Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport

St. Andrews Drive Glasgow Airport Paisley, Glasgow, PA3 2TJ

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2404 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2404Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1646
  • 4 Sterne
    582
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Airport stop

By

17. Februar 2021

A perfect airport hotel. 2 minutes walk to the terminal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

13. Februar 2021

Very comfortable rooms although a bit chilly, staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast was adequate and ample for all of our party, car parking facility was good, all rooms and areas used were clean and comfortable and social distancing and guidelines were followed by all, would definitely recommend and stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business layover

By

13. Februar 2021

club

This is the perfect location for easy commute in and around the Glasgow areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below average experience

By

12. Februar 2021

The rooms where cold, the aircon unit was noisy, my room was next to some pipes and a pump the kept me up until 1am before I was moved to another room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

11. Februar 2021

Trip during covid, staff were professional and helpful. Room great. Take away food was permitted and staff called to the room when delivered. Menu food service app was a great help, breakfast choice was a little sparse but completely understandable during covid restrictions.
Very comfortable and pleasant stay for two nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful help from staff .

By

07. Februar 2021

club

Generally very comfortable and relaxing with adequate amenities. A small problem was that the room was a bit cold. We have frequently stayed at Glasgow Airport Express by Holiday Inn and always found it pleasant and comfortable with satisfactory breakfast provided. This time we had no time for breakfast as we had to leave early for flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very quiet and comfortable night

By

22. Januar 2021

We had an early morning hospital appointment, so the hotel was very convenient for the night before. Considering the covid situation our stay was relaxed and the beds are ultra comfortable, so we enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay.

By

18. Januar 2021

platinumelite

Ok, so we’re in the middle of a pandemic, but I felt the hotel was doing everything they could in the circumstances. The room felt clean as did the whole hotel. A glass of much better wine than I expected (as part of the IHG reward scheme) was a bonus. Will stay again and look forward to the experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable, clean room.

By

23. Dezember 2020

Excellent location. Very friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room with great wifi. Good quality and delicious food. Very clean in bathroom and room, with plentiful large fluffy towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night stay after a flight from Tenereffe

By

14. Dezember 2020

The check in was easy as we had pre booked. As we had eaten on the flight we did not need to eat and as with the lock down laws the bar was closed so we went to our room and watched the tv

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well situated

By

08. Dezember 2020

club

Brilliant budget hotel for airport. Provides for a fee car parking whilst you are on holiday right on the airport grounds. Staff very helpful and printed documents for us also. Breakfast not very varied but at least can get something before heading out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not cleaned properly during COVID-19

By

06. Dezember 2020

Staff friendly and helpful, meal of mushroom risotto really poor. Dropped car keys and when bent down to pick them up noticed rubbish under bed and couch - poor at the best of times but in middle of a pandemic unacceptable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen