Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1641 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1641Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1051
  • 4 Sterne
    453
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Enjoyable and relaxing stay

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

We had a Relaxing stay the night before flight the next morning instead of having to travel and feeling stressed.

After a chilling night, we went for breakfast, and when it was time walked 2 minutes to the airport terminal.

Staff were also very friendly and welcoming.

We also booked the car park during our holiday away which made it easier for collecting on our return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

13. Oktober 2017

club

Great service, so close to the airport! Definitely recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, comfortable bed

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

Arrived after a very late flight but staff found my booking quickly and I was able to get to my room without any delay. It was clean and comfortable and well equipped - tea/coffee, hairdryer, iron. My only comment is that the air conditioning was set at quite a low temperature and because I was very tired, I felt cold and had to switch it off later during the night.
Breakfast choice was a bit limited but adequate.
I would certainly stay there again and will recommend it to friends. It is very convenient to the airport building, only a few minutes away, and I felt quite safe walking there at that time of the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

Have stayed at Glasgow airport Holiday Inn Express many times as it does the job.Comfortable and quiet room.Breakfast as good as it gets.Near airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable stay

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

having arrived in the early hours was met by very pleasant staff. rooms had been updated and were very comfortable. only slight critisim was air conditioning a bit noisy and switched it off.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

At the Airport

By

04. Oktober 2017

This hotel is 1 minute walk to the airport terminal and 1 minute from the rental car return. Rooms are quite small but clean, efficient and well laid out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautifully refurbished establishment

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

Have stayed overnight at express inn on numerous occasions over the years and have always enjoyed our stay.Have found it very relaxing with curteous staff and good and reasonably priced food. Room have always been comfortable and clean. Since the refurbishment it is even better with beautifully decorated room and very comfortable beds. Breakfast is excellent value and great choice.Staff are always very help full curteou. Will continue to stay here as long as we are able to go on holiday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay - 1 night 28/09/2017

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent for airport - late/early flights - breakfast good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A stay made easy.

By

02. Oktober 2017

My partner and I are aged 82 and 70 respectively. We still do long-haul travel and that quit exhausting for us. Checking in and being able to get to a comfortable room quickly and without fuss is of huge importance to us. Also, no-fuss choose what you want breakfast is much appreciated. Your staff are courteous and obliging. They make our stay easy for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great services

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

Our return visit was first class using the car parking and late checkout facilities
The location offers a great relaxation before heading over to airport for flights
Will definitely keep using this hotel and sister hotels when going on holiday

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay as always

By

30. September 2017

club

Great place to stay when flying out of Glasgow airport always have a great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most comfortable bed this trip!

By

30. September 2017

this was a perfect location and equipped for all our needs.everything from toothpaste to ice, bar drinks to Pizza delivery! muchly appreciated!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen