Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1503 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1503Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    940
  • 4 Sterne
    430
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    35

excelent location and staff

By

28. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient for airport, and used it for early morning transatlantic flight

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value

By

26. Mai 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel for comfort , friendly staff ,it has been refurbished to a high standard, food and bar good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reason for choosing hotel

By

25. Mai 2017

Excellent venue due to time of our departure from the airport. As the stay and parking of our vehicle is less than that of a taxi it took a lot of pressure off us to be able to enjoy a short journey through to the hotel then relax In comfortable surroundings

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Sleep

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I have used this hotel on many occasion when goin on holiday. Great location to the airport and good for parking. Only thing that I don't like is the price of the meals and beverages.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all round

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Very friendly staff, good stay, no issues. Good range st breakfast and able to take hot drinks and food away which is very useful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. Mai 2017

club

I use the holiday inn express every time I go my annual holiday perfect location staff are always friendly and great you with a smile the rooms are very nice and very comfortable the bar and restaurant are very reasonably priced a great choice of breakfast to get you on your way and the valet car service is fantastic knowing that your car is taken away parked up and brought back to you is brilliant I always look forward to my stay at the holiday inn express as after a 3 hour drive from my house.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

23. Mai 2017

club

good location rooms clean bed nice and comfy nice bar area to sit around.miss the pool table maybe should bring it back,now do bacon and have changed the sausages tastse better now.I am back in aug before my holiday and loking forward to it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely comfortable stay good value

By

22. Mai 2017

very friendly staff clean room. did not have a cost cutting feel to it

clean hotel
drinks were expensive I paid 2.85 for a bottle of diet Pepsi from fridge

mini bar in room and gowns and slippers would be perfect
best thing was how nice the staff were

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Great place for pre holiday flight stay Secure parking facility is fab so convenient

Staff very helpful and cheery

Very close to airport so really convenient. Rooms are very comfy and spacious

Great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As Expected

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express hotel - comfortable, clean, quiet, all the amenities without any of the frills.

Price was high for a Holiday Inn Express but it was still the cheapest in the area - you pay your money and make your choice when the Holiday Inn across the road was only £15 more per night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient to airport

By

17. Mai 2017

club

was returning to Canada from a visit with family. had an early flight out the following morning . have stayed at this hotel before for same reason. was very comfortable then.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer support.

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Had a problem with my car, staff were very help full. I was pleased with the help given.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen