still had holiday brains in.
Check out no problem.
Makes flying from Glasgow an option for us as we stay further north and flights can be limited - delighted with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

08. Juli 2017

club

lovely modern hotel in great location for the airport and visiting Paisley..enjoyed the dining room...breakfast was ok but not spectacular

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at holiday inn express

By

04. Juli 2017

club

Very satisfied as a whoie.Staff are always very attentive and nothing is any trouble for them when asked for assistance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent attentive staff

By

03. Juli 2017

club

Overnight stay prior to flying to Canada. Hotel staff were attentive and helpful, car parking arrangements were very good. Room was clean and comfortable. Evening meal and morning breakfast were both appetising and filling. Proximity to the airport is excellent. Overall an excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel at Glasgow airport

By

02. Juli 2017

club

After a disappointing stay at this hotel in December decided to give this hotel another chance and this time we were not disappointed. Had a family room on the first floor and was extremely impressed with the size, comfort and cleanliness of the room.
The breakfast was adequate with something for everyone.
The location / price makes this hotel an excrlkfnt choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay before our flight

By

02. Juli 2017

We had a one night stay before flying on holiday. The staff were friendly, and helpful, arranging for the wife's insulin to be placed in a fridge overnight. The breakfast started early enough that we were able to have something before our early morning flight, which saved us from airport food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen